LPfiction

Reviews

Initiation by Yassim

Add review

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2018-05-17

Chapter: 14

I'm so happy you're updating this so quickly!

And don't worry, I love angst/drama a lot, so I'm definitely looking forward to those next chapters ;)

I love how you portray Chester - usually, in most fanfics, the guys are portrayed kind of likable. But I can't help but be a little annoyed by Chester. Punching Joe in the face for giving him advice? Damn, that guy has some anger management issues...

I think he's in serious denial about his true feelings for Mike, and I can't wait for him to make that realization ;)

From: Alerion

Date: 2018-05-17

Chapter: 14

Okay so first I thought Joe was stupid amounts of annoying. Like, dumb irritating. But I'm glad to see it's for a good reason. He really is a dope friend. I actually am wondering if I'm wrong about Chester falling for Mike. I don't know. God, he's so cringey, like what the fuck. I obviously adore Chester irl but in this story, I can't see how Mike even likes him, real talk. Talinda is a bitch but was she trying to warn Mike about Ches?

I love the setup of this, love these high school/college stories. I feel like I'm watching one of the Bring It On movies lol or like Mean Girls.

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-05-16

Chapter: 13

Nice to have your story back! I was through chapter one and then it was gone - and I was super confused and sad :D So glad that you found all the old chapters and even more glad that you decided to go on.

I had a really good bus-journey with your chapters, in the morning to work and in the evening back home. It is catchy, entertaining, written with love.

Sometimes I have problems to see the guys as highschool-characters, but you create the world around them nicely, so that I manage ;)

Hope you will go on because I really look forward to new chapters!

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-05-14

Chapter: 13

Dammit, forgot to review in the middle. Lol. Well after seventh chapter I can tell you that this story is really nice! Like, like, like!!

From: derekbrad

Date: 2018-05-13

Chapter: 13

God! I love this story so much, you have no idea! Just wow! I need more woman! Please!

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-05-13

Chapter: 12

Chapter 1- eeeerm obnoxious much Chester? xD :S And Mike! How can you be so stupid, lolol! Or just easy, hmm.... Sorry to hear about the thumb slip! I like this story already a lot, aaaaand I'm happy you posted it again :)

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2018-05-12

Chapter: 12

Damnnn this chapter was hot!

Hope you'll update soon, can't wait to see how things develop further between them, it seems to me that Chester is just as infatuated with Mike as the other way around and is just not willing to admit it...

From: Alerion

Date: 2018-05-12

Chapter: 12

Hey, thanks for responding to me! ❤


And HIYOOOOOO! This chapter was verrrrry smutty. HOT! I felt bad for Mike a little bit because like I said before, he now realizes he is falling in love with Chester. I just feels like he's about to say or do something that'll end up getting his feelings hurt. Hopefully Chester doesn't tweak.


Can't wait to see what happens though. :)

From: Alerion

Date: 2018-05-10

Chapter: 11

Chester is so UNBELIEVABLY cringey in the beginning of this story. GREAT GOOGLY MOOGLY. If I were Mike or if I had some random calling me angel and trying to kiss me and shit, I would transfer to yet ANOTHER new school. The sexy scenes with Mike and Ches are so hot. You wrote them really well. It seems denial plays a huge part in stories here. Because clearly Mike is loving Chester and as much as Chester is struggling with it and insisting he only wants to fuck for this initiation thing, he obviously is feeling Mike, too.He needs to stop jerking poor Mike around though. I absolutely HATE Mike's dad. So strict and annoying. BUT I also really live for the fact that you included EVERYBODY in the LP universe. Obviously the guys (of which two of them, Dave and JOE, are also really annoying), but Talinda, Sam(in passing), Anna (also, in passing), MARK WAKEFIELD (who no one ever uses in a story) as well.


This is a really interesting concept. I already read all 12 chapters! Hope I don't have to wait 12 years for another update lmao Please continue!

From: ALifeForMusic

Date: 2018-05-09

Chapter: 6

I'm so glad this was just an accident!!!

I actually read the entire story last night and was so sad when I saw that you took it down, because I really wanna know what happens next!

The dynamic between Mike and Chester in this is so interesting - Mike is helplessly in love, but not naive enough to let himself be used, and Chester is cocky but falling in love while denying it. I love this story, it's very well written and I can't wait to see where it goes!! :)

Reviews 1 to 10 of 10