LPfiction

Reviews

Castle Of Glass by SonataNocturne

To add a review to this story, please log in.

From: Samweis

Date: 2019-01-15

Chapter: 4

Ooookay... what the heck is going on? Did Chester just feel what Brad's feels? If yes, Brad is really suffering, isn't he? or is it just when he is dreaming? Do they have the same nightmare? Why is Brad not staying and trying to figure it out? I mean he must have felt something as well? Isn't he curious what just happened? I would be! There is this new guy and all of a sudden things are happening that are obviously not happening when he is touching someone else? Why isn't he more freaked out? to did he really not feel it and it was just Chester?


Puh. I will stop with all this questions. But as you see, I have many if them! I need answers! I want to know what's going on!! (I will not throw in all the questions I have regarding Mike/Brad and what is going on there and why Mike is so pissed at him) (Also, no questions why Brad seems to be hooking up with everyone...)


But, one more comment: it's nice that Mike tells Ches to let them know when he needs help. Because that's what friends are for!

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2019-01-14

Chapter: 4

What is going on with you Brad? Just wtf? Loving this of course, I have finally caught up with this and I cannot wait for more. :)

From: BlackRivver

Date: 2019-01-11

Chapter: 4

Dammit, Brad. What is going on with you? I need to knoooow. I can already feel he's got an incredibly stubborn ass and it's not gonna be easy for Chester to get through to him. Mike seems to be super frustrated with him and my guess is he's tried to help Brad's stubborn ass many times with no success. Help him with what, though. Ugh. I want to know. But take your time, of course. I can wait. ;) Great update!

From: ninja

Date: 2019-01-10

Chapter: 4

whoa, what is happening? I need to know! Mike the control freak xD

From: BlackRivver

Date: 2018-12-12

Chapter: 3

O.O


Wow. I don't know what Brad is up to, but whatever it is, it's clearly hurting him. The fact that Chester was the only one who noticed something was off with him without even knowing him shows there's some weird connection going on between them, and I'm guessing those dreams must be about something Brad's experiencing at the moment or experienced in the past, so...poor thing! And Chester too cuz being waken by those horrible nightmares must be tough too. And oh, no. Chester's in the street. Well, almost. Like real Chester. :( He should have told Mike or someone, else. But, welp. Maybe he will later. Damn. That tiny glimpse into Brad's head hurt me. What is he going through? And why? Too many questions come up. Great update! :D

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-12-12

Chapter: 3

Wow, what the fuck happened there?! I mean... Brad is acting really weird and just getting this little of an insight in his head wants me to know more soooo damn badly!!


And Ches... not the best situation he is in there (especially seen the fact that we know its kind of reality, like him sleeping in his car) but I adore that he is just sacrificing everything for this guys he just met but seems to get along with.


Still listing to all the auditions is such a Mike thing. On the one hand I think that he might is still waiting for someone better to turn up, even though he would never say that. But he is a perfectionist and he can't help it. Glad that Ches blow him and the others away with his voice.


So, let's see what happens next. I'm a bit afraid that something will blow up, seen the tension between Ches and Brad. Not a visible tension but more... of their thoughts? I don't know how to explain it. But yes, can't wait to read more <3

From: BlackRivver

Date: 2018-11-18

Chapter: 2

Woop WOop! My smile was huge when I saw the update, as you robably can imainge. And I loved it! Wow, Chester is so brave to just have launched himself into the unknown like he did, just with his dream in mind (just like real Ches). Glad Mike was so welcoming and made him feel like one more of the band. And yaaaay that he got in the band! I'm so curiouos about Brad's reaction in the bar. Does he feel as attracted to Chester as the other seems to feel? Probably. I mean, just a graze of knees almost had them seeing fireworks. And Braaad...you slut! :O Just kidding, just kidding...or am I? x) Anyway, really looking forward to find out where this leads them.Thank you! :D

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-11-18

Chapter: 2

A huge YEAH for Ches joining the band! And that he clicks immediately with Mike and that you portrait all the guys in such a great way. Joe hugging him, that was great :) And so close to the truth, Chester's whole "fuck that shit back home, I just leave to LA and whatever happens happens" idea, I love that so much.

And yes, also a small yeah for Brad being weird - because I like to read stories where he is the weird one :P


Really looking forward how this continues and what happens when Ches and Brad hug each other the first time. Hopefully nothing will explode - when just touching each others knees is already ending in what you described ;)

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2018-11-18

Chapter: 2

Not gonna lie... I'm more of a bennoda girl but I also find Braz very interesting.. And this fic just catched my attention already. Brad is such an intriguing character, I would love to see what he is thinking. Chester looks like he likes him already. But Brad flirting with the other guy in front of his friends just made me cringe. Looking out for your next chapter.

From: Samweis

Date: 2018-11-01

Chapter: 1

Woho, another story!! Can't wait to learn more about this! No matter who this is about.

I'm assuming Brad right now because you said "torturing cupcake" and I think when you talk about cupcake you talk about Brad. If not, I will be slightly disappointed, but still absolutely into it :P Not because I love being Brad tortured (ok, maybe I do... But only when it ends happy!) but because I love your Brad centric stories :) But again, I love your other stories as well, so who cares.


Anyway, long story short: interesting start, some weird dream, some anxiousness, a new beginning... Let's see where this goes!

From: BlackRivver

Date: 2018-11-01

Chapter: 1

O.O These were my eyes when I saw this at the top of the page. Is it possible? Is it here already o.o??? *Squeeeals* :D Wow, I'm loving this prologue and the focus on these strange dreams (Ches I'm assuming) is having. I have an idea of what they could mean, based on something you hinted at, but still it's just an idea. Don't want to be spoiled anyway. Lovely start! Can't wait for more...and the cupcake torture. xD

From: A.N.

Date: 2018-10-31

Chapter: 1

Ooh, this is interesting! Eerie, too. I like that you are delving into dreams, and how they can be very mysterious and hard to understand at first.


Looking forward to reading more!

Reviews 1 to 12 of 12