LPfiction

Reviews

A Chance to Feel Alive by Stefuh

Add review

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2018-04-25

Chapter: 3

This fic is so hot yummy! I am melting, the extreme room...whoa...I wonder if Chester will be able to take that on with Mike lol.

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2018-04-24

Chapter: 3

Also! The fact that you named Mike's child after a card captor character in this, I just literally want to scream hehe 😲 Anyway looking forward to the next 😊

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2018-04-24

Chapter: 3

Sorry that I haven't caught up with this story been meaning too!!!!! So first of all this story is hot hot hottttttt

Who doesn't like a little kinkiness in their lives 😉 Mike is way to sexy for his own good in this, I love how you decided to turn this from a one shot to a full on story ❤

From: A.N.

Date: 2018-04-22

Chapter: 3

Wow, I love the third chapter so much! That moment with Mike touching himself was so tasty! I love reading stuff like that, especially about Mike, because it is almost always really hot, and the way you wrote it made it even hotter. I know that stealing the security footage was extremely bad for Mike to do, but I also don't care. I know he's risking his job. I know it's a little weird for him to do that. But that is just, such a hot thing for him to do at the same time. On the flip side, I want Samantha to be fired for giving Chester Mike's home address. Despite the trust between them, THAT is a huge no-no. Like, Mike taking the footage doesn't hurt anyone, except for maybe Mike if he loses his job. But what if Samantha gave Mike's address to someone who isn't trustworthy?


Anyway, I love that Chester got the kunai tattooed on himself. What a cool thing to do! I really like picturing that tattoo on him also, something about that is so awesome and so sexy.


I got so excited when I read about the bed of nails. Talk about extreme! And Chester all chained up, yummy! I can almost visualize what's coming, but only a little bit, because you left a big enough cliffhanger that I don't know what you'll write next, and that's what makes it so good. I would never try the bed of nails for myself, but I love thinking about Chester on that bed, the nails digging into him, him yelling or whining from how it feels. And I like thinking about Mike on that bed too. If Chester ever dominates Mike, I am so looking forward to reading that, cause I can tell Mike was super turned on by Chester telling him what he'd do to him. And I wanna find out what Mike is like when he submits.


Thank you so much for turning this into a multi-chapter story!

From: malaiyas

Date: 2018-04-22

Chapter: 3

Ooh, naughty Mike stealing the footage. And Sam giving Chester Mike's address... like, wtf girl. Invasive as it was, though, it did lead to some good! The cum on Mike's jeans though. lmao.


Idk how I feel about this whole "extreme" room thing either, so I appreciate Mike's concern for Chester. Of course, Chester seems to be really into it, but the whole thing just makes me cringe!

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-04-21

Chapter: 2

Ah my god, I am drowning gah so hot! Sorry my mind is frazzled, I cannot think straight XD the beginning was amazing ahah I can't believe Mike would do that ;) mastubate over Chester like that! Just ahh ok what was I saying? I've like lost my train of thought sorry XD, I love that you have made Mike as this painter, it really is within his character in RL that he naturally is good at art :) anyway! Sorry for my lame review! Looking forward to he next xxx <33

From: fiyy

Date: 2018-04-20

Chapter: 2

Thank you for updating this! Mike's past is really heartbreaking, but he's obviously interested in Chester, I mean Chester only came to the club once and that was a month ago and he still remembers Chester's name and all. As for Chester, already having a crush aren't you? ;)

Can't wait for more!

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-04-20

Chapter: 2

Holy fuck the second chapter was maybe even hotter. O.O xD But Mike is obviously interested and he has to say it...

From: hattu

Date: 2018-04-20

Chapter: 2

Yeyyy!! Thanks for going on with this!!!

I love this! God so amazing the balance between a heartwrenching story and ridiculous hot sex scenes…………god remind me not to read that again while I am working ……


Can’t wait to read more!


Thanks for sharing!

Hattu

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-04-20

Chapter: 2

O.O < That's me after the first chapter. Loooooove knife play o.O I was actually writing my own one including it (not bennoda though). Errrrrm. I think I need some icecubes in my pants. But the ending was so sweet. And kinda sad :/ On with the second chapter >

From: S K Y

Date: 2018-04-19

Chapter: 2

This will be sooooo good. Damn!

I do like your idea with the knife play kink? If that’s what you could call it?

Also hell yea - Ches dominating the crap outta Mike? Count me in with that one mate. Also that story with Mike and his wife and kid is kinda heart-wrenching and I just hope he heals (and Ches helps him? :P) and yea.

Looking forward to reading more of that! And thanks for not letting it be ‘only’ a stand-alone and deciding to go on! :D

From: A.N.

Date: 2018-04-19

Chapter: 2

HOLY! I was not expecting this!


Sweet lordy lord, you did NOT fail at those descriptions! They were on point! Glorious writing my darling!


Mike has become so interesting and even more mysterious. And now I'm extra curious about Chester. So he's a writer. What does he write? My mind immediately goes to erotica, but, that could be cause I just read this, lol. And I wanna really know what he's like when he's dominant, too. Like, well beyond what he said to Mike.


That moment with the knife was glorious. Especially it being a kunai, which is really pretty and really deadly at the same time. Well, all knives can be deadly, but the fact kunai are meant to be thrown, make them scarier. And in this scenario, hotter.


I laughed so hard at Chester ordering Mike around, because holy shit that was funny! Mike clearly likes Chester, with how he reacts to him. Like when he tugged him into the room without having him sign the waiver. And I was thinking about that too, like, "uh-oh", and then you had Mike mention it, and I love that detail. Well done! You always put those kinds of thoughtful things in your stories. It's awesome.


God, Mike touching himself to Chester's dirty talk was so scrumptious! That whole scene flowed so nicely. It's kinda obvious Mike likes dirty talk, but I think he was so excited cause Chester was the one giving it to him.


To touch on the storyline for a bit, and not just the sex, these two are obviously very lonely. You'd think, with a job like Mike's, he wouldn't be lonely, but he is. And that makes sense. There's a big difference between being paid to have sex, and having sex with a significant other.


I feel awful for Mike, having lost Anna and Akiho like that. So heartbreaking. And that woman, Sam, I could smack her. I hope Chester is able to be there for Mike, and fill heal the wounds a little bit.

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-04-19

Chapter: 2

I am so happy that you decided to update this! And turn it into a short story! :) Mike's story really teared me up :( I cannot imagine losing my wife let alone my child in a car accident:( I guess that is why he throws himself into the world of BDSM and prostitution. It was sweet that Mike could remember Chester even from weeks ago and was sweet to see them cuddle in the beggining :) the ending just wow! Blew my mind away ;) the knife play and the masturbating bit*phew* so goooood<333

From: malaiyas

Date: 2018-04-19

Chapter: 2

Ugh, I love this, but my brain feels conflicted... Mike is like a prostitute in this, and Chester seems to be falling pretty hard for him. I get the impression that the feeling may be mutual, but I worry with a set-up like that. A relationship between them jeopardizes a lot but who knows. ~*Love conquers all*~


Lol. I'm hooked!

From: fiyy

Date: 2018-04-16

Chapter: ?

One word : H O T

I love it! Kinda hoping this isn't one shot though

From: fiyy

Date: 2018-04-16

Chapter: ?

One word : H O T

I love it! Kinda hoping this isn't one shot though

From: MissDomho

Date: 2018-04-15

Chapter: ?

Whoa! *breathes* you mentioned bdsm ahah- but oml! Whoa! This was really intense! I couldn't believe Mike was doing up a check list for Chester ahah, least he was considerate on Cjester's behalf.


Sorry I am little breathless, just nerrghhhh. I really cannot think straight at the moment. It was hot I can tell you that, and the ending was perfect, I loved that xxx <3

From: S K Y

Date: 2018-04-15

Chapter: ?

So first of all: THIS WAS AMAZIG

Secondly, I kinda feel like this should evolve into a full-on Fic.! It could be so greaaaaaat argh. :D

From: A.N.

Date: 2018-04-14

Chapter: ?

Maybe I'm pointing out the obvious but... that part in the beginning, when Mike is consulting Chester, he gives some excellent customer service!


You wrote about the world of BDSM extremely well. I think many people don't realize how sensitive BDSM actually is. The most important thing is both parties knowing what they are getting into ahead of time. BDSM actually advocates for more discussion and trust than other sexual activities (this is a massive shocker to people). I'm so glad that you showed this right off the bat, that's a big deal. Mike was so attentive to Chester's needs, and so careful with him at the start, and that was perfectly written. I also liked the little bit of awkwardness between them, it was cute.


I have no idea if these BDSM clubs/businesses exist in real life, and I kind of don't want to know either, but, I think that waiver Chester had to sign was a nice touch. I do think that if these places do exist in real life, that they should all have that, for obvious reasons. I like writing about rough sex, but, BDSM is not my area of expertise,


Holy hannah, this was ridiculously hot! I cannot get that image out of my mind, of Mike stroking and fucking Chester simultaneously while running the knife all over him, so so so hot. He's one hell of a multi-tasker!


I love how you described the thrill of Mike using the knife too. How Chester was getting off on the "danger" of submitting to a total stranger who's stroking him with a knife.


Just a tiny bit of constructive criticism: I did crave a little more detail regarding the knife. Such as what kind of knife it was, more descriptions of the sensations Chester felt, things of that nature.


Anyway, I loved when Mike was comforting Chester after they were done, and truly taking care of him. After-care is a really important step, that much I know.


I know you intended this to be a one-shot, but, I really see the potential for a multi-chapter story with this. Especially since you ended it with this line: "At that moment, he promised himself that he would be back. Whatever had just happened between the two of them, he knew that Mike was the answer." I can foresee things getting way more intense, maybe some drama in there, or things moving outside of the business (mixing work with pleasure). Like, you got Mike being this mysterious guy and I have so many unanswered questions about him, such as, what's he like outside of the club? Is he strictly into BDSM for work, or, does he like it outside of his job? Is he single? In a relationship? Married? Lol, I'm so into this story :D


Thank you for this gem of a one-shot, so thoughtfully written and pleasing to my naughty mind!

From: hattu

Date: 2018-04-14

Chapter: ?

Soo hot and also a bit disturbing. For me atleast, made me wonder about somebody in my life who would need seems to be in an awfully similar place.

I just loved the 2ay Mike stopped Chester on getting himself to far in. Loved the sex scene!


Thanks for sharing! Maybe there is round two afterall?

Hattu

Reviews 1 to 20 of 20