LPfiction

Reviews

Cliches, Casual Sex, and other Catastrophes by L.Phoenix

Add review

From: Yassim

Date: 2018-11-09

Chapter: 3

GOD DAMN!! I'm melting this is so fucking hot. Man, you sucked me in so fast with this, I was hooked immediately! Can't wait to read more <3

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2018-11-08

Chapter: 3

OMFG I don't know how you can do this... but you outdid yourself with this scene.. this is one of the best bennoda sex scenes I've read. The whole dominant/submissive game is amazing. I was surprised to see Mike revealing his name and I am almost sure that he will be the one to break some other rules, maybe kissing Chester? That would be wonderful to read... please update this soon, I seriously cannot wait!

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2018-11-08

Chapter: 3

Why have I read this chapter over and over again? Because it's so unbelievably hot and I can't stop.


And is this one of the best, if not THE best, sex scene between them? Probably.


Please update soon, I love it :)

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2018-11-07

Chapter: 3

Absolutely loving this so far! The sex scenes are incredibly hot...like, need a cold shower hot. I so <3 submissive Chester.

And there is a lot of comedy in this too which I appreciate. I found the whole conversation between Chester and Brad hilarious.

Can't wait to read the next chapter! :D I feel like Mike will end up breaking more of his rules as the story goes on ;)

From: AmplifiedSpeculation

Date: 2018-11-07

Chapter: 3

Woooooo, what a nice piece of smut for this chapter! Chester is quite the sub in this relationship, quite intriguing. Kind of surprised the broke one of their rules, maybe that could start up a real relationship? Thank you!

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-11-06

Chapter: 3

Whaaaaaaaat did I just read? One of the hottest sex scenes between Mike and Chester ever?! For sure!!


Mike being so dominant and Chester being teasing and sassy. Wow!


Chester stripping for Mike and singing? Double wow!


Mike really going all in at once? Fuck!


Still happy that he realised that Chester got hurt and that he slowed down and made sure that he was ok. He wants dit but that doesn't mean that is was smart and I like that Mike did not only focused on his own pleasure but checked in on him.


And telling each other their names seems like a funny thing to do in the middle of having hot sex - but hey, this whole arrangement is odd, so why not?!

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-10-31

Chapter: 2

Wow... what a way to get to know each other - who needs names and personal data when you can have sex like this?! I like how Ches' night changed from "I don't want to leave the house" to "this is the best fucking night ever" (pun intended!).

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2018-10-30

Chapter: 2

I am so glad you are back with a fic like this, this pure smut is really needed... those sex scenes are turning out great. Seems like Mike is a spoiled rich guy that has way too much money and a desire to control... I'm glad he found Chester and changed his mind and proposed that little arrangement at the end... please don't forget us and update soon

From: DianaLP

Date: 2018-10-30

Chapter: 2

Feels like Mike might end up doing something else that he doesn't ever, ever, ever do :) Hopefully. Like I really hope you stick up to hapy endings :D The story is so good so far. "I don't do relationship" Mike is not something common and I like it. Please, update, you're doing a great job!

From: Pink Maggit

Date: 2018-10-30

Chapter: 2

God that was so hot and so well written. I loved it. Please update soon!

From: AmplifiedSpeculation

Date: 2018-10-30

Chapter: 2

Hi there! Finally, a new story! (Sorry, I really suck crap at long reviews...)


Read the first and second chapters because I have nothing better to do.


First chapter: The idea of both Mike and Chester meet up in a club is an interesting topic. And Chester being the only gay one out of his "group" is a good way to start up a bunch of problems in the road. And Mike doesn't do relationships? Sucks for Chester, seeing that he was the one asking Zeke for a "normal relationship". I also like the way you described Chester's character, with vivid details and good explanation. Overall, good start to a story!


Second chapter: (Just to note, the critique of your slash is coming from a Dom!Chester and Sub!Mike fan, so please keep that in mind). That slash was very descriptive, just the way I like for it to be. It is nice the way he described it from a dom/sub to a dom/dom, which I can relate to many stories that I've read in the past. The way that he asked Chester about his favorite thing about LA reminded me of the city when I visited, which made me happy. Chester is so willing to let Mike take him in (even though he shows him that he is also in control)! Personally, I don't care much for Dom!Mike, but I like how impatient he was to fuck Chester, I mean, it was like a few seconds would kill him! And they wanted another round after that exhausting sex? Jesus, I wonder how much they can take before they pass out. Overall, the slash that you wrote for this is descriptive and quite interesting. Good job!


I'll be waiting for how this story turns out. Thanks!

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2018-10-30

Chapter: 2

Jesus, this story is so fucking hot, I really like it. Please update asap :)

Reviews 1 to 12 of 12