LPfiction

Reviews

Until The Sun Rises Up by BlackRivver

Add review

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-10-11

Chapter: 2

Good and wise choice gentlemen! Just hanging out and getting to know each other is a nice idea because obviously this was more than just sex between them. And before Mike can't even afford his own breakfast they better figure out something else ;)

I was a bit "shocked" that they didn't have sex again though. I mean yes, it would be awkward but they both enjoyed it and this "we are meeting for lunch" seems to be a step back in what hey have. Not every relationship (whether its romantic or friendship with benefits or whatever) needs to start the same way and with the two of them the sex came first. So why stopping this? Just curious why they develop their relationship in that direction ;)


Lorenzo showing up as Brad's dance partner was such a nice surprise! (And gave me a lot of inner cinema <3) He did a good job keeping him sane up on stage, I was really thankful for that! And that Mike showed up... Kind of sweet!

From: malaiyas

Date: 2018-10-10

Chapter: 2

I have to admit, I usually stay away from prostitute fics. They're not really my thing, but I really appreciate your approach and I'm so glad I gave it a chance in spite of that.


I read all three chapters in one go. I love your characterization! I appreciate Brad's plight in this, and the contrast you've laid out between him and Chester - similar roles and yet different perspectives.


Brad's clear cut on Mike... aaaaw! And it seems to be reciprocated and I'm glad to see them hanging out "non-professionally"... but of course I'm concerned about Mike's reaction upon seeing Chester. I have a feeling things are about to take a dramatic turn and I'm here for it!

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2018-10-10

Chapter: 2

Sorry that I leave my first review for this chapter, although I've been reading since ch. 1.


Everything about this story is cool, especially the dancing scene ;)


Please update soon!!!

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2018-10-09

Chapter: 2

Omg Omg this is getting better by the second... I love the scene with brad dancing it was so nicely written.. way to go BBB! The little bit with their confessions was also super cute, but I'm also confused about what Mike really wants. The ending was really surprising... I'm feeling some bennoda in the air and I would really love it.. even though that would really hurt my dear Brad.. keep going.. I'm loving this fic and is already in my favorites.

From: Indee

Date: 2018-10-09

Chapter: 2

uh oh.... i'm not quite sure but i think somebody is attracted to somebody and somebody would be heart-broken. well, it's possible, right? i mean, there will be multiple pairings and you didn't specifically say it would be delnoda one :"


nice dance btw. i could practically see the sexiness of it ;)

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-10-09

Chapter: 2

Oh no poor cupcake and his past! :( But yeah, I agree with Mike. Maybe it would be easy to go back. Aawwwww! Mike wanting to hang out with Brad! That's so cute! Super, super cute! But I can see it being also a bad idea o.o Sorry but Jim mention made me laugh. So good xD


My fave line: “You’re even sexy when you get all bitchy,” Chester continued. “Like now.” Like OMG yes xD


And then OMG Lorenzo! I still can't breathe! That was way too fun xDDD And Ches' remark about Brad looking like a whore... Jeez xD


Yeah, that was cute. Though I cringed at the ending :S XD

From: DianaLP

Date: 2018-10-09

Chapter: 2

Huh? No-no-no! Mike shouldn't feel "utterly enraptured" by Chester! Nuh-huh! As much as I love bennoda, this is not supposed to be it! :c Thank you for the awesome chapter!

From: bag_full_of_stars

Date: 2018-10-09

Chapter: 2

Great chapter!!! :)

I loved Lorenzo...it was a nice addition.

I still don't understand Mike though :)

Well written :) Can't wait for the rest :)

From: ninja

Date: 2018-10-09

Chapter: 2

I've read all 3 chapters and loved them.

This is very interresting and the relationship Brad is growing with Mike is damn cute. Maybe he'll be his life saver.

And it would be interresting to see if Brad goes talking to his parents.

He should dance more, I'm sure it's cute to watch *smirk*


anyway, can't wait to read more

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-09-30

Chapter: ?

Wow! That was a great chapter! Not only because of Mike and Brad and the way they obviously fall for each other (already!! After one fucking night. Pun intended here.) but also because of the way that you form the characters. I’ve the feeling of getting a lot of inside in Brad’s head and world. That’s great! And I love how carrying Chester is and that he shows up immediately - and that he senses that something is up. Even though Brad isn’t honest, Ches will probably have an extra eye on him.

The only thing that was a bit hard to read were Brad’s concerned regarding Chester’s health. Not sleeping, drugs, not eating... glad that he has Brad taking care of him as well sometimes!

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2018-09-29

Chapter: ?

Love it, love it!!! Its so different and refreshing... cannot wait to see what will come next... Brad is falling hard for Mike and vice versa.. I will not deny it I am a Bennoda girl but this is promising. Really you need to update soon!

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-09-29

Chapter: ?

So obviously it was Ches telling Brad that he should keep the prices! Lol the bracelets!!!! <3 <3 Mike making the breakfast was so lovely. So Mike is rich then? If he wants to see our cupcake again, and also can.... Chester! Poor thing but then also wanting to protect Brad awwww! Ugh and the snuggling. Just perfect. Love, love, love this <3

From: bag_full_of_stars

Date: 2018-09-29

Chapter: ?

Brad is falling hard for Mike and something tells me that he will be tortured for that...

Nice chapter :)


♡♡♡♡♡

From: DianaLP

Date: 2018-09-29

Chapter: ?

Brad is one hell of a pretty woman :D

I'm relieved to know that you have a thing for happy endings too :)

Btw, this is really really good, I love the way you write. Waiting for a new chap :3

From: Indee

Date: 2018-09-29

Chapter: ?

ohh... the first time I see prostitute!Brad, he'd never to be seen as the type but you write it so good I'm waiting to read more! Chester was of course the diva yet he was a good friend for Brad. Cannot wait to see how Brad's next date with Mike will be :3

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-09-19

Chapter: ?

Interesting start. And definitely not common at all! I like the way you describe Brad - like being in that kind of business and at the same time shy and a bit prude. That seems to protect him from bad clients - but not from bad thoughts about 'what could go wrong'. And I like Chester as well, he seems really comfortable with himself and at the same time he is carrying about Brad as a friend. Good guy!

Mike is the one we know least about by now, so really curious how his character will turn out ;)

From: bag_full_of_stars

Date: 2018-09-19

Chapter: ?

I freaking love it!!!!!! It's great!!!

Keep going!

♡♡♡♡♡

From: Pink Maggit

Date: 2018-09-19

Chapter: ?

Great start! Brad being a prostitute is... I don't know, different? But I like it anyway. Excited to see where this goes.

From: DianaLP

Date: 2018-09-19

Chapter: ?

Well, that's a good start, and Brad being a prostitute is not something very common in this fandom. But I'm kinda scared of where this is going... There's so many things that can go wrong, I mean, I want my happy ending :c

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-09-19

Chapter: ?

Yeah, Ryan made me laugh xD Unnnnfff, of course Ches is a pro on stage! Brad with condoms- hilarious. Not a surprise that it is. Poor Mark, or not... Hmm. Mike taking him to his place. Hmmmmm... So. Yes! Like it a lot and can't wait to see where it is going and my review probably sucks x)

Reviews 1 to 20 of 20