LPfiction

Reviews

This Story is About Gay Porn by A.N.

To add a review to this story, please log in.

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-06-28

Chapter: 5

I can't imagine have a strippr pole in my living room lol. I think it would be fun/great exercise, but still..in the living room! The visual is just hilarious. So what happened in Mike's past? There was like one sentence about it...since him and Dave..no...Dan have only been together for a year, what happened before? And I agree with Mike, if he feels like he can't get the most out of his personal sex life because of the nature of his job, then he should look into doing something else. If his sex life is important to him..and it seems to be since he brought it up.


Happy that Dave and Brad are going to go out :D I'm so looking forward to a cute date chapter wtih the two of them!

From: hattu

Date: 2018-06-27

Chapter: 4

Aww that was both cute and soooo fucking hot!!

I like Mikes training session....I am not sure how Dan could contain himself just watching that....I am sure I would have burned the breakfast an drooled all over the floor... ;)))


Mike saying he doesn’t want to feel they have to restrain themselves, had my heart melting. He really just handed himself over to Dan. Hope he doesn’t get his heart broken.


And then sex....god....my brain...my nerves....totally bound up mike with blindfold....god!

Still recovering from that....not sure if I will...need to read that again, again and again and again! :))


Brad and Dave are just so adorable !! Can’t wait to see how the date will go!!


Thanks

Hattu

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-06-27

Chapter: 4

First of all- freaking haaaaaaawt!! O.O Holy hell. Excuse me while I don't have anything else to say about that, haha. So glad that you wrote the chapter <3 They are a perfect couple!


And Dave laughing at Brad being cute! Aaaaaawwww! My heart is melting! That's so adorable. Brad is <3


Thank you agains for a wonderful chapter! Happy me!

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-06-26

Chapter: 4

Loved the chapter! The relationship between Mike and Dan is just so... I can't find the right word for it. It's loving and carrying, hot and sexy, intense and emotional. I respect Dan for being so cool about Mike's job but I also think that Mike needs to consider if that's something he can keep doing. If it's getting less and less fun because it is not what he actually likes (which doesn't mean that he dislikes it, but there is a difference between being completely into something - like he is into Dan and into BDSM - and being able to "just" have sex for the camera). So it's not only the concern that Dan maybe feels like he has to contain himself but also about Mike himself. But there seems to be a slight problem anyway... I'm getting curious about his past now. But I respect that Dan respects his boundaries.


To the Dave and Brad part. Finally! So glad he found the courage to ask him out... Okay, that's a bit to much: the courage to call him and babble incoherent stuff into the phone. But that was obviously enough! :D

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2018-06-17

Chapter: 4

I kinda disagree with the others on the BDSM topic. I don't see anything bad about it. When they actually love each other and they like it that way and everything that happens is always consensual, then what is wrong with that, right?


Dan seems like a fun guy. And honestly, it's interesting that he's dominant in the bedroom, but otherwise it seems Mike's got him seriously hooked. :D And Brad and Dave, seriously? You watch one another naked everyday, but then you can't handle getting lunch together? :DDD


And the ending... it almost sounded as if Mike considers quitting the job. Which is by the way another thing I was wondering about - how, just HOW is it possible for Dan to not get jealous? o.O

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-06-14

Chapter: 4

I think it's great that Mike is encouraging both Dave and Brad to take the plunge into a real relationship. The whole bit with the paparazzi...they must be awfully famous! Or is it just because of the ID guy?


I totally smiled at Brad thinking about how Dave was ordering the same kind of sandwich as him lol he's crushing so bad, which is funny because he's obviously seen every faucet of Dave in every position. Although, that can lead to something more intriguing since he's always watched but never participated.


I don't like seeing Mike show up with cuts and bruises :( loving relationship or not, that makes my heart sink. I hope he's actually okay and not in some sort of denial or in an unhealthy mindset.


And Rob. Poor guy, his first time with Brad's company and he gets totally dogged out. Or, not really him, but their movie gets totally dogged out. Dave really seemed to take it hard as well. I can imagine it would be really hard not to take that personally.

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-06-08

Chapter: 4

I can't breathe! Laughing so hard at the talk in the car xD Mike and Dan are way too cute <3 And Brad and Dave, aaaaawsies! and then it was haaawt lolol. Thank you gain a, lovely chapter :)

From: littleblacksubmarines

Date: 2018-06-08

Chapter: 4

STILL MAKING DUCK CALLS OVER HERE!!!!

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-06-08

Chapter: 4

Oh, I love all of this story! I love how they all interact with each other (no mater if in pairs or as a group) and I seriously love the way you describe the different kinds of relationships - being friends, being a couple, being business-partners, being in love... I was happy that Mike checked on Dave and I also think it was good to give Brad a hint, because Mike and Brad both seem to be quite blind rn ;)

Oh, and what should I say about Dan? He is just perfect in this, he fits in so well. I would really enjoy reading more about him and Mike!

From: ninja

Date: 2018-06-08

Chapter: 4

The chemistry between Mike and Dave is awesome, I love those two. And would love a threesome with Rob hahaha. I liked the lunch and how Mike used it as an opportunnity to make Brad realise the feelings are mutual.

Dave and Brad are so cute, I hope they will make a move! and Mike trying to get them together is funny, he's cupidon


Can't wait to read more.


(Tanks for reading my story, I'll post more when my stories are finished :) )

From: ninja

Date: 2018-05-27

Chapter: 3

Hi


I love this story, it's really different to the other's.

Your writting is awesome.

I love Boom Boom. It's a great nickname

the bond between Dave and Brad and Dave and Mike seem to be very strong. I hope Mike's relationship isn't a toxic one though. And that Dave and Brad will figure things out.

can't wait to read more

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2018-05-16

Chapter: 3

Okay so I finally found time and right mood to read this new story of yours, so I just did binge reading and... wow. :D


M thoughts went like this:


1. chapter - Dave as a main character. That's great! It's a shame we don't have more stories about him here. ANd also, he's gonna be paired with Rob! I think that's partly what I like so much about your stories - the unusual pairings.

I like the stage names. Dave being 'Phoenix' was clear from the beginning, but I swear my heart did a little flip when you mentioned 'Raven'. O_O If you wonder why, look at my nick. :D I would say it's gonna be Mike, not exactly sure why, it just goes nicely along his raven-black hair. And Rob... oh Rob. :D You have no idea how hard I was laughing at 'Boom-boom'. :D Jesus Christ. I thought I was gonna piss myself. :D


2. chapter - Loads of blushing and checking if there is nobody looking over my shoulder. :DDD I'm not used to read such detailed slash. I think that despite being an adult, I'm way too shy, lol. :D But I love Dave and Rob together. Dave's red hair, pale skin and grey eyes, and Rob's dark hair and eyes and tanned skin are just perfect combination.

I also liked Brad's character, it reminds me of myself a little cause I, too, like to do all the important stuff by myself.


3. chapter - So I was right! Mike is Raven. That's so cool. :D Phoenix and Raven, two hautingly beautiful creatures, used as nicknames for two amazing guys. :3 Mike's diva character is another cool thing, it's unsual to see him different than cute, super smart and always logically thinking.

So Mike is jealous. It was a little sad to see Mike worrying about his relationship/career with Dave. So, Rob has crush on Dave, and Dave has a crush on Brad? I wonder what impact it will have on the story in future.

Mike's scene with Chaz was hot (I like the nickname 'Dragon boy'), even though it was obvious Mike didn't enjoy being with him too much. And... Mike with singer of Imagine Dragons?!!! Holy Molly. Thanks for putting that image into my head. :D


This is great so far! I seriously can't wait for another update!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-05-15

Chapter: 3

Dragon Boy lol I like that :) Have to say I was surprised about Mike's boyfriend. I'm not an Imagine Dragons fan, so I'll have to go look him up.


I really enjoyed the first part of this chapter. The conversations between Dave and Mike while Rob stood there among his idols lol I can just imagine how...incredible yet awkward that would have been for him. And Mike worrying about losing Phoenix to Rob and then Chaz wanting more of Mike, but he's always with Phoenix lol it's an odd chemistry you've created here, but I like it.


So Joe is another director? I hope we'll get to see him too. Maybe Dave will go be in one of Joe's movies with Rob? And then he'll see how good Brad is to him and never go with any other director :) Oh! and the whole you-should-ask-Brad-out thing. I want to know more about that!! Clearly Dave is special to Brad and I love to know why :)


Sorry it took me forever to review this. It's been some hectic days.


The slash scene between Mike and Chaz was great, btw.

From: hattu

Date: 2018-05-14

Chapter: 3

Oh my god! Just been lucky enough to catch two updates! Really couldn’t contain myself, had to read it right away.... despite the fact that I am sitting in a overflowing full rush hour train. Not sure what my fellow travelers think about my probably rapid changes in my face color ;))


Loved both chapter! So many nice and unexpected turns, love this so much!

I thought this is gonna be Dave and Rob, which I love, but now you have thrown Brad into it which made me all jumpy (i may have screamed a silent/not so silent yeah!.....now everybody is staring at me weird, but they can’t move away the train is to packed). Dave Brad would be nice, eventhough i wouldn’t mind a threesome here... I really want to see where are you gonna take this.


Also Mike being Raven is good, had to laugh at the fact that he only watches himself....and that he isn’t with Chester.

But with Dan and then even in a bdsm thingy...soooo hot!!!

Would love to read a bit more about these to getting it on ;)


Can’t wait to read more!!!!

Thank you for sharing!!


Hattu

From: Clara Bassett

Date: 2018-05-13

Chapter: 3

I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH!!!!!


Can I just say, first of all, that this is written so goddamn good? like, seriously, good. I had seen your other stuff before, but never checked it out, and now I'm sorry that I waited so long. Are all your stories this good? Cause holy crap, the drama!


I really thought you were gonna put Phi and Rob together, which is fine I suppose, I'm not into Phi, like a few others. But then you had Mike and him chatting about asking brad out and I lost it. YES. PLEASE PUT THEM TOGETHER! They were roommates in college, they have a cool friendship, they SHOULD be together. Like, look at how Dave was all nice, cleaning up the bedspread for him like he's all domesticated. And then Mike said Dave practically lives there, and he's right.


Somethings up with Rob. I'm getting alot of 'questioning his sexuality' vibes. I wanna know more about his backstory, and why all of the sudden he got into making gay porn. I know you wrote that it's cause of Phoenix, and money for the music making, but I don't think that's those are the only reasons. I think he's realized he's gay, and this is his way of safely exploring that territory.


The Phi/Rob slash was so unbelievably hot! The way they just went with it, and were calling each other teacher and student, I loved that. I thought that was clever and cute. They know how to put on a good show for their fans!


The Bennoda was good too. Not as detailed as the Phi/Rob scene, but still really good. Maybe you meant to make it a quicker scene, cause Mike wanted to get it over with?


Originally I thought that Raven was gonna be Chester, and that Mike was gonna be the high profile boyfriend, but I guess I guessed wrong! I didnt see a pairing with Dan Reynolds coming at all, but I like it alot. I've never thought about him, or Imagine Dragons, I know who they are, I just am not that into their music. But I can see Mike with Dan. Will there be any BDSM scenes? I hope so, cause I love reading BDSM!!! You slid in a few lines from Sucker For Pain, I know that song cause I've heard it alot, and it's a great one.


This was a fun read so far, and I'm definitely reading the next update!!

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-05-13

Chapter: 3

xD OH MY GOD. Sorry. I laughed so hard at the Dan cameo. I will also use cameos in my next one, and have been thinking way too much about perfect people, but that was just brilliant, hahaha! Aaaaand then it was completely hot. Thank you again for nice chapter.


And side note- yes, I agree. He is just not my type. But as I said I enjoy your writing and the story so I don't mind that at all.

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-05-13

Chapter: 3

Ok, I might have squealed when Mike showed up in the first line of this chapter. I love him. LOL. Not sure how I didn't connect Raven with Mike but LOVE the nickname. And Mike wants to be fucked by Rob! Ahaha, ok, I'm down with that. Make that happen.


(I giggled that Mike only watched his own porn.) And then you dropped Brad/Dave on me. Also, I could get into that. Omg. Yes please. Then back to Mike and the whip marks, Jesus. What are you doing to me??


All of those little details about Chaz, like the 'defunct band' tattoo, where awesome. (I wonder what would have happened if LP hadn't become so huge and for so long. I wonder if that tattoo would have been a regret. The man had a lot of faith in the six of them to get that tattoo in the first place. Anyway, I digress.) That Bennoda but not Bennoda slash scene... I'm just... ugh. I love them together, so this really hit the spot this morning. And... I forgot they were filming until the end. ;)

From: littleblacksubmarines

Date: 2018-05-13

Chapter: 3

AHHHHDJDJKDKDJD IM SKAWKING LIKE A DUCK


You threw so many curveballs at me oh my lorddddd I can’t!!! I cannot!


I thought Dave and Rob were gonna get together, then maybe Mike and Dave, but then YOU THROW DAVE AND BRAD AT ME OH MY LORD I LOVE YOU KEEP FUCKIN ME UP LIKE THIS


Also props for Joe running his own business!


Can’t wait for more ❤️

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-05-12

Chapter: 1

Still trying to wrap my head around Phoenix and Rob together, but the slash was super good! I liked how you described Brad's business-like nature to all of this, and how him filming kept reminding me that these two guys aren't in love, this is just business.

From: littleblacksubmarines

Date: 2018-05-12

Chapter: 1

OHHHOHIHOHOVOVFUck


This was so good. Like so so sooo good. And that CLIFFHANGER THOOO WHYYY


Sorry I can’t articulate any words because you’re a goddamn genius and you’ve slayed me. Rip me


I can’t wait for the next chapter!!!!❤️

Reviews 1 to 20 of 27