LPfiction

Reviews

This Story is About Gay Porn by A.N.

To add a review to this story, please log in.

From: hattu

Date: 2019-01-05

Chapter: 7

Oh my....that was hot!


I think that here ranges too being the top threesomes scenes I have ever read. The whole dynamics were just right. Really would love to read more!!

Rob being straight was a real suprise! Interesting concept from him....just do it because it is fun...


Just from my selfish point of view...I hope he wants to have plenty of more fun. Hope it doesn’t disturb his girlfriend too much ;)


Can’t wait to read more! Want to know what happens to Phe and Brad.


Thanks!


Greetz

Hattu

From: Gummibear Queen

Date: 2019-01-02

Chapter: 7

Finished reading and I'm now a literary gay porn addict!


I need more. And having recently written an orgy scene for a story I now realise how much hotter I need to make it before posting it here!


Love this love this love this

From: Gummibear Queen

Date: 2019-01-02

Chapter: 7

Just finished chapter 2 and taking a break to review - I am loving this.


The world you have created is great - who cares if you don't know about the porn industry, you have made some great rules and that itself sets the boundaries of your story and potential implications that could add drama to the plot. The characters are well described and I love the subtle nod to the real life person in an AU universe. And utterly loving boom boom!


More to read now

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-12-30

Chapter: 7

That was a hot threesome, indeed! The way they act behind and in front of the camera is kind of odd to see; it's being friends but at the same time it's business and work. I mean, I know that what porn is about. Like, it's work and it's abut performing but, as Rob said, it can also be fun. Still, somehow odd to me. But well described from your side, no complains here ;)

Rob being straight is a surprise! But hey... fair enough to say that it's fun and that's why he is doing it.

From: ninja

Date: 2018-12-29

Chapter: 7

I really like how the date went, I'm glad they have a great chemistry.

I didn't think Rob would be "straight" that was a surprise. hehe. It's going to be a fun ride.

Can't wait to read more about how things goes :)

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-12-25

Chapter: 7

Happy me when I saw that you updated! Phoenix calling Mike cutie was, well, cute x) Then it was hot, hot, hot, hot and tiny bit hotter. Lol, Rob talking about that he has a girlfriend and isn't gay made me laugh. Definitely adorable.Naaaw, such a shame if they don't get to work again after that :/ Thank you for the lovely chapter!

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-10-26

Chapter: 6

Yeah, I was really happy to see an update! Love the way you describe and form the characters, they are all so well-written! Especially Mike and Dan - great scene when they fight over the phone :D


And soooo glad that Dave and Brad finally went out! I mean, I understand that Dave was nervous and freaked a bit, it is awkward to go on a date (especially when you know the other person already, like from work or sport or whatever. Its not that you need to get to know each other). But he managed so well! Both did ;)

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-10-22

Chapter: 6

Update? Update!!!! O.O You should have have seen me when I noticed that you updated. Second time this week I squealed over an update xDD On with the story!


Okay, Dave is too adorable. Being worried about the friendship with Mike and thinking about the date beforehand... Dan chiming in the fuck like rabbits- convo was hilarious xDD


Squeeeb! They are so cute!! The date was perfect! I knew Brad would be worried too :) And yes, Brad is adorable (too) <3


Thank you for the wonderful chapter!!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-06-28

Chapter: 5

I can't imagine have a strippr pole in my living room lol. I think it would be fun/great exercise, but still..in the living room! The visual is just hilarious. So what happened in Mike's past? There was like one sentence about it...since him and Dave..no...Dan have only been together for a year, what happened before? And I agree with Mike, if he feels like he can't get the most out of his personal sex life because of the nature of his job, then he should look into doing something else. If his sex life is important to him..and it seems to be since he brought it up.


Happy that Dave and Brad are going to go out :D I'm so looking forward to a cute date chapter wtih the two of them!

From: hattu

Date: 2018-06-27

Chapter: 4

Aww that was both cute and soooo fucking hot!!

I like Mikes training session....I am not sure how Dan could contain himself just watching that....I am sure I would have burned the breakfast an drooled all over the floor... ;)))


Mike saying he doesn’t want to feel they have to restrain themselves, had my heart melting. He really just handed himself over to Dan. Hope he doesn’t get his heart broken.


And then sex....god....my brain...my nerves....totally bound up mike with blindfold....god!

Still recovering from that....not sure if I will...need to read that again, again and again and again! :))


Brad and Dave are just so adorable !! Can’t wait to see how the date will go!!


Thanks

Hattu

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-06-27

Chapter: 4

First of all- freaking haaaaaaawt!! O.O Holy hell. Excuse me while I don't have anything else to say about that, haha. So glad that you wrote the chapter <3 They are a perfect couple!


And Dave laughing at Brad being cute! Aaaaaawwww! My heart is melting! That's so adorable. Brad is <3


Thank you agains for a wonderful chapter! Happy me!

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-06-26

Chapter: 4

Loved the chapter! The relationship between Mike and Dan is just so... I can't find the right word for it. It's loving and carrying, hot and sexy, intense and emotional. I respect Dan for being so cool about Mike's job but I also think that Mike needs to consider if that's something he can keep doing. If it's getting less and less fun because it is not what he actually likes (which doesn't mean that he dislikes it, but there is a difference between being completely into something - like he is into Dan and into BDSM - and being able to "just" have sex for the camera). So it's not only the concern that Dan maybe feels like he has to contain himself but also about Mike himself. But there seems to be a slight problem anyway... I'm getting curious about his past now. But I respect that Dan respects his boundaries.


To the Dave and Brad part. Finally! So glad he found the courage to ask him out... Okay, that's a bit to much: the courage to call him and babble incoherent stuff into the phone. But that was obviously enough! :D

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2018-06-17

Chapter: 4

I kinda disagree with the others on the BDSM topic. I don't see anything bad about it. When they actually love each other and they like it that way and everything that happens is always consensual, then what is wrong with that, right?


Dan seems like a fun guy. And honestly, it's interesting that he's dominant in the bedroom, but otherwise it seems Mike's got him seriously hooked. :D And Brad and Dave, seriously? You watch one another naked everyday, but then you can't handle getting lunch together? :DDD


And the ending... it almost sounded as if Mike considers quitting the job. Which is by the way another thing I was wondering about - how, just HOW is it possible for Dan to not get jealous? o.O

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-06-14

Chapter: 4

I think it's great that Mike is encouraging both Dave and Brad to take the plunge into a real relationship. The whole bit with the paparazzi...they must be awfully famous! Or is it just because of the ID guy?


I totally smiled at Brad thinking about how Dave was ordering the same kind of sandwich as him lol he's crushing so bad, which is funny because he's obviously seen every faucet of Dave in every position. Although, that can lead to something more intriguing since he's always watched but never participated.


I don't like seeing Mike show up with cuts and bruises :( loving relationship or not, that makes my heart sink. I hope he's actually okay and not in some sort of denial or in an unhealthy mindset.


And Rob. Poor guy, his first time with Brad's company and he gets totally dogged out. Or, not really him, but their movie gets totally dogged out. Dave really seemed to take it hard as well. I can imagine it would be really hard not to take that personally.

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-06-08

Chapter: 4

I can't breathe! Laughing so hard at the talk in the car xD Mike and Dan are way too cute <3 And Brad and Dave, aaaaawsies! and then it was haaawt lolol. Thank you gain a, lovely chapter :)

From: littleblacksubmarines

Date: 2018-06-08

Chapter: 4

STILL MAKING DUCK CALLS OVER HERE!!!!

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-06-08

Chapter: 4

Oh, I love all of this story! I love how they all interact with each other (no mater if in pairs or as a group) and I seriously love the way you describe the different kinds of relationships - being friends, being a couple, being business-partners, being in love... I was happy that Mike checked on Dave and I also think it was good to give Brad a hint, because Mike and Brad both seem to be quite blind rn ;)

Oh, and what should I say about Dan? He is just perfect in this, he fits in so well. I would really enjoy reading more about him and Mike!

From: ninja

Date: 2018-06-08

Chapter: 4

The chemistry between Mike and Dave is awesome, I love those two. And would love a threesome with Rob hahaha. I liked the lunch and how Mike used it as an opportunnity to make Brad realise the feelings are mutual.

Dave and Brad are so cute, I hope they will make a move! and Mike trying to get them together is funny, he's cupidon


Can't wait to read more.


(Tanks for reading my story, I'll post more when my stories are finished :) )

From: ninja

Date: 2018-05-27

Chapter: 3

Hi


I love this story, it's really different to the other's.

Your writting is awesome.

I love Boom Boom. It's a great nickname

the bond between Dave and Brad and Dave and Mike seem to be very strong. I hope Mike's relationship isn't a toxic one though. And that Dave and Brad will figure things out.

can't wait to read more

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2018-05-16

Chapter: 3

Okay so I finally found time and right mood to read this new story of yours, so I just did binge reading and... wow. :D


M thoughts went like this:


1. chapter - Dave as a main character. That's great! It's a shame we don't have more stories about him here. ANd also, he's gonna be paired with Rob! I think that's partly what I like so much about your stories - the unusual pairings.

I like the stage names. Dave being 'Phoenix' was clear from the beginning, but I swear my heart did a little flip when you mentioned 'Raven'. O_O If you wonder why, look at my nick. :D I would say it's gonna be Mike, not exactly sure why, it just goes nicely along his raven-black hair. And Rob... oh Rob. :D You have no idea how hard I was laughing at 'Boom-boom'. :D Jesus Christ. I thought I was gonna piss myself. :D


2. chapter - Loads of blushing and checking if there is nobody looking over my shoulder. :DDD I'm not used to read such detailed slash. I think that despite being an adult, I'm way too shy, lol. :D But I love Dave and Rob together. Dave's red hair, pale skin and grey eyes, and Rob's dark hair and eyes and tanned skin are just perfect combination.

I also liked Brad's character, it reminds me of myself a little cause I, too, like to do all the important stuff by myself.


3. chapter - So I was right! Mike is Raven. That's so cool. :D Phoenix and Raven, two hautingly beautiful creatures, used as nicknames for two amazing guys. :3 Mike's diva character is another cool thing, it's unsual to see him different than cute, super smart and always logically thinking.

So Mike is jealous. It was a little sad to see Mike worrying about his relationship/career with Dave. So, Rob has crush on Dave, and Dave has a crush on Brad? I wonder what impact it will have on the story in future.

Mike's scene with Chaz was hot (I like the nickname 'Dragon boy'), even though it was obvious Mike didn't enjoy being with him too much. And... Mike with singer of Imagine Dragons?!!! Holy Molly. Thanks for putting that image into my head. :D


This is great so far! I seriously can't wait for another update!

Reviews 1 to 20 of 35