LPfiction

Reviews

Chance Of Rain by SonataNocturne

To add a review to this story, please log in.

From: bag_full_of_stars

Date: 2018-10-09

Chapter: 2

Hot hot hot!

For real! They are both very well written chapters :) keep it up ♡♡♡

From: AmplifiedSpeculation

Date: 2018-10-09

Chapter: 2

Well, didn’t get a chance to read because of stupid college homework (growls). You have not failed to make me blush. This was so hot! (once more) Rob is so seductive in this one XD. I’m a sucker for spanking (blushes even more furiously). This one reminds me of a Braz fic I read in the past of Chester trying to take control of Brad. I’ll also be waiting for your Bennoda one. I wonder what’s next...(sits on bed and waits)

From: BlackRivver

Date: 2018-10-08

Chapter: 2

Well I'll be damned. xD This was soooo damn HAWT!! Rob spanking Brad's cute little butt is more than I can handle. o.o And the fluff pulling?? Just perfect. UNF! And I love....LOVE guys calling Brad pretty thing. He's just so pretty isn't he? And so tiny! Perfect for Rob to do as he pleases with him. Which he does here. Unf. And the riding...? That was like the cherry on top of this marveloussly delicious oneshot. Unf. Can't wait to find out what more you have in store for us with this kinktober thing. Thank you!

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-10-08

Chapter: 2

And again... so perfect. These two are just perfect, I might fell in love with them. Would you mind writing a story every single day? Because I kind if need this! I didn't know that I do, but now that I got to read to chapters I'm kind of addicted and you are my only source of this hot shit. So pleeeease, I'm begging you! Write more of this!


(as you may figured, I would be Brad if I would be in one of your stories. Kind of needy and annoying :p)

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2018-10-07

Chapter: 2

Ohhhh, that was SO HOT !


Spanking, hair pulling, biting AND dirty talk, what more can a girl ask for? Or Brad, in this case :)


Excited for more, please update soon :)

From: AmplifiedSpeculation

Date: 2018-10-03

Chapter: 1

Wooo! Brad as being such the needy one is quite hot. It's quite interesting to see the dynamic playing on here, and I really like Rob as a dominant. Can't wait for more! :)

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-10-03

Chapter: 1

Hrumph... This was... argh... So fucking hot (again). Brad and Rob are just such a nice combination and I love to see Rob being that dominant. He always seems so calm and shy but then he is doing THIS to Brad. That is just so... intense? I'm in serious lack of words here. But luckily Brad isn't, even though he needs to overcome the state where he is just focused on Rob and what he does to him and not what Rob actually wants him to do. Glad that he found his voice ;)

From: BlackRivver

Date: 2018-10-01

Chapter: 1

UNFNESSSS!!! I'll never get enough of needy Brad. And damn, Rob was so hawt demanding him to beg and poor cupcake was barely able to form coherent sentences. xD Lovedddd it!!

Reviews 1 to 8 of 8