LPfiction

Reviews

Attention by BlackRiver

Add review

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-06-16

Chapter: 3

"So only Brad gets to be a slut?" OMG hahaha, that was the best.


Fine, fine, Delnoda is cute. At least, the way you're writing it. I loved their moment in bed before they fell asleep and all the banter the next day. Dave's concern aside, I think Mike could end up being good for Brad. :)

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-06-15

Chapter: 3

Aaaaaaaw! That was so cute and hot and... Poor Mike though (can't even think what that amount tequila would do for me when I can't even stand the smell). Dave is brilliant, lmao. Gosh I love this story <3

From: Clara Bassett

Date: 2018-06-07

Chapter: 2

Mike is sooooooooo jealous!! LOL!


I seriously can't get over how mad he is. And then Brad being all shaken up and messed up over the kiss. Kinda felt bad for them though, when Brad didn't say goodbye to Mike after rehearsel.


I'm a little worried about their future together however. Brad really likes to sleep around. What's to stop him from sleeping around while he's with Mike, if they start a relationship? It's obvious from the way you write them together that Mike means alot to Brad, but still, old habits die hard.

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-06-05

Chapter: 2

Ok! I got some time to read this and I have to say, despite being a hardcore Bennoda girl, I really like this so far! I like the tone of your writing and all of the tension between Mike and Brad. The frustration with each other and the sexual tension, both are good! And I love anything about the guys' younger days, so that's always fun. I will be keeping up with this one! Yay! New story!

From: Clara Bassett

Date: 2018-06-05

Chapter: 2

I've only read the first chapter so far. I really like the title you gave it.


Poor Mike seems so jealous and butthurt! :( I would be too if I wanted brad and couldn't have him cause he was flirting with and sleeping with everybody.


I died deep inside when Brad said he's "always in control". Yes please, please please please control Mike.


And poor Mike for feeling so stressed that he turned to art. Although I don't blame him. There's so much sexual tension and feistyness between them and it is so hot! I'm going to read the next chapter as soon as I get home from work today. I hope you don't mind me doing double reviews, I just only had time to read this chapter.

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-06-04

Chapter: 2

I giggled like a schoolgirl! Mike go on, you totally want it xD xD Stop teasing the poor guy!

From: ninja

Date: 2018-06-04

Chapter: 2

Hehe, Your story really is nice to read. So Brad is going to play a little more with Mike's feeling? that interresting.

I felt bad for Brad for being dragged like that in front of everyone, I get the reaction. Mike shouldn't have hesitated and just kiss him at that party, haha.

Can't wait for more!

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-05-31

Chapter: 1

Uhm.... Yes please? O.O xD That's the smartest that comes out of my mouth for now. Sorry, lol. This is loooove <3

From: webbie

Date: 2018-05-31

Chapter: ?

Omg, yaaaaas, a bossy Mike having things under control, that's what this world needs right now. Them talking in the garage was a thing of beauty, srsly it was spot on perfect. Please don't let Mike loose his cool too soon and make Brad work for it a bit longer. Thank you for sharing! More please!

From: ninja

Date: 2018-05-31

Chapter: ?

Interesting and nicely written, I love reading about jealous Mike!

Reviews 1 to 10 of 10