LPfiction

Reviews

Let it all disappear by halvlang

Add review

From: ninja

Date: 2019-04-15

Chapter: 13

You know what I think, but I'll just let you know that I AM WAITING!!!!

From: derekbrad

Date: 2019-04-04

Chapter: 13

So happy you updated this. Let’s see what happens when Brad calls Tyler, interested to know 💕

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2019-04-04

Chapter: 13

You updated! Admittedly, I've been very close to leaving you a "where are you" review...but I held back. Decided to be sane, and wait. And here you are.


I love Mike in this story. I think my two favorite parts were the beginning and the end. The first part with Mike trying to write lyrics about Brad's situation. We know in RL he's done that for Chester, so we can only assume he's done that for the others, so it's nice to see that here.


And the end. Mike offering to call around and get Tyler's number was just so...so rock star. Like, no problem. I'll make some calls, get this dude's number. Done. I'm the man. haha it cracked me up.


I'm glad to see Brad talking and even showing interest in the music and teasing Mike. And eating all on his own (despite the no food in the studio rule). Those are all good signs, so I'm hopeful he's going to be okay :)


Can't wait to read more!

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2019-04-03

Chapter: 13

Glad Brad is able to open a little more with Mike and maybe with fingers crossed he will be able to contact Tyler. Loving the drama, I’m a drama freak so lay it on me! Also I am glad you had fun on Mike’s tour! Would love to see photos if you had some hah ❤️❤️❤️

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2019-04-02

Chapter: 13

I'm so happy you updated this! It's good to see that Brad's situation is getting better, and that he has opened up to Mike about Tyler. I hope he can get his number and get in contact with him again, but I'm afraid there's more drama to come (okay, who am I kidding, I love drama).


I really liked Mike's reaction and how open and accepting he is; now Brad can tell the rest of the guys.


Please update soon!


PS: I'm happy that you had fun on the Post Traumatic tour :)

From: Rivver

Date: 2019-03-15

Chapter: 12

Haha! I knew it. But poor Brad that he not only felt the need to hide it from his best friends, but he also thought they wouldn't like him anymore because of it. I'm so glad Chester was there to push things a bit so it was all out in the open. It needed to be done. And I'm also so glad that Mike made sure to tell Brad that his sexual preferences didn't change his feelings toward him in the slightest. I can only imagine what a relief that must've been on Brad. Lovely chapter. Sorry the lateness of it. Been a bit busy lately. And as always, thank you for sharing. :)

From: derekbrad

Date: 2019-03-11

Chapter: 12

Lovely chapter, so much makes all sense now. Also hope you’re having fun seeing Mike live ❤️

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2019-03-11

Chapter: 12

Loving the friendships in this story, so good and Brad’s confessions hah! Love it and cannot wait for more❤️ Also hope you’re having fun seeing Mike! So excited for you 💕

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2019-03-08

Chapter: 12

Aw I knew it!!! Hah. That was satisfying. *big grin* And Bradddddddd! Why so shy? Of course Mike still loves him. I'm so glad he opened up, even though it was Chester who actually said it. I think Chester was right, Brad needs to learn how to say it out loud, but doing it this first time with Mike, it's okay. And Mike being okay with Chester kicking his ass if things went badly was priceless XD I love the friendship between all of them.


So now it's out. I'm like Mike (again) I have questions. I want answers from Brad. So I guess it's clear that I'm ready for the next chapter already lol


On a RL note, I hope you're having fun at the Mike shows! All the pics/footage I've seen so far has been outstanding.

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2019-03-08

Chapter: 12

Again a really great chapter :)


I'm so glad we finally got some answers. On the one hand, I wanted to hear all the answers to all the possible follow-up questions immediately, but on the other hand I also liked that right after Brad's confession, the kids came home and interrupted the moment xD


Now I'm extra-curious for the next chapter, so please update soon!


PS: I hope you had fun travelling around for Mike's tour :)

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2019-02-27

Chapter: 11

Really interesting story here, I’m still following it, super curious about Chester’s role, I need to know! :)

From: Rivver

Date: 2019-02-25

Chapter: 11

Oh darn curiosity! I'm just like Mike here, frustrated wanting to know what is up. It's even worse that Chester knows and Mike knows he won't tell him a thing. I respect that Chester won't betray Brad's trust and just tell Mike, but if Brad keeps harming himself over this, then I'd say it's his duty to say. So they can really help him. Self harm is just too delicate an issue to just trust Brad not to do it again in such an unstable mental/emotional state as he's in. Lovely chapter! And so fast too. Can't wait for more.

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2019-02-24

Chapter: 11

Such a good chapter! It's okay that it didn't really have much drama and yelling, it was a great chapter anyway :)


Just like the other readers and reviewers, I want and need to know what Chester's role in this is and what he knows! He's really being an amazing friend by not telling Mike, and keeping Brad's secrets, but I think now is the time to open up a little...seriously! I think it has to do something with Brad being bi or gay, and thus not being able to have a good relationship with Elisa, who is such a bitch in this story...


So please update soon, I need to know more :)

From: angieliveshere

Date: 2019-02-22

Chapter: 11

Omg what does Chester know? I really need to knowwwwwwwwwww!! Great update! Looking forward to the next chapter

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2019-02-21

Chapter: 11

I NEED TO KNOW WHAT CHESTER KNOWS. PLEASE....YOU HAVE TO TELL US.


Okay. Sorry for the caps. But man. It's so intense and it just keeps going! I really thought it would all spill out once Chester showed up, but no :( and now Brad is really freaked out. But! He's in the hallway, and I hope he really opens up.


I totally get how Mike feels. Even if none of this is about him, personally, it probably still feels like a real personal cut that Brad is telling Chester but not him. When Chester asked Mike to leave the room....oh man. I'm proud of Mike for doing it, but ugh. How hard. And then for Brad to refuse to talk to him in the room and Chester had to physically drag him out....it's crazy!


I hope, more than anything else, that Brad realizes how much love he has around him right now. I just want all of them to be okay. And I want to know what Chester saw ....my guess is still that Brad is gay. Chester saw him kissing a guy or something.


But I have to wait till you tell us. I feel like Mike.

From: ninja

Date: 2019-02-21

Chapter: 11

Damn, there is so much suspense, I have no idea where it's going anymore. But I loved it. Chester is such a good friend, I love the chemistry between the 3. I hope Brad will get out of this okay

From: Rivver

Date: 2019-02-18

Chapter: 10

Damn. I'm conflicted. Mike was getting so close to get something substancial out of Brad when Chester showed up. I was like, "Not now!" But now that he's there it can mean even more gets out so...Yaaay! Now, about that conversation Mike had with Brad...So Brad wanted kids, but I'm thinking Elisa being a bit of a b*tch might not be the reason why Brad didn't want to have kids with her, but the fact that she's a woman. I might be getting a bit ahead of myself here, but I can't think of any other reason why Brad didn't want to make a long term commitment with her. Anyway, still here patiently waiting for some answers. Great update!

From: ninja

Date: 2019-02-18

Chapter: 10

What? Another cliffhanger???

damnit xD well, I might have an idea what the problem is. But I'll see. hehe *smirk*

Can't wait for more ;)

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2019-02-17

Chapter: 10

I liked the cliffhanger! I think it was a good idea not to tell Brad that Chester was coming over to visit, and I'm really looking forward to all the potential drama in the next chapter. Also it was the right decision to let the grandparents pick up Otis, so that he doesn't hear the arguments and fights that are about to happen. Anna not being there to calm everyone down might be a little dangerous, but I really hope for a chapter full of fighting and yelling at each other. I just love argument scenes, I don't know why. I guess they're always so intense.


Anyway, please update soon!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2019-02-15

Chapter: 10

*dramatic gasp*


You ended it there???? Why???? ugh. Now I have to wait.


Okay. first, I need to say that one of my favorite parts of this story is how Otis is picking up on Brad's emotions, and is worrying/showing signs of his own stress. Little kids are like that, and I think it's a great realistic add to this story. Plus, you write Otis so adorably. I think he's one of my favorite Otis's to date. When his first reaction was, "I have to go pack my books!" It was an out loud "awwww" heart melt.


Now Brad. So he wants kids, but not with Elisa. Or maybe not with a woman period. Maybe that's why Mike's very specific encouragement (you'll find the right woman some day) sent him to tears. I bet Chester knows this. I think Chester has known all along. I don't know how he knows, but he does. And now you need to update so it can ALL come out.


Mike's small mental list of the different kinds of Brads was both funny and sad. I really just want to hug them both. Mike's trying so hard, and Brad is just babystepping his way there. I really like their friendship in this.

Reviews 1 to 20 of 62