LPfiction

Reviews

The Arrangement by Penelope_Ink

Add review

From: lpfan503

Date: 2019-01-19

Chapter: 22

I KNEW IT. I KNEW IT, I KNEW IT. HAHAHAHAHA! YESSSSSSS!!


Ok, now that I’ve gotten that out of the way, I LOVE this chapter. I love how Mike let his secret slip by accident, and how Chester’s whole demeanor changes from “Mike’s gross sweaty hand” to just not caring about the sweat after the admission. I love them so much. LOVE.


I love how Chester gives in and lets Mike go with him. His fears make sense to me. I could see wanting to hide the ugly parts of your past from your partner, but it’s MIKE. It seems strange that there would be any secrets between them. It felt very typically Mike-like for Mike to be reassuring him that there was no way anything he learned in Arizona would change how he feels about Chester. It’s the sweetest.


And then brave Mike before the shower. I was not expecting him to strip down. I was fully expecting Chester to have to work his clothes off of him little by little while the hot water ran out. :D Something has made Mike brave, because I also wasn’t expecting what happened in the shower to happen. And Chester’s thoughts… about who will be on bottom and such… my mouth was hanging open. I was expecting this to be a bottom-Mike fic but the way this went, I’m thinking the first time they have sex will be a bottom-Chester. However, I predict that they will switch things up over time, because Mike is all about equality.


Mike is really struggling though, with wanting sex and fighting with himself about it. The shower scene tops my list of sexy scenes you’ve written, by the way. So hot, damn. I cannot wait to see how everything plays out.


Oh, yeah. Don’t care about Sam, I hope her appearance is short. I want a wedding and a honeymoon, and I want to get there soon.

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2019-01-14

Chapter: 21

I just love the initial part when they were trying the wedding cakes.. and of course Jason needed to tag along. I honestly love anytime you show Jason in this fic, its like he is so annoying that is cute. Chester knows he is annoying so he can't stand him, but he better start loving him since soon they will be like family lol.. and I'm pretty sure Jason told Ms Shinoda about the kiss and they both know the guys are in love. After reading all those flavored cakes I'm so hungry..


I'm glad they decided for something 'untraditional' like them. Pineapple upside down cake is one of my favorites yummy!

Now everytime I eat this type of cake I will remember this chapter and the blow job.. which was epic by the way. They finally did it.. it was super hot when Chester finally was able to do that and Mike let him.. I'm almost sure Mike will be bottom for some reason... I may be wrong though. Wouldn't mind either way. The whole scene was super hot and beautiful.. bad that they got interrupted as usual.. why Chester needed to check on his phone? Dammit!!

From: Samweis

Date: 2019-01-11

Chapter: 21

Only have a few second, still wanted to let you know that I twas ally enjoyed the last chapter. To say it with the word that is on Chesters‘ mind most: FUCK! In a good, positive way. Because I still like his thoughts spinning around and I still like them together just being them and as much as I can’t ate pineapple because my throat just starts itching immediately - that blowjob was insanely great!

From: derekbrad

Date: 2019-01-10

Chapter: 21

You had me at pineapple flavored blowjobs 🤤 I love how you have written Chester in this, probably one of the best character development I have seen in Chester and I look forward to their wedding. Hope to see more pineapple blowjobs in the near future too.

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2019-01-10

Chapter: 21

Yum! This story is full of yummy Bennoda and awkwardly cuteness, and pineapple blowjobs xD love it!

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2019-01-09

Chapter: 21

How have I not left a review on this amazing chapter yet?


It was great, as always, and I'm thinking that this was Mike's very first blowjob, and that he never went this far with women...who knows. The pineapple thing was really cool, too, although I'm allergic to pineapples and hate them for this reason, except if they're hot and on pizza xD Off topic, nevermind, I'm still excited from reading the chapter :)


Anyway, please update soon!

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2019-01-07

Chapter: 21

I loved, loved, loved this chapter. I mean, I love everything you write but I LOVED this chapter. I don't know what it was specifically but I was grinning like a mad woman the whole way through. Until the blow job scene and than I was just...*drools*


Anyway, I'm going to try and piece together some thoughts for this review. I'll start with Jason. Of course, Chester would be irritated with him tagging along. Can't really blame him. I always find Chester's thoughts about Jason and how annoying he is comical. Then Chester decides that he's okay with him bumming cake after all because he knows it's something he would too lol I don't know. The whole situation was funny to me.


I can't tell you how happy I am that Mike's family is on board. When Mike's Mom said that it's okay if this arrangement is about love too...I just, that moment was too sweet.


Oh, and the footsie under the table! So fucking cute!! See why I was grinning this whole chapter? And Chester noticing that he's giggling for no reason a lot. I swear you're trying to make my Bennoda heart explode.


And, of course, the blow job scene. Again, kinky but I'm 100% for it. It actually makes me really curious to see what other interesting and different slash you have waiting in the wings with this story. Also, excuse me while I perv out, but I can NOT wait for these two to have sex! I just can't. You have no idea. Can that be in the next chapter? Pretty please?


Damn that voicemail. I was beyond ready for the second pineapple upside down blow job.

From: allby2000

Date: 2019-01-07

Chapter: 21

I don't know what to said about the moment between them... just wow was incredible!


Oh the ending take me by surprise... 😐

From: lpfan503

Date: 2019-01-06

Chapter: 21

The title of this chapter caused me to have to pull my car into a grocery store parking lot so I could read it. Because never in a million years could my brain come up with the scenario that caused you to name this chapter Pineapple Upside Down Blow Job. I love how your mind works, though. I’ve told you that before. It is an amazing creative space.


But the blow job will have to wait. In fact, this is going to require a list. Thank god you like lists.


1. When you said they were out to get wedding cakes, I envisioned someone asking about the bride and Mike and Ches looking at each other like - who IS the bride? Hah. Sadly, it was worse than I thought.


2. I love Mike and Chester’s matching bracelets. Those were the good old days.


3. Chester thinking about wearing a brooch. Haha, he’s the bride. Which is funny, because I think of Mike as being the bride. Whatever. They’re a mess.


4. Chester worrying about his vows and how Mike probably already has his done. I would have agreed with Chester at the start of this story, but now I think Mike probably hasn’t even started, since he’s a total mess over Chester. I bet MIKE will end up being the one to ask for the guy’s help.


5. I love how Mike and Ches always need to be touching, and the way they smile at each other. That was a RL thing, you know. I love how special it is in this story, and how a lot of the time the people around them are oblivious to it. It’s their own special little secret.


6. Fuckin’ Jason and the tattooed ring and that whole conversation where Mike just left Chester hanging out to dry. WTF was that all about? I mean, sure, he saved the day at the end with his ambiguous answer that really means that he’s in love with Chester, but everything leading up to that was so awful! I felt bad for Chester and I kinda wanted him to punch Jason in the face! And then Mike’s mom getting all emotional… jeez. All the Shinoda’s are crazy in this story.


7. The cakes. I love how they both don’t want any of the cakes. They’re on the exact same page and it’s so cute. :) But damn, the way you described all the cakes, now I want cake. You’re always like that with food, though. You should be a food critic. OMG!! I will move with you and we’ll be food critics together. NO! You come here and we’ll be MEXICAN FOOD CRITICS TOGETHER!! It’s my best idea yet.


8. Ok. Anyway. Chester is still trying to say this marriage is all arranged and there’s no love there? I don’t see how he can’t see that Mike’s mom started crying because Mike admitted in a roundabout way that he’s in love. Come on, Ches, open your eyes. And then Mike was gonna say something, but now we’ll never know because they started making out. Which I don’t mind because you know me and the kisses.


9. What is Mike’s fixation with sexy time and the bedroom? I fuckin’ hope you explain that eventually, it’s making me crazy. I do love that Chester said no to him, though. He has to stand up to Mike some time, so this was perfect.


10. Well. You write the best blow jobs. I said that in As You Wish (which incidentally, the chick Mike’s parents try to set him up with in that’s name is Cindy, so I laughed to myself when the cake thing came up and Cindy and whoever’s wedding) but this one outdid that one even. Call me crazy, but I loved this line: “I want our dicks to recognize each other in the dark, and to burn for each other in broad daylight.” ← that’s hot.


11. I’m a Mike whore, as you know, and damn if the way you described Chester taking in Mike’s cock for the first time didn’t completely do me in. FUCK. The thing I love most about how you write slash is how it’s not overly graphic, it’s not crude, and it’s not cringey. There was nothing cringey about how you described that whole scene. Like… speechless. Seriously. And now I keep thinking about Mike having… well… you know. I need to fan myself. Fuck.


12. The admission that this is not Chester’s first blow job wasn’t unexpected, but the way he describes Mike’s reaction makes me think it’s Mike’s first blow job. I still think he’s a virgin, just saying. And this: “But he is the first one to look back at me with something other than lust in his eyes. He’s the first one to slide his fingers gently down my face. He’s the first one to leave me at a loss for words. And the world slows down.” Holy hell. I love it. I fucking love it.


13. Pineapple around Mike’s dick. That’s all I need to say.


14. Those kisses to Chester’s hand afterwards. I just… I need inside Mike’s head! I want to know what he’s thinking, it’s driving me crazy! He’s head over heels for Chester, that much is obvious. And I think all of this - it’s all firsts, not just with a guy, but in general. Here’s why I think that. It’s not just Mike’s reactions. It’s the marriage bed. I think Mike was brought up to believe in the whole idea of marriage the way his parents presented it, and anything he said that alluded to him not being a virgin was just so that other guys didn’t think he was weird. That’s my thought. I think Mike is as pure as the driven snow/his marriage bed.


15. I have no idea why Chester listened to that voicemail, damnit, whatever. And I know it won’t change anything between him and Mike, but jeez. What a downer right there at the end.


Okay. Well, there you go. You left me speechless again and I love you. Like, I would buy you all the cheese enchiladas and sour cream if you were here. <3

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2019-01-04

Chapter: 20

Omg I love this bit so much: "You see the difference,” he tells me as he again circles his plate with his fork. “Neat and well-organized,” he says before he reaches over and circles his fork around my plate. “And chaotic mess. Organized,” he says again about his plate, “and total disaster,” he says about mine and he’s laughing as he says it." This truly reflects Mike and Chester's characters both in this fic and I can just assume that IRL as well, for stuff we have seen in interviews and lptv episodes. Chester was such a lovely mess.


The whole scene was so hot, even though they didn't have full on sex or went all the way thru... This was exciting and hot as hell.. cannot wait for what they will be doing next. Hopefully this is the boarding pass for better bigger things if you know what I mean.. I was waiting so impatiently for Chester to suck Mike off and then when Mike went to the bathroom and finish it off all by himself I was so disappointed... right until I read the last bit.. Mike!!! Omg you have some serious kinks Mike.. pervert lol.. please update soon..

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-12-31

Chapter: 20

Great title that sums up quite a lot that happens in this chapter :D Really, I love it!


Nearly as much as I love Chester and his weird mind here. His awesome weird mind that sometimes thinks too much but that also learned to be more brave and catapults him back to reality when needed. Yes, he is going to marry Mike Shinoda and yes, that guys really likes him. So Ches, no need for self-doubt, especially after he jerked you off!


Now we just need to get Mike that far; no thinking but more letting things happen. Like Chester undressing him. But I hope Mike will get there. Also, I don't get why he went to the bathroom instead of letting Chester touch him, but ok... I guess there will be a reason, as always?

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2018-12-29

Chapter: 20

Almost everything in this chapter was perfect. This is seriously my favourite story on this site at the moment, and I'm excited everytime you update. My favorite part in this chapter was Chester's fantasy about tying Mike naked to the bed and then spoon-feeding him mashed potatoes XD So hilarious xD Someone should use that idea and write a oneshot about it or something...


I was surprised that they took it a step further in the bedroom, and i really liked it, until Mike disappeared to the bathroom. Using Chester's cum as lube is certainly hot and kinky, but the whole scene kind of assures me in my theory that Mike is actually a virgin...I'm sure we will find out more about that in time.


So please update soon, I can't wait!

From: L.Phoenix

Date: 2018-12-29

Chapter: 20

Okay, for real, the first thing I do when I wake up is check this site to see who's updated, and I was like, half awake when I saw a new chapter for this, and I read this before I even got up to pee. LOL! Like, that's how much I LOVE THIS STORY! Whenever I see 'hobit bed' I die a bit from laughter, and when I got to the end and Mike said he already 'took care of it' I was like WHAT THE ACTUAL FUCK, DUDE?! Until he stated as to WHY he took care of it and then I was like, "ooooooohhhhh fuck me that's haaaaawwwwt!" So well done, again, on another AMAZING chapter!

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2018-12-28

Chapter: 20

This chapter calls for another list review so here it goes. All the things I loved about this chapter:

1.) The barrier between them being gone and Chester calling it a "good" gone...made me all sentimental lol

2.) Chester's tag line 😉 That's just too cute.

3.) Chester realizing Mike wants him. Im so glad that's starting to sink in for Chester but I was all like-"Of course he wants you!" lol

4.) I was all sentimental again when Chester dismissed Mike's sexy legs and the needs of his dick to help Mike through his nervousness/insecurity. That warmed my Bennoda heart ❤️

5.) Mike using Chester's cum as lube...am I weird if I say that I did find that kinky but kinky in a totally good way that Im absolutely okay with? Hahaha I was completely shocked but Im here for it lol

From: allby2000

Date: 2018-12-28

Chapter: 20

I was hoping for something like that, but I didn't think that Mike was going to far. he's was so nervous, and to be honest... I really know how he feels... and..yeah.


you're amazing!! I love this so much.

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-12-28

Chapter: 20

Ok. I think I’ve gotten myself together enough to do this properly.


The KFC biscuit/gravy/potato thing is underrated by most. I am in full agreement with Chester, here. Mike needs to live a little. Chester’s preparation for MORE later is priceless! All the shaving and scrubbing, too cute. He’s so ready to jump into the deep end of the pool with Mike, even though he has no clue what they are doing. Mike is so much more pragmatic.


I was proud of Chester for not going down the road of self-deprecating thoughts when Mike started comparing their plates and their personalities. I was holding my breath to see what he would say, and he surprised me. Good for him, for laughing and embracing Mike calling him a chaotic mess.


→ “But I’m marrying Mike Shinoda” is a great fuckin’ tag line and one I’d use constantly if I were in Chester’s place. Because who wouldn’t want to be married to Mike Shinoda? Well, maybe not you, but I know I would.


Ugh. Them losing their pants on the couch is so cute, it’s ridiculous. I don’t know how you manage to make things like that cute, but you do. I also love how Mike is nervous, but he so clearly knows what he wants. He’s a mess. Everything has to be in the bedroom! And I snorted when the Clapper came back into the story, haha, I forgot about it. And then there’s all the kisses…. Kisses!... and the touching and I love how you write them together.


And there’s Chester’s freak out moment, which I knew had to be coming. But Mike is such a mystery, I don’t blame him. I think Mike is all about taking things slow and savoring each thing as it comes, and it’s good that he’s slowing Chester down I think, because Chester is so ready and so all in that it’s insane. But - the whole, ‘I’ve got to look at what I’m touching’ thing? Like, okay. Okay, Mike, look away. His insecurity is really something else, even when Chester is giving him the big green light go ahead. I am dying to know why he’s like that.


And then getting Ches off, and getting up and disappearing? Wtf, Mike, I swear. I want to shake him sometimes. You don’t get someone off and get up and leave. And then when he came back and said he took care of himself I was like - WHAT THE ACTUAL FUCK - but then it all sorted itself and you really left me speechless with what he did. I mean. Wow. Mike. You’re so kinky! I didn’t see that coming at all.


Oh! I loved Chester’s post-orgasm naked dancing. That seems so Chester-ish to me, haha! Anyway, this chapter seems to be moving things in the right direction, so I’m cool with that. I’m with Chester, so ready for MORE, but I guess Mike can pace them. I’m actually thinking now that Chester might have his hands full with the things on Mike’s mind!

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-12-28

Chapter: 20

This will be my worst review ever, because I'm fuckin' speechless. I can't... I mean... I just... wow, Mike. Fuckin' wow.

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-12-25

Chapter: 19

“And I’m just trying to figure things out. I’m sorry about earlier, I know I’m making things worse sometimes.”


Yes, Mike, you do. You confuse Ches in so many ways, it's just not ok! Poor guy is all over the place with his mind and his heart and then a sentence seems to be enough to start this making-out-session against the car... I mean... It was hot and even though the neighbours would maybe disagree - but I would have loved seeing them having sex right there! Because I just want it to happen, near as much as they want that as well!



And then this:


“I just, I just wanted to kiss you,” he admits in a soft voice as he drops his arms to his sides.


I KNEW IT! There was more than financial safety etc., there weer emotions involved, from the beginning. I love Chester's reaction, telling him that he could have just done that. That's absolutely not Chester style but just so write to say, just to ground Mike again when he is freaking out. And I would have not walked into Rob's mum's house but driven home and have a more serious talk about this. And then sex. Or the other way around. Because a lot of things were said that they should talk about/act upon. But it makes them good friends that they don't bail out on the guys. The real sweet guys that want to help them with the vows. Awwww <3

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2018-12-23

Chapter: 19

can i just tell you how much I LOVE THIS STORY? I'm so happy everytime it gets updated. I know I already said that in a different review, but who cares.


I agree with Chester; their first time should NOT be in the back of a crappy car. No, he should make it speacial for Mike, and I'm still convinced he's a virgin, so it should be extra special. I'm sure that if we get to that part in the story, you won't disappoint.


So, back to this chapter: it was great as always, and the part where they made out in front of the house, and then Mike's little panic attack were so adorable.


Please update soon, I need a new chapter before the end of this year (no pressure, though) :)

From: L.Phoenix

Date: 2018-12-22

Chapter: 19

Dude... I don't... I don't even know where to start. That damn shirt! I was DYYYIIIING LOLOL! And, like, I totally could picture Mike in that shirt and I don't... I don't really know what to think of myself because even I was getting turned on thinking of Mike in that shirt. And omfg the whole "Eyebrow" thing has me screaming! I get so goddamn giddy whenever you update this story because I know I'm in for a pattern of hysterical laughter and holding my breath from the tension between these two. Good god, you don't write fast enough! (That's not an insult towards you, I'm just greedy and I need more, more, more!!!) If I could rate this story over and over again, you'd have a rating of like 4000000000000000 XD

Reviews 1 to 20 of 129