LPfiction

Reviews

Xo by Penelope_Ink & lpfan503

Add review

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2019-01-29

Chapter: 12

Awww.. I didn't expect it to end on this chapter but you guys did a great job.. this fic was light, fun and sexy as hell.. I was always looking forward to it because it really did brighten my day sometimes and made me laugh. I'm glad they were able to share some time the morning after their deeds without any awkwardness between the three of them. I really hope they can go to pool together and continue being friends, they should bring Patrick too and maybe just maybe do a foursome lol that would be great...


Anyways it was really fun and also thank you for letting us know who wrote who... but I nailed it on my predictions... of course Lpfan (Mike) and Penelope (Chaz).. it would have been really surprising for me if it was otherwise. Love you guys! Keep up the good work!

From: angieliveshere

Date: 2019-01-25

Chapter: 12

Haven’t read this completely but I need to point out that I’m in love with Pete, so hell yeash the first chapter was magnificent and I don’t blame Mike honestly, both Chester and Pete are hot, it’s hard to choose one and not the other 😍😍

From: halvlang

Date: 2019-01-24

Chapter: 12

Awww.... I am a bit sad that it's over, but seen the fact that you only wanted to write 3 chapters, I'm really grateful that you made more out of it. It was a really cute story and the ending was just perfect; a good mix of awkwardness and sweetness. Having Ches around seems to help in those situations, he just talks through all awkwardness :D


So... what else to say? Thank you for sharing, it was really nice to follow these three for a couple of weeks. If you ever have such an inspiration again, go for it - I will for sure be around to read it then ;)

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2019-01-23

Chapter: 12

Not disappointed at all. This ending was cute and felt right :) But, if you ever decide to continue this, my vote is obviously for it to pick up right where it left off with Mike and Chester taking a shower together. In fact, a whole entire chapter devoted to Mike/Ches shower slash would be great. Just sayin' ;)

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2019-01-23

Chapter: 12

I was surprised that this was already the last chapter, but in fact, it was just the right time to end this fic. Of course it would have been nice to see if something more than a one night stand would have developed between Chester and Mike with Pete, but this ending was really good!

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2019-01-23

Chapter: 12

Wait what it just ended like that? I adored this story...WAS SO GOOD! I hope to see a sequel, that would be amazing to see :) good job Penelope and Lpfan, I look forward to the next creation you both come up with ❤️

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2019-01-14

Chapter: 11

Well wholy moly, that was ridiculously so hot that I can’t even think of what to say... I love FOB so this makes me very excited to see that Pete is in the picture and just that smut scene between them all, just wow, mind is blowing

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2019-01-05

Chapter: 11

I knew this was gonna be hot!! But you guys just blew me away! Hot is not the word to describe this chapter, this was real fire.. with Mike fucking Pete, Chester sucking Mike, Pete sucking Chester... Mike cumming in to their faces, and then sharing.. and Mike at the end licking Pete's cum from Chester.. oh Lord.. did I forget something? Please forgive my messy review but it's all your fault..


And then now that the threesome is over, I smiled at Pete suggesting a next time, he surely enjoyed it.. let's see what will happen next. Are they gonna let Pete leave just like that? I don't think Mike will let Pete go so easily, I'm pretty sure he will want to see him again. As much as I love the smut, drama is always welcome.. I am not sure what you guys have in mind but I'm on board. Need updates soon please.

From: halvlang

Date: 2019-01-04

Chapter: 11

That was exactly what I had hoped for! Soooooo good. They are awesome together and even though Pete might feels awkward that he said "next time" without giving it any further thought - how could he not want this to happen again? They all seemed really into it, even though it was maybe a bit chaotic in between. But they all enjoyed it, obviously. And Mike and Ches were still sharing there moments, despite a third person in their bed. Ok, on the floor, to be fair ;)

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2019-01-04

Chapter: 11

Holy hell, that was a great chapter! I really liked it. Please excuse this short review, but I don't know what to say xD


Just update soon, I can't wait :)

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2019-01-03

Chapter: 11

*still sitting and waiting patiently*


Honestly, though, please forgive my shitty reviews for these last two chapters. I'm the only oddball just waiting this thing out lol I will say I liked when Mike made sure to tell Chester he loved him. Probably the highlight of the chapter for my weird ass lol

From: halvlang

Date: 2018-12-30

Chapter: 10

"What Mike wants"?! No, its what we all want! Seriously.... What a super super hot chapter. The three of them are just great together, as I said earlier. All this different characters combined with being super horny. Sigh. Really need to read the rest of what they just started...

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2018-12-28

Chapter: 10

Omfg that was super hot!! I love the whole scene.. it was perfectly written and I'm happy because you were able to squeeze it so it could be extended into another chapter.. Great move. Hope you don't take forever to update this..


I'm dying to see what happens when Mike is finally able to fuck Pete.. I mean he likes Pete a little too much, right? He had such an urgency to be with Pete that he practically kicked Chester out of the threesome! Not cool but at least Chester didn't seem to mind... Glad Mike found those condoms so the action could continue.. LOL well lets see what happens next.. you guys know how much I love this fic please update soon!

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2018-12-27

Chapter: 10

*sits and waits patiently for strictly Mike/Chester slash*


I kid, I kid 🙄lol Im still here and reading so I don't hate it that much 😝

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2018-12-27

Chapter: 10

Hot, hot, hot, I really liked this chapter. Now I'm waiting more or less patiently for the next one, so please update soon :)

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2018-12-21

Chapter: 9

Thank you, thank you guys! This fic is going exactly the way I wanted it to go... I just hope something doesn't come up out of nowhere and stops the fun.. I'm really anticipating the hot threesome.. so guys... please feel free to build up on that slash as much as you can and bring it on yayyy


From Pete touching Chester's piercing to them kissing afterwards and then Mike kissing Chester and Pete and stripping.. I don't know what is hotter! oh Lord you guys are killing me... and Mike is already gaining confidence because you can see he is the one that openly suggested the threesome and for them to bring the action to the bedroom.. I guess Mike cannot wait to fuck Pete, right? The only way he can do it without feeling guilty is by being in a threesome lol Mike I catched you there.


Please just bring that next chapter soon. I'm really really looking forward to it... this fic is super interesting.. keep up the good work... love you guys!!

From: halvlang

Date: 2018-12-20

Chapter: 9

Things are definitely going into the right direction! I was a bit afraid that one of them would bail out at some point but Chester's dick seemed to have erased a lot of insecurities in that room :D Who would have guessed that a piercing could be such a good opener for getting naked and then suggesting a threesome?

What I like most is the different character that are coming together here. Pete is curious but a bit insecure. Mike is freaking out, he tries to calm Ches down and at the same time he wants this more than anything, even though he has struggles admitting it. And Chester is just ALL IN! What a great combination, can't wait too see how this will work out in the bedroom ;)


P.S. Making Mike strip for them was just incredible hot and hilarious at the same time!

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2018-12-18

Chapter: 9

Very good chapter, I liked it. Now, if there aren't any surprising interruptions, the next chapter is going to be SO hot, I'm already looking forward to it.


Please update soon!!!

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2018-12-17

Chapter: 9

So this will probably be one of my shorter reviews. Only because, as excited as I was for this chapter to start where it did, Ive realized Im not about this threesome life lol Not to say that this wasn't hot, but Im definitely a purist when it comes to how I like my Bennoda. I know, I know...I sound like such a square. Please don't judge me too harshly 🙈 And Im probably going to be the only one saying this but Im looking forward to the slash where it's just Mike and Chester gettin' it on 😉


As Ive said before when it comes to my feelings about this story-just ignore me 🙄 lol Im way more curious to see how this all plays out in regard to Mike and Chester's relationship. Like, everything this sets in motion. Especially since you guys did say this will still be mostly a Bennoda story.


The writing was superb as always though ❤️

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2018-12-14

Chapter: 8

I've been checking everyday to see if you guys updated and then noticed that I didn't leave a review for your last chapter... which I gotta be honest.. was one of my favorites so far. Starting with the way Chester explained everything to Pete, it was just awesome! And I love that he took the whole thing so casually, yet he was sure of remind Pete softly that he and Mike were a coupe in love.


And then Chester asking Pete to show his pierced nipples omfg.. I felt sorry for Mike.. he was dying to touch him.. the porn in the tv in the background helped the atmosphere and prepares your readers for what I can anticipate as the hottest threesome in history LOL


That ending when Chester offered to show his pierced dick to Pete wtf.. next best thing that can happen is that he asks Pete to touch it and we go from there... I'm in for anything you guys are planning with this fic.. is so refreshing!! And it makes me smile and I really love it!! Please please update soon and let the fun begin

Reviews 1 to 20 of 50