LPfiction

Reviews

Until It Breaks by SonataNocturne

To add a review to this story, please log in.

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2018-09-08

Chapter: 2

Sorry for the belated review, forgive me!

But this is ONE FREAKIN’ HOT STORY, nothing like seeing mr. Shinoda get absolutely wrecked ;) and I didn’t think Rob had it in him but just wow I lovve it! Please continue, and I will try my best to keep up.

Lurve Bec

From: hattu

Date: 2018-09-06

Chapter: 2

Yum! For all three chapters!!

Maybe it wasn’t the best idea to read it in a Café but I wouldn’t have had time otherwise;)


Loved all three!! Mike just doesn’t want to learn does he??

I am kinda curious how the three get talking about their “learning” sessions.....

I still think you should try a Phe and Joe one.

Eventhough I also would love to have the three hanging up on mike :))


Anyway, enjoyed this greatly!! You did an awesome job here!!


Greetz

Hattu

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2018-09-05

Chapter: 2

Yes, God, yes! A new chapter! I fucking loved it, just like the other two.

I'm already excited for the next chapter :)

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-08-09

Chapter: 2

Can't decide which one I likes more so far. Both are hot and both made me chuckle - the way they calm Mike down and make him shut up seems to work!

From: bag_full_of_stars

Date: 2018-07-19

Chapter: 1

That was sooooo good!!! I can't wait for the rest :) great job

From: A.N.

Date: 2018-07-18

Chapter: 1

Well, they definitely own that elevator now :D


I'm highly amused by how Chester started banging Mike after being so mad at him. And in an elevator, of all places!!


I found it hard to handle Chester teasing Mike, about him not having control in that moment. So hot!


Loved this, need more!

From: Technicolorlover

Date: 2018-07-17

Chapter: 1

Why do I always find these stories when I’m at work? I don’t need my coworkers wondering why I’m blushing.


Love this, any story where Mike loses control and gets fucked ten ways to Sunday by Chester is my kind of a good time. And I can’t wait to read more because it looks like the rest of band are gonna follow suit and do naughty things to Mike as well. Can’t wait for more!

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2018-07-17

Chapter: 1

Next I mean****

Damn autocorrect, let’s just blame Jason again 😏 I lufff youuuu

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2018-07-17

Chapter: 1

YUSYUSYUS!


Finally found some time in my life to take the time to read this! I CANNOT BELIEVE THAT YOU MADE THIS HAPPEN💕 I love seeing bossy Mike being told what to do and by next me other then Mr Chester Bennington, himself.. what an awesome start to what will be one of the most amazing stories 💕 abso-FUCKIN-lutly can not wait for the next entry.


-hugs you- and thank you for the shout out, although not needed because you’re the brilliant genius for turning it into word!

Reviews 1 to 9 of 9