LPfiction

Reviews

Doodles by Samweis

Add review

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-07-16

Chapter: 3

I knew what was this about when I saw the title xD OMG, I can't stop laughing! Poor Chester always in the trouble <3 And the happy tear, couldn't avoid it either.


So, so afraid of Friday. But I will keep my Twitter open, and also stay in the chat. I hope that together as a family we can make it through the day.

From: ninja

Date: 2018-07-16

Chapter: 3

I love those doodles, they make me laugh. Take care of yourself too this week! We are the LP family, we'll make it together!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-07-14

Chapter: 2

I LOVE these little "doodles" of yours. It gives such a light/nice perspective on where Chester is now. And Chris, too. Chester sucking at flying because he has so much energy is perfect and him being happy he can't hurt himself (or anyone else) is so fitting. haha and Mike lost his mind with sock puppets XD well, maybe. Just a little. Or maybe he's just having fun, and we all know Ches would approve of that.


Thank you so, so much for sharing!

From: BlackRiver

Date: 2018-07-14

Chapter: 2

This is so freaking adorable! Love the different take on things. Chester would definitely be as enthusiastic as you've written him about Mike's songs and the Ghosts video. Poor Chris, though. He's got a handful. <3

From: A.N.

Date: 2018-07-14

Chapter: 2

So adorable, those two watching the music video in heaven!


Such a charming little story, I really loved it!


And thank you for reviewing the latest chapter of Keys to the Kingdom :D

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-07-14

Chapter: 2

Lmao! I was crying and laughing at same time, happy tears again xD Poor Chris though, lololol! Just perfect dose of sweetness. Thank you <3

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-07-14

Chapter: 2

This is so sweet. I have such a hard time with stories where Ches is not with us... I prefer the ones where I can get lost and pretend he's still here. But the way you are writing him, the way he's keeping tabs on what's happening with the people he left behind, it's just sweet. Thank you for this. This is the way I prefer to think of his afterlife. <3

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-06-28

Chapter: 1

This was so cute and lighthearted. It's nice to read something with a different take on this subject. Thank you for sharing it, it made me grin from ear to ear!! haha especially the last line.

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-06-27

Chapter: 1

Dude! Thanks for making me cry o.O Happy tears, all happy. Waaaaaaa! That was so beautiful. And I could totally see it happening <3

From: lpfan503

Date: 2018-06-27

Chapter: 1

Aww, cute! I always imagine Chester singing in heaven, and you just know he's hella proud of Mike. Very sweet little tidbit. :)

From: webbie

Date: 2018-06-27

Chapter: 1

Oh, wow.



(but I think is is a positive Oh, wow.)

More, please? Thx!

From: A.N.

Date: 2018-06-27

Chapter: 1

If heaven was a real place, then these two would definitely be doing that.


I like how, even though this is a post-Chester story, how light-hearted and adorable it is. Really fed my hungry for something cute today :D


Also loved how you didn't reveal Chris until the very end ;)

From: ninja

Date: 2018-06-27

Chapter: 1

Hey, I love it, it's so cute and funny, and not sad at all. Hope to read more!

From: hattu

Date: 2018-06-27

Chapter: 1

Lmao!!! Poor Chris!!!

I love that Ches is soooooo energetic and so into Mikes music!

Nice to see a different side, not a sad but a light and funny one.

Wouldn’t mind to see more of that!


Thanks

Hattu

From: bag_full_of_stars

Date: 2018-06-27

Chapter: 1

It's so sweet !!! Really! I love the energetic Chester!

Well done :)

Reviews 1 to 15 of 15