LPfiction

Reviews

Shadow Of The Day by SonataNocturne

Add review

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-06-21

Chapter: 3

This is getting more and more awkward! Who is this guy that is commanding everyone around? And what has he done/is he doing to Rob that he is so afraid and still so submissive?


Oh, and in the beginning I was like "yes, Mike and Rob meet again!" - and then I thought "shit, he got hit again and must be hurt, I shouldn't be so happy right now!" Still, love that Rob made sure to get Mike home safe :)

From: hattu

Date: 2018-06-20

Chapter: 3

Ohh new story!! When did that happen and why did I miss it..??!!


Poor Mike gets takled two times in a row. The trash can picture was awesome, can’t stop laughing about it.


Like mysterious Rob here!


Can’t wait to see where this going!!


Thanks

Hattu

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-06-07

Chapter: 2

That went from: "aw, cute, they meet each other trough an accident" to "wtf is going on and what did Mike got himself into?!"

So, slight plot-twist here. But I like it, surprises are nice in stories, although this one leaves me really worried for Rob and Mike. That's why I NEED to read another chapter asap (no pressure, I'm just letting out my own inpatients here!)

From: Morei Sky

Date: 2018-06-06

Chapter: 2

I'm so glad that the stranger was Rob! But I hope he's okay, I guess something happened with Kaden. Is he his boyfriend/ex or something like that? I feel like Mike is going to get himself into something that he's not ready for. Hope he won't end up being hurt. :(


Also, is Kaden an OC or someone from another band that I can't place? :)


I loved this chapter, it was so interesting! I can't wait for the next one!

From: nab

Date: 2018-06-05

Chapter: 2

Okay.. This is a twist. I really thought this fic is gonna be a light, carefree one. But woah! Chapter 2 changed everything.


Thanks for writing a fic where Rob is one of the main characters. I love him. But what trouble is he in with Trouble? Get it? Hehehe


Brad and Joe seems like good friends, the kind that have your back. Can't wait to read more (no pressure)

From: nab

Date: 2018-05-28

Chapter: 1

Poor thing. Imagine one minute you're happily riding your bike, the next you're being attacked by a trash can. Priceless. Haha. Who is the mysterious guy?

From: Morei Sky

Date: 2018-05-28

Chapter: 1

Ohhh, who's the stranger throwing trash cans?? But god, poor Mike, that must have hurt a lot! Can't wait to see where this will go! :)

From: malaiyas

Date: 2018-05-28

Chapter: 1

Interesting start on this one!


The banter over who was right or wrong in this cracked me up... um, yeah, you probably shouldn't be throwing trash cans!

Reviews 1 to 8 of 8