LPfiction

Reviews

Sharp Edges by Indee

Add review

From: S K Y

Date: 2018-09-16

Chapter: 3

Oh god I forgot I wanted to Review C1 well... anyways. My potterhead-heart is happy. Curious to see how it goes on. I rlly like your writing style! ^_^

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2018-09-15

Chapter: 3

The blobfish thing was hilarious, and the rest of the chapter was great, as well :) I really liked it, update soon :)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-09-15

Chapter: 3

Oi, I feel bad for Chester. No one should have to be bullied. I wish he'd let Mike help. Maybe one day, after they form a more trusting relationship. I love that Mike got the kid back, and in such a hilarious way. Hoping that shows Chester that Mike's not like the rest! I agree with Mike though, what an awful feeling to be snubbed by Chester, when he just wants to be friends. Just wants to help.


Loving the story so far, can't wait till the next chapter :)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-09-10

Chapter: 2

It was short, but I loved it just the same! I adore Mike's character and his need to make Chester his friend. Lol he's even thinking of him as a "new friend" while Chester is scowling at him to leave him alone. It's so funny and cute. I'm curious now about Chester's notebook and how he ended up at Hogwarts. I'm sure Mike will eventually get it out of him. Updated soon, can't wait to see what comes next. And with Chester being so good with his magic, I wonder how Mike will stack up against that?

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-09-09

Chapter: 2

I think you will find enough Potterheads around here that will love your idea ;) I always find it kind of funny that we share so many other loves next to LP. Like, we are all into similar bands and musicians and books and films :D At least the fans I met!


So, this is a great idea! I was really sceptical about Fantasy-FF's, but some other authors have proven how great this is - so I jumped right into yours! And so far I really enjoyed it. Also, that you use a little appendix that explains things. I think it is helpful!

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2018-09-07

Chapter: 2

Short but nice, please update soon!

From: S K Y

Date: 2018-08-31

Chapter: ?

You hit a nerve there and basically merged two of the things I love the most, LP and HP.

Well, I kinda always hope for somebody to come up with a Harry Potter AU and you’re basically my hero now. Please never abandon this story! ;-)


Looking forward to reading more!

Oh and: As much as I can agree with C being in Slytherin... I somehow expected Mike to be a Ravenclaw. ‘Cuz somehow he feels so Ravenclaw to me. Like... perfect fit.


Anyways, your choice for Mike’s school and stuff is pretty interesting, so I’ll look forward to reading more! :-)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-08-30

Chapter: ?

I was so excited when I saw this! Book 4 is my favorite :D I love how you've kept the Harry Potter characters too, not just replaced their roles with the LP boys. And already Mike and Ches. Why is Chester so standoffish? I'm curious to see Malfoy show up! and I'd love to see Chester and Mike fight a dragon. I think it's a cool idea to make Mike from a different school. He's visiting, so Chester has the home field advantage.


Super interested to read more :)

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2018-08-30

Chapter: ?

Oh my God I'm fucking dying! I love everything Harry Potter related and am still waiting for my Hogwarts letter...Anyway, I'm really excited about this story, and will be awaitng the next chapters!

Reviews 1 to 9 of 9