LPfiction

Reviews

Let it all disappear by Samweis

Add review

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-12-10

Chapter: 6

Yeah, I hate the feeling when I see an update and now that I can't read it instantly :( And yes, I excuse him, barely xD


On with the chapter! Oh I love that Ches knows something. You know I love all drama, lol. But he does have to tell. Or Brad has to tell. Or Brad has to give the permission to tell. I do understand why he doesn't want to. Personal stuff is still personal even if you tell it to someone or have shared it with them. Breaking Brad's trust would cause even worse so... yeah. Poor cupcake! But talking at least some is a good sign <3 Ah, thank you. That was lovely.

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-12-09

Chapter: 6

This didn't help at all! Now I'm really, really confused. Please, just update soon so I can know what on earth is going on. Like, I get that Chester doesn't want to tell something personal, I really do. But when someone's well being is involved...idk. It's such a gray area. And what could have happened? Something between him and Brad or is it something Chester saw/found out? So many theories...you'd think I was insane if I listed them out lol and they're probably all wrong. I'll have to wait for more information.


I am super relieved that Brad is not struggling with his eating disorder again. That would have been terrible. So now it's more like, depression? Or maybe not that deep. Maybe like when you hit a valley in life, and everything seems to fall apart at once.


I'm ready for Dave and Joe to chime in on all this now and I hope Brad will open up more. Hearing him talk was really nice and that he ate without too much fuss. Waaaaiiiit.....maybe something DID happen between him and Chester, and that's why he's listening to LP. So he can hear Chester's voice? Hmmmm.


Okay, update soon! Loving the story and the suspense.

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2018-12-09

Chapter: 6

Really good chapter, thanks :)


Maybe Brad is in love with Chester, and Chester knows, and that's why he didn't want to tell Mike himself? Chester wants Brad to tell Mike, and he feels like it's not his place to tell anyone? Or maybe it's something completely different? Questions everywhere...


Please update soon!

From: BlackRivver

Date: 2018-12-08

Chapter: 6

Yaaay! Brad's talking! That's defnitely a step on the right direction. Although I'm now very curious about what's going on between him and Chester, and I sooo want Mike to get that info, cuz since this story is in his POV then I means that I get to know too. x) Anyway, it's clear Chester knows something, so unless Brad gives a step ahead and starts talking more, I'm on the belief he should tell Mike, or encourage Brad to tell him, because if Brad's in risk of falling back into those harmful old habits, then they need all the information they can get so they can trully help him. Also, love Anna in this. She's such an understanding and calming presence. And she seems to have that effect on Brad. Such an interestting chapter. Can't wait for more!

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2018-12-07

Chapter: 6

I wonder what is going on between Chester and Brad, you make Brad behave this way... this is getting more interesting by the second. Please update soon!

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2018-12-01

Chapter: 5

Another great chapter, thank you :)


When Brad stormed out of the room I thought his eating disorder and the way he feels/acts definitely has something to do with not having kids himself/not being able to have kids...


Let's see what happens, please update soon :)

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-11-30

Chapter: 5

Ugh, I forgot totally what I was writing.


Chapter 4- Poor poor cupcake. But I think he has every right to be mad for Mike in the past. Mike didn't handle the situation as well as could have :/ Anna is <3 And ugh, Elisa was really a bad thing then...


Chapter 5- Still Anna <3 Love her. And Otis! How you picture him! That's so lovely. Whoa. Okay, I need answers O.O


Thank you for the lovely chapters!

From: BlackRivver

Date: 2018-11-30

Chapter: 5

May I just say how glad it makes me feel that Mike held Brad at night? The poor thing needs all the love and attention he can get at the moment. And also, I think it was good for Mike too. Having someone you love shutting down like that must be trully scary, especially if said someone already went through some health challenging issues in the past. So I guess it gave Mike some tranquility too knowing Brad was there safe and sound in his arms and not emptying his stomach in the bathroom.


Dawwww! The Shinoda family dynamic is just too adorable. And the kids. Otis taking care of Brad and making sure he had his own colorful plate...Gah! Too cute. I'm glad Brad interacted with him this time, if only a little bit. And that he ate with no problem.


Brad storming out of the room when Mike and Anna mentioned the parent thing...I don't know what to think of that. Maybe Brad wanted kids but not Elisa? Maybe he didn't think himself capable of being a parent with his eating disorder? Maybe he's gay? Sigh. I don't know. Too many possibilities. And what was up with what Chester said? Does he know something Mike doesn't?

Lovely upate! And Gahh! Can't wait to find out where this is going.

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-11-28

Chapter: 5

Dude! This is SO unfair....and I mean that in the best way. I have so many questions now! Okay..first, I love your portrayal of the Shinoda family. Not just Anna and Mike, but the kids, too. Especially little Otis. You've made him so adorable and I love his enthusiasm/concern/love for his uncle Brad. The bit about the plates, and how Brad needed colorful ones was just fantastic. It had me grinning through the whole thing.


And, like Anna and Mike, I'm relieved to see Brad is eating. He's not refusing and, as far as we can tell, not running to the bathroom afterwards either. So that's good. I hope Anna is right and this won't be like what Brad has already gone through.


But now this whole thing with the comment over kids and Brad rushes from the room....my first thought is did Elisa miscarry? Or maybe she was pregnant and got rid of it on purpose? Or did she refuse to have kids? I don't know, but I want to know so please tell us!


And Chester at the end. He knows something, but I can't tell if he knows that Brad is having problems and is at Mike's already or if he KNOWS what the problem is? Or maybe he knows something even more! No idea. But please tell us next chapter....I NEED to know.


I know. I'm needy. :) Looking forward to finding out everything.

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-11-25

Chapter: 4

Ugh, poor Brad. And poor Mike. Like, really. Having to keep (in the past) the weight of that secret all by himself. How crushing. And for him to feel so helpless...and now he's in that same place again. I'm really glad Anna is so supportive and they're looking at how to help Brad as a team. Mike doesn't have to do this on his own this time. It's good. And she was even the facilitator of their reconciliation last time. I like seeing them like this, and I hope they can really help.


I'm curious to know more about Brad's relationship with Elisa and how it is/was...maybe she made his problem worse? I don't know, but I hope you'll show some of that.


And I'm glad Chester's thing wasn't an emergency lol I was kind of worried about that. For Mike's sake, it's a good thing it wasn't. Like he said, not sure he could handle anything else at the moment.


Curious to see where this is going. I have a good feeling about it though :)

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2018-11-24

Chapter: 4

Mike and Anna need to help Brad to get out of his situation! Can't wait for the next update, and also I need to know why Chester has called.


Please update soon :)

From: BlackRivver

Date: 2018-11-21

Chapter: 4

Oh no! :( Now finding out how bad Brad's eating disorder was and what a strain it meant for Brad and Mike's frienship, and the rest of the guys too is so painful. Makes me worried what they (Mike and Anna) said about it not being the same thing this time. What else could've possibly get him in such a state. Poor thing! Love Mike and Anna being so caring. Whatever is wrong with Brad, makes me feel better that he has them. Thank you for the great update! And can't wait for more. ;)

From: BlackRivver

Date: 2018-11-12

Chapter: 3

I'm so glad Mike got Brad to go with him. Now he'll be properly taken care of. It broke my heart to learn of his past struggles with eating disorders. And the fact he's already so thin makes it very possible. >o< (Not that I actually believe that...xD) Anna was a sweetheart here. Though I agree with the threat thing. I hope she gets to make Brad open up to her. Poor Otis. :( Anyway, lovely update. And so soon :D. Can't wait for more.

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2018-11-12

Chapter: 3

Arg, Elisa is such a bitch in this story, I can't get over it. Anna, on the other hand, is great and so nice. It was heartbreaking to read when Otis wanted to hug/cuddle and Brad rejected him.


I really like this story and I need more updates, please :)


I'm excited to see what happens next and why Chester has called, but also how Brad will be doing now that he is at Mike's and Anna's house.

From: SonataNocturne

Date: 2018-11-11

Chapter: 3

Whaaaaat happened! You are too quick! I came to read the second chapter and then there was a third too O.O Jeez!


So, yeah, chapter 2! Poor cupcake. Listening to my song <3 Okay can I just slap Elisa? What a bitch... She needs to step back. Maybe Mike wasn't there then, but he is there now. Glad she left, and I hope it's a good thing for Brad o.o


Chapter 3- Oh Anna. Love her <3 And the kids, they are precious squeeeeb! Poor poor cupcake :(( Sigh. I wish I could just squeeze him and make him feel better.


Thank you for the lovely chapters!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-11-11

Chapter: 3

Oh gosh. So Brad (in the past) had an eating disorder. That's so serious :( and now it seems he's doing it again. Even though for now, at least, he's keeping things under control. I'm glad that Anna is compassionate and not mad/upset that Mike brought Brad home without discussing it with her first. My little heart broke when Otis went to get hugs and Brad denied him. I hope Mike is right, and that won't leave any terrible lasting memory on him.


You're right about the music. I never thought of it that way, I guess since it's their music.


I wonder what Chester needed? I hope it wasn't anything majorly important since Mike is kind of busy. And I agree with him about Elisa. If she wants to be that way then fine. She can go. Obviously Brad was not in a good way before she left, so it doesn't have anything to do with that.


Super curious and I can't wait till Brad finally opens up!

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2018-11-09

Chapter: 1

I need to know what's wrong with Brad! Thank you for this great and interesting chapter.


Well done, please update soon :)

From: BlackRivver

Date: 2018-11-06

Chapter: 1

Poor Brad is so messed up. I'm so glad Mike cuddled with him a for a bit. I'm sure it must've helped and it was awfully cute as well. I'm curious about those habits Elisa mentioned and how Brad said it's his fault people are leaving him. Poor cupcake :/ And omg, how can she be leaving in such a moment? Good thing Mike's there to keep him company and hopefully, to make him better. Can't wait to know what's wrong with Brad. My best guess is something must've happened during the tour, since it was after their return that things got worse, according to Elisa. Can't wait for more!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2018-11-05

Chapter: 1

wow, so screwed up! I think it's okay to use her real name, even though you made her a mean person here, we all know it's fiction. So no worries on that.


I feel really bad for poor Brad. I want to know what's wrong and what's this habit that Elisa was going on about? I get that she's jealous, especially if Brad's been cold/pushing her away, but still. Just to leave like that seems super harsh. I kinda love that Brad is listening to LP in his misery.


Update again soon, you've got my curiosity on the rise :)

From: Indee

Date: 2018-10-10

Chapter: 1

If I have to put it in order, then:

• it's adorable to see Mike with his babies

• ohhhh..... Mike and Elisa didn't get along well?? the first time I see something like this and obviously interested to know more

• what is happening to Brad, really???

Reviews 1 to 20 of 25