LPfiction

Reviews

Pleasure and Pain: Oneshot series by JellyfishLP

Add review

From: derekbrad

Date: 2019-03-20

Chapter: 5

Wow well aren’t they naughty, god this is one of the hottest I have read yet, just wow. I have no idea what to say lol! You left my mind in pieces huhu :)

From: AmplifiedSpeculation

Date: 2019-03-18

Chapter: 5

Heyo! :)


I really liked this one. I have seen this idea multiple times before, but I really like how you decided to put your own spin on it. The results are definitely delicious :D


Oof, asking me about what kink I'd like? (runs away and hides) I got a few ideas...yeah, I'm the definition of messed-up. Hmmm, I got this random one from an older story I read before. How about a story with Mike in a maid dress? I read it only once before, and I'd like to see how you'd decide to interpret it. (Or if you prefer Chester to cross-dress, whatever you please!) Probably another idea I have is possibly sadomasochism. Maybe that Mike has a craving for pain and Chester loves giving it to him. Again, if you'd want to reverse it, do what you want!


Looking forward to your next piece of smut. Loving your puppy-slave Mike. <3

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2019-03-17

Chapter: 5

Wow! This was ridiculously hot! Being controlled like that and then both Chester and Mike going at it in the end, you leave me completely in speechless that literally I cannot think about anything but Mike and Chester. Looking forward to the puppy slave fic ❤️😍

From: Gummibear Queen

Date: 2019-03-17

Chapter: 5

Just read chapters 1 & 2 and thought I'd review before continuing.


Chapter 1 was interesting and intriguing - the chastity belt isn't something I'd read before here and a great use of control. I just wish you'd stayed in one perspective for the entire story but it was fabulously written. Well done.


Chapter 2 was a kink only explored once before on LPF - you took that story, role reversed and certainly made it your own. You even further explored with a twist of your own (that story has a similar permission/control chapter that was never actually posted here due to the author feeling a little weird about it - it was written to see if bennoda fans would read anything and there was surprise that it was liked by many, including those to afraid to review). It's an interesting kink and you explored it with bravery and fabulous writing.

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2019-03-16

Chapter: 5

Absolutely fucking delicious! I will be re-reading this one for sure ;) I've always been...I guess, the best word is intrigued by the idea of letting a partner be in charge of one of those remote controlled vibrators/dildos. Im just way too chicken shit to actually do it :p lol But Mike and Chester can do it all day and I won't complain!


Looking forward to the next chapter! Even more so now that you said it's about our favorite puppy slave ;) And I'm going to start thinking about ideas for your future chapters. I'm pretty sure I can come up with something lol

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2019-03-01

Chapter: 4

I read this a while ago and wanted to leave a review but forgot my password and trying to remember it was a mission but here I am heh... I just want to say I know foot fetishes isn’t everyone’s cup of tea but it is mine, if it’s weitten well and this was written exceptionally amazing. So hot in all the right place, can’t wait to see more from you :)

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2019-02-27

Chapter: 4

Damn that was amazing and hot did mention amazing, Mike is amazing isn’t he? Absolutely loved this! Goddddd foot fetish yum ❤️

From: Samweis

Date: 2019-02-27

Chapter: 4

Thanks, I will place the award in my mental shelf of trophies!


The last chapter was interesting- not my kink at all but if I see Bennoda as my kink it was still a nice read ;) Can't wait what else you've got in mind and will bring to life in form of a story!

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2019-02-25

Chapter: 3

As I mentioned before, I personally don't have a foot fetish but I think you're brave for writing about all different kinds of slash, kinks, etc..Looking forward to more of Mike the puppy slave ;) And Drawn to you as well :)

From: AmplifiedSpeculation

Date: 2019-02-25

Chapter: 3

Haha, you think you are weird? (puts arm around your shoulder) If only you see the stories that I tried writing back then, then you are probably the most normal writer here.


Interesting, I really am pretty happy that you are trying different things when it comes to Bennoda slash. Don't worry about the feet fetish thing, I can name worse kinks that haven't been done yet (cough). I like that. Usually Bennoda slash is pretty repetitive these days, with the usual 'we fuck then we came' thing, so it's very nice to see something different on here. And I found it little cute, yeah, I'm a weirdo. Thank you!

From: JessLP

Date: 2019-02-23

Chapter: 3

So hot, who doesn’t like a little bit of foot porn

From: Pink Maggit

Date: 2019-02-23

Chapter: 3

That was my favourite chapter so far. Should've been a bit longer because it was so hot. I would absolutely love it if you would write more of these.

From: Samweis

Date: 2019-02-06

Chapter: 3

/:Error/:Brain.Not.Found./:

//:/System.Overheated//:/

Search[Ability.to.review]

/:Error/:No.communication.possible.

Search[Thank.the.writer]

//.Possible.// Thank.you.for.sharing.and.writing.and

/:Error/:Brain.crashed.again.


/:Question/:(When do we get more?)

From: Taytay

Date: 2019-02-05

Chapter: 3

Long time lurker needed to log on to say how much I love these one shot, so very sexy! Please keep it up 💕

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2019-02-05

Chapter: 3

My god woman!!! This. Is. Purely. AMAZING.

I love seeing Chester taking over the authority and I just wow, sorry for my lame review I am very sick and haven’t been on here much but I made a point to finally read this and well... You have left me completely speechless ❤️

From: AmplifiedSpeculation

Date: 2019-02-04

Chapter: 3

Sorry for being late as hell. I can be a bitch sometimes X(


As soon as I read in those big letters that Mike will be the submissive, my smile was almost as big the letters in caps. First of all, thank you so much for writing Dom!Chester and Sub!Mike, there isn't enough of that, and I love that shit <333


Oh my god, Mike as a puppy slave, yes, yes, yes! I really liked the way you wrote Mike in this story, like in a contradiction. Like he is a control freak but he needs a way for submission, so he turns to Chester. That is quite a realistic standpoint, I have heard of a lot of situations like that. Speaking of Chester, I really loved the way he dominated Mike in here. I know, I know, call me a crazy fuck, but I am an absolute slut for when Chester shows off his control, ah <3 And especially when he acts sweet to Mike after sex, oh man, that's adorable. It's smart to open the story with Mike breaking one of the rules, it's a good way for Chester to show up with his authority.


Thanks, man! I am quite curious for your chaptered story, I'll keep my eye out for it ;)

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2019-02-04

Chapter: 2

Sooo...that was probably my favorite dom-Ches/sub-Mike slash ever. Really hot. And, for me to say that, says a lot about how you wrote it. As stated, that's normally not my thing but I loved this chapter. Kudos to you!

From: Technicolorlover

Date: 2019-02-02

Chapter: 2

Whywhywhy do I always manage to read these when I’m at work? Gah I love sub!Mike and puppy play? Fucking fantastic!

From: derekbrad

Date: 2019-01-21

Chapter: 2

I can’t stop drooling they was so hot omg ❤️😍

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2019-01-20

Chapter: 2

I'll be honest...this isn't my kink but I did love the spanking and the ball gag *drools* Maybe you could include more of that in a future one shot? ;) And I love dom-Mike but you already know that lol As for the feet...again, not my kink, but I'd be curious to see what you do with that topic.

Reviews 1 to 20 of 28