LPfiction

Reviews

Attention by BlackRiver

Add review

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-07-31

Chapter: 5

Finally had time to sit down and read it! That was so so super cute! Waaaa, I'm melting <3 But the talk about Mike and Mark laughing at Brad, poor thing :(( Nosy ass Mark comment made me laugh, somehow I can picture him that way xD But whiiiiiiii! Happy me!! Thank you :))

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-07-28

Chapter: 1

Aw, Mike is so sweet taking care of Brad! His revelations to Brad, talking about being a monogamous kind of guy, was also very sweet. It did kinda irritate me that Brad answered Mike's questions by turning the questions back on Mike, but that seems like such a Brad thing to do that I forgave him. Ha! And then, he actually does talk-- that whole thing about high school and why he slept with a lot of guys, I was mad at Mike and felt sorry for Brad, so kudos to you for making me feel something other than undying love for Mike. I loooove that binder of drawings. :) I like their playfulness even when talking about serious things ("Brad nods. "it's gonna take a bit of getting used to it, though." "Not sleeping around?" Mike asks with raised eyebrows." hahahaha) So... hopefully they have everything all worked out. This chapter was cute! A Delnoda that I really enjoyed!

From: ninja

Date: 2018-07-27

Chapter: 1

This was so cute, I love the end. Those two, if only they had talked about their feelings. now they are together and will live happily ever after right?

I don't want this story to end. Please write 20 more chapters *insert puppy eyes* haha.

From: bag_full_of_stars

Date: 2018-07-26

Chapter: 1

Noooo!!!! I don't want this to end!!!! Noooooo!!! It was so sweet chapter!! I have been in Mike's place... The "noooo I don't like him! Why would you think of that?" And melting inside, not nice!!!

I love it :)

♡♡

From: bag_full_of_stars

Date: 2018-07-19

Chapter: 1

Poor Brad... I loved this chapter.. Great job ♡♡

From: ninja

Date: 2018-07-15

Chapter: 1

I'm so happy he's okay! and safe with Mike. I love how Dave is playing big brother, it's cute. Can't wait to read more

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-07-14

Chapter: 1

So happy that Mike was there to help Brad!! No matter with how many people you have sex, how often you waske up in different beds: a NO is a NO, without any discussion! Brad really needs to work on his inner battles and let someone (by which i mean mike) help him. He deserves to be loved and cared about :)

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-07-14

Chapter: 1

Whiiiiiii! Update! I knew it I knew it I knew it! That fucker :S Poor cupcake! I just want to hug him and keep him safe <3 But I'll let Mike do it. Dave needs to correct his attitude though... The ending was suuuuuuper cute but I'm still scared xD

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-07-14

Chapter: 1

Ugh. I love aggressive, punch-the-guy-in-the-face Mike. Yum. I did feel bad for Brad later, when he asked if Mike saw him the way the other guys do... poor Brad (wow, can't believe you got me to say that!) And I just melted at the end when Mike said he'd even cuddle him if that's what he needed. You might make me a Delnoda fan, yet!

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-06-28

Chapter: 1

Can't believe that I haven't reviewed yet! But I will do now, sorry for the delay!


First, it must have been soooo hard for Mike to see Brad picking up all these guys while having serious feelings for him. That's never got and only ends in a lot of frustration and sadness. Good that he found the courage to actually communicate his emotions (at least a bit).

Alcohol is never a solution, but sometimes it actually helps a bit. At least it makes him talk.


The scenes of them together (not the fighting obviously, but all the others) are just so adorable. They like and know each other. It was so well described when Mike is observing Bras's vulnerability at some point and that it is something Brad is not showing with others. I'm curious why he acts that way. Maybe something happened in his past so that he can't trust others really good? Hopefully it will help him to see how much he means to Mike.


But Mike really needs to work through his jealousy to make this work somehow. But preferably not right now! Right now he should check on Brad and make sure that nothing bad happens to him!! Please, let him go to the bathroom as well...

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-06-28

Chapter: 1

You hear me squealing?! Like a schoolgirl! Whiiiii! They are so super super cute <3 And I am actually kinda glad Brad didn't go for it with him. Mike needs to drop his jealousy first. But nooooooo! Why is the creep such a creep and even follows Brad?! I can see all things bad happening :S Ugh. But yes, I am not just enjoying, I am loving this <3

From: ninja

Date: 2018-06-28

Chapter: 1

Loved it, oh can't wait to read more! I need to know if Brad is going to get hurt, don't be too mean or I'm gonna cry. hope one of the guys, I guess Mike, is going to come save him!

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-06-16

Chapter: 1

"So only Brad gets to be a slut?" OMG hahaha, that was the best.


Fine, fine, Delnoda is cute. At least, the way you're writing it. I loved their moment in bed before they fell asleep and all the banter the next day. Dave's concern aside, I think Mike could end up being good for Brad. :)

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-06-15

Chapter: 1

Aaaaaaaw! That was so cute and hot and... Poor Mike though (can't even think what that amount tequila would do for me when I can't even stand the smell). Dave is brilliant, lmao. Gosh I love this story <3

From: Clara Bassett

Date: 2018-06-07

Chapter: 1

Mike is sooooooooo jealous!! LOL!


I seriously can't get over how mad he is. And then Brad being all shaken up and messed up over the kiss. Kinda felt bad for them though, when Brad didn't say goodbye to Mike after rehearsel.


I'm a little worried about their future together however. Brad really likes to sleep around. What's to stop him from sleeping around while he's with Mike, if they start a relationship? It's obvious from the way you write them together that Mike means alot to Brad, but still, old habits die hard.

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-06-05

Chapter: 1

Ok! I got some time to read this and I have to say, despite being a hardcore Bennoda girl, I really like this so far! I like the tone of your writing and all of the tension between Mike and Brad. The frustration with each other and the sexual tension, both are good! And I love anything about the guys' younger days, so that's always fun. I will be keeping up with this one! Yay! New story!

From: Clara Bassett

Date: 2018-06-05

Chapter: 1

I've only read the first chapter so far. I really like the title you gave it.


Poor Mike seems so jealous and butthurt! :( I would be too if I wanted brad and couldn't have him cause he was flirting with and sleeping with everybody.


I died deep inside when Brad said he's "always in control". Yes please, please please please control Mike.


And poor Mike for feeling so stressed that he turned to art. Although I don't blame him. There's so much sexual tension and feistyness between them and it is so hot! I'm going to read the next chapter as soon as I get home from work today. I hope you don't mind me doing double reviews, I just only had time to read this chapter.

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-06-04

Chapter: 1

I giggled like a schoolgirl! Mike go on, you totally want it xD xD Stop teasing the poor guy!

From: ninja

Date: 2018-06-04

Chapter: 1

Hehe, Your story really is nice to read. So Brad is going to play a little more with Mike's feeling? that interresting.

I felt bad for Brad for being dragged like that in front of everyone, I get the reaction. Mike shouldn't have hesitated and just kiss him at that party, haha.

Can't wait for more!

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-05-31

Chapter: 1

Uhm.... Yes please? O.O xD That's the smartest that comes out of my mouth for now. Sorry, lol. This is loooove <3

Reviews 1 to 20 of 22