LPfiction

Reviews

Reading My Eyes by SonataNocturne

To add a review to this story, please log in.

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-04-25

Chapter: 2

I'm crying too much to leave a proper review, I'm sorry, this is really heart breaking ... But it's very well written ...

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-04-21

Chapter: 2

Tears... a lot of tears... I mean... we all feel this pain but we also all know how much harder it must be for mike and the guys... I’m happy that they try to help him through it, but at rhleast same time they also need to watch out for themselves!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-04-20

Chapter: 2

Oh god. I'm wailing. I can't...stop crying :( this was so sad to read, it just broke my heart :( I hate seeing Mike mourn for the loss of Chester, it just breaks me...Im really am sorry for my lame review I just am having an a emotional day ;(! Thank you for sharing this with us xxxx

From: hattu

Date: 2018-04-20

Chapter: 2

That was equally hard to read!

Must be really hard to lose one friend, but putting your own grief on hold because you need to hold up your friend.

It hurts to see them this way.

But as hard it is to read it, you really done a good job here! Like the small things here . Like Brad saying he wouldn’t be able to explain this to Elisa and let’s the guys call her.

Awesome writing!


Can’t wait to read more!

Thanks

Hattu

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-04-15

Chapter: 1

That was hard to read... Tissues were needed... It's so hard to imagine to lose another person when you already went through something similar. I mean, it obviously doesn't get "easier" or "harder", it is always a really shitty situation. But when you think you are getting through something together and then one person cracks... That must be so hard. Well written tough!

From: hattu

Date: 2018-04-14

Chapter: 1

Oh god that is a hard one. Made me cry, that was so emotional!

Seeing Mike like that and Seeing Brad by his side. Sometimes that makes me wonder what went down really in the weeks after Chesters passing. And then I don’t really want to know, seeing what just this story made me feel.


Thank you for sharing! This is beautiful emotional!

Hattu

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2018-04-14

Chapter: 1

Oh shit. I started to cry. I guess I could've expect this, given what the story is about. I don't know why I do this to myself. :'( One would think that after such a long time since Chester passed, the pain would be gone already, but nope. The only good thing is that real-life Mike seems to cope with it much better, thanks to his music. I can't imagine what would we do if we lost him too. Or any other of the guys. I've gone through the loss of a loved musician two times before - years ago with Jimmy from Avenged Sevenfold, and then with Chi from Deftones. I couldn't believe it when I heard about Chester. I don't wanna lose anyone anymore. :/


Sorry, didn't mean to get all emotional in this review, it's just the way you wrote this story. You seriously have a gift when it comes to writing heavy emotional situations, I already knew that from White Noise and Robot Boy. And also, does that mean this is no longer standalone? Will you continue? Cause I'd definitely be up for that!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-04-14

Chapter: 1

Oh dear god. What a start that was! :( Poor Mike just going through that and then realising Chester is no longer around. It still stings me, I try to ignore that he is not around anymore- but ahh it's very difficult. Thank you for sharing this, I look forward to more! <3

From: Stefuh

Date: 2018-04-14

Chapter: 1

I'm really glad that you decided to continue this but h e l p i'm crying, poor Mike, god, he must feel so lost... I'm really glad that Brad found him, but it's going to be so hard for him to get better. :( But I'm not worried about that since you write angst so well. I can't wait for the next chapter even if I'm already sad about it, ahah.

Reviews 1 to 9 of 9