LPfiction

Reviews

Pleasure and Pain: Oneshot series by JellyfishLP

Add review

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2019-09-04

Chapter: 10

Definitely hot. *fans self* As much as I say I’m not into sub!Mike, I’ve enjoyed every sub!Mike chapter you’ve written. So that probably speaks a lot to the way you write it. :)


Also, can I just say that I would kill to have been Brad walking in on Mike and Chester?!? Like, just keep going guys, don’t mind me ;) hahaha


As for ideas, I’d love a cop scenario in the reverse of what’s mentioned in this chapter. :p Like, Mike being the cop and coercing Chester into certain activities to get out of jail? Something like that. Hot, hot, hot. And the angrier, the better. ;) Also, I’m always up for anal beads being used on Chester sooo...do with that what you will. My God...if you combined those two things in one chapter...I may actually have to bow down to you :O lol


Anyway, I really do want to try and brainstorm some ideas for you. I’d like to see this continue. Who doesn’t love smutty Bennoda one-shots? ;)


Sorry if this review was a little too TMI. This series brings it out of me. :p lol Great update! :) Curious for the surprise guest in the next chapter.

From: AmplifiedSpeculation

Date: 2019-09-04

Chapter: 10

WOOOOOOOOOO! My friend, you have definitely not let me down.


I'm seriously surprised that this chapter turned as hot as it did, mainly because I suggested the Maid!Mike thing out of curiosity from another fic, but holy god. This was sooooo kinky, I love it. I'll have to admit, I was trying so hard not to laugh my ass of when Brad caught Chester spanking Mike with a cane. Poor little Brad, he didn't mean to get traumatized for life. For some reason, I found it hot that Mike wasn't allowed to wear shoes, but Chester does. I know, there's a whole pile of hot waiting for me in this chapter, and the shoes are what I focus on. XD Probably my favorite part is when Mike begs Chester “I…I want your thick cock in my…my t…tight hole…” GAH! YES! I was squeezing my computer mouse so I wouldn't accidentally bang my desk out of excitement. The anal beads were a short segment of the story, but I was happy that it was there. I've only read one other story of Mike getting stretched with beads, and its awesome. I LOVE the way Chester dominates Mike in this fic, punishing him for a job done unwell. Yummy, hehe. I also like the short yet fluffy foreplay at the end of the chapter, something about it warmed me up with happiness. It was definitely and kind of unfortunately short, but it was worth the wait. Thanks for dedicating the chapter to me! I was beaming with glee when you wanted to send that email to me. You could email me anytime if you need anything.


Thank you for this nice chapter! (gives you Chester cookies even though nobody does that anymore)

From: AmplifiedSpeculation

Date: 2019-08-14

Chapter: 9

Eyyyy! I'm alive again!


Sorry for not reviewing your stories, I havent been on the site for a while. Sigh. So this will be a short review. Definitely rough. Hehehehe. Noice. Even though everybody on planet Earth knows I am not really fond of Mike being rough, this was still so hot (drools). Thanks, even though I'm late as fuck. <3

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2019-08-02

Chapter: 9

This was so good, seriously! I loved the domination by Mike, the roughness, but also the tiny second thoughts he had because he truly cares for Chester. I admit, knives and cuts are a sensitive topic for me, so I skimmed the first part a little bit, but you wrote it very well so kudos :)


The aftercare was so sweet, I'm glad you included it. As hot as the slash was, I liked the fluff at the end just as much. My favorite was when Chester told Mike he could have permission to do whatever he wanted because Chester trusts him. Just awwwww that line was perfect <3


Well done, I'm looking forward to seeing what role play you come up with :)

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2019-07-25

Chapter: 9

Wow...where to start? lol I’ll start with the ending. So, so sweet. I loved it. <3 Absolute Bennoda fluff perfection.


Now, minus the knife play, I loved every word of this. Really and truly. I think I’ve mentioned before that I find angry sex so very hot and the smut was perfection too. Basically, this whole chapter was perfect :p haha I love Mike being rough with Chester. It’s delicious. ;)


Great second half! Look forward to the next update! :)

From: halvlang

Date: 2019-07-25

Chapter: 9

I KNEW IT, this was planned a long time ago and now you have me where you wanted me all the time: desperate, begging for more...


And I got more. FFS. I don't even know what to say. Seeing the change in Mike during the scene, from being hesitant to actually doing what he feels like, even tough he also knows that it might be considered as too weird. But he went for it because he finally admitted that he wants to do those things, that they turn him on. That's a lot of character development within two chapters xD


And Ches... he definitely got what he asked for and even though he had no idea what he would set free inside of Mike, I think he is really happy to have had this talk with him and telling him about his fantasy. In between I wasn't sure if I wanted him to throw in a safe word (I know, he was gagged, but still...) because I wasn't sure about the consensual anymore, but yes, he also asked for that. So... again, he got what he had asked for.


The after care was beautifully written and I'm so happy that you included it. Often, BDSM is seen as abuse, but it's not, and the carrying afterwards is such an important part. Especially after a heavy scene like this one, it's so needed and it was just what I needed to also calm down from the high the story got me onto!

From: halvlang

Date: 2019-07-18

Chapter: 8

I need the second part of this. I mean it, quite literally. I NEED IT! I don't know how to make it through any of my days when not knowing how this plays out. Seriously. Don't let me (and the other desperate readers) wait for too long, please! (ok, now you made me beg as well... like your character... was that a long-planned master-plan??)


Seriously, a cliff hanger in a pure pornographic story - who would have known that this is even possible? :D And that it would drive me that insane!


Anyway, I really liked the beginning of this chapter. The struggle of talking to your partner and being open about your kinks... that's so damn real. But Ches did the right decision, keeping this to oneself is going to end badly because when it's not leaving ones mind, it will do some serious harm to a relationship. So, as much I liked the start of the scene and Mike overpowering Ches in such a rough way; the first part of the chapter was also great! Can't wait to read part II... like now.


I mean it. I'm waiting....


Like... for real. My work will suffer, my private's life will suffer, my hobbies will suffer, my sleep will suffer. Because I'm busy reloading the forum to see if you uploaded the second part!


(just joking. maybe.)

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2019-07-15

Chapter: 8

Wow *fans self* This was a very fun late night binge read lol. I loved the variety of kinks and roles from story to story, and that each chapter was its own unique entity. Little fact about me, I like subChester and subMike equally, so thank you for doing some of both :)


I couldn't help but giggle a bit at Mike being Chester's puppy, I just love that visual haha. When I first started reading it I wasn't sure how I'd feel about it, but by the end I was completely smitten, and had to read it a second time.


My favorite though is the newest chapter, Chester being all tied up and helpless while Mike abuses him is beyond hot. Please please post the second part soon, I can't wait to see what happens ;)

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2019-07-15

Chapter: 8

So, first, I was happy to see this updated! :D I’d been wondering about it. And second- no pressure-but can we get the second half of this, like, ASAP ;) lol


I’ve heard of people having rape fantasies and I’ve always found that kinda interesting so I’m curious to see how this all plays out. And you already know how I feel about sub!Chester ;)


Also, believe it or not, and I’m probably going to sound like a real weirdo when I say this :p but the hottest part of this, for me, was Mike licking the sweat off Chester. I can’t even explain it. o_O But I fucking love that visual. HOT!


Not big into knife play but, like I said, I’m super curious for part 2. Update soon! :)

From: derekbrad

Date: 2019-05-29

Chapter: 7

My fuck that was hot, fans self, I love this mini series of their hotness together 💕💕💕

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2019-05-25

Chapter: 7

***spit bubble***


I. Can’t. Think. Straight. Literally. Bennoda sex on the brain. God this was FUCKING HOT. I just. ***breathes*** YUM ❤️

From: halvlang

Date: 2019-05-10

Chapter: 5

I’m in a constant struggle what I like more; sub!Mike or sub!Ches - and I can’t find an answer because all you write is great and no matter who is taking on which part, I love it!

Also, no matter if it’s rather rough and violent, if it’s more tender and soft, every story has something so great about it!


This time it was for sure Chester’s confusion. Just imagine waking up and not being able to move and then having Mike on top of you... I think I fell in love with that idea!


And you are absolutely right, they have been portrait in a band setting before, I didn’t mean to say that I’ve not seen this yet but more that I really love it and want to have more of it ;)

From: AmplifiedSpeculation

Date: 2019-05-07

Chapter: 5

Bwahahaha! This is awesome as always!


Definitely can see that this will satisfy those Sub!Chester fans. Nice. I like Chester as a submissive sometimes, so I could get behind this. ;)


You read my mind when it came to rimming, I was actually going to ask you to do one on the review I made on the last chapter except...'ya know...roles reversed. (lol I REALLY hate mentioning this, everybody knows what you prefer, Eliza!), except I thought that my review was too long, so I just scrapped it. I love rimming, and it's totally fine if it Mike is doing it, hehehe. This was a bit violent, but you know about what I think of rough sex, haha. Bravo! I love it when you push the boundaries! Mike is such a fucking sadist, it's so cool to see, even though it also makes me uncomfortable...goddamn it, I need to find a way to get used to Mike on top. It seems like everybody else except me loves it, why can't I be the same :( I love the way that you added the details of what goes on in Chester's mind when they fuck, it opens the doorway for a lot of good description. And some stories only get on the action, not the emotions of what happens.



I do have one piece of criticism, and it's also from the previous Slave!Mike story you made. I honestly think that the endings are a too rushed. I know it's hard to write (believe me, I know!) and the sex is technically the main focus, but it think it would be great if you added more story on the endings where the Dom takes care of the Sub and it would be a good way to add some good emotions and end the story. Especially since that most of the shots you write end on a fluffy note, I really wish that you could expound on them like cuddling and the satisfaction they have at just being together. You don't have to listen to me, but just a suggestion. (wink, wink)


Once again, thank you! (throws confetti at you)

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2019-05-07

Chapter: 5

Before I start on the chapter, I want to touch on something you said in your response to my review because it's kind of a soap box of mine. I completely, 100% agree with you about a kinky lifestyle NOT being abusive. I'm a firm believer in anything that's done between consenting adults, all parties being equally into whatever it is, is perfectly okay. So I know exactly what you mean. I feel everyone has their kinks, you know? lol So, yeah, I feel you made a very valid point and making sure to always add in the dom caring for the sub is a very nice touch.


As far as this chapter? I can't say whipping is a kink of mine personally but everything else I liked. ;) And I like the description of their relationship in this. How they're both hot heads, and the angry sex (angry sex is always sexy ;)), and how they should probably work on their issues but they're also not in a hurry to do so hahaha Love that whole bit. :D


This was a good update and now I know I have even more sub Chester to look forward to so I will wait (im)patiently for it. :p

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2019-05-01

Chapter: 4

Oh.

My.

God.

Fuck.

Oops.

Sorry ❤️


Just wow, this was flipping hot! Like ridiculously and utterly hot yum. The kink dresser, yes yum yessss. This was well worth the wait! And I think I need to see more, dammit I know I need to read more. Forgive me for being greedy just wow ❤️

Mind blowwwnnnn ❤️❤️❤️

From: halvlang

Date: 2019-04-26

Chapter: 4

I'm speechless. But I can't pull off another system.fail.exe-review, so I try to get it together for a coherent review.


But seriously, how is that supposed to work, after this mind-blowing hot chapter? Come on, sub!Mike is just great and I love every second of that and I'm sure I lost a few brain-cells while reading because my blood was not able to go all the long way up there.


Ok, I'll try anyway. This one was so intense... In a good way, like the best way even. The walk they take and Mike being all distracted; Mike knelling on the floor and getting fed; Mike in the cage (a fucking cage!), ignored and eager for more; and then the scene with the wax... That was a lot to take in at still, I didn't want it to end. You could have let Dom!Ches torture him for twenty more pages and it would still fell too short.

Even though the ending was really nice, maybe just a bit too short as well. Aftercare is important and Ches is taking good care of Mike, I could also read more of that. It's what keeps the bond strong and stable, the looking out for the sub afterwards and making sure that he or she is ok.


I only have one tinny critique; not even a critique, it is more of a wish I have. I love it when they are in the band-setting and not having other jobs. I see why it might have been necessary here, with them walking around outside, that wouldn't be possible as the guys from LP. So I see why you chose it. But again, them as bandmates, that's what I love reading most. And while thinking about that I was really getting curious about the other guys and if they would know. And if yes, what would they think? I know that this is pure focusing on the smut but I was still wondering if you ever considered including the band, either just in a "they know way" or even in a "someone is curious way and gets invited to the party way". I'll just leave that thought here for you ;)

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2019-04-24

Chapter: 4

Okay, first, I love the idea of a "kink dresser" ;) lol I found that funny and sexy at the same time. And I also love Chester caring for Mike afterwards. I hate to repeat what AmplifiedSpeculation said but she's pretty much already said a lot of what I was going to say. So just read her review twice and that equals my review :p hahaha


I was looking forward to this chapter because of more "Mike the puppy slave" and now I'm REALLY looking forward to the next one because of more sub Chester. I neeeeed sub Chester in my life. ;)

From: AmplifiedSpeculation

Date: 2019-04-24

Chapter: 4

Oh. My. God.


This review might be long, sorry about that. I don't know what to say about this...except...IT'S AWESOME! I'm really surprised that you took my suggestion for sadomasochism, and the weird maid-dress thing from LPD's stories. But I'm happy you decided to consider it, makes it worth it to ask. ;)


Hot damn, this is probably in the running for one of the stories that has the most submissive Mike that I ever read. I love it! The hot wax thing is actually the first time I read it, and I can imagine being in Mike's position and Chester pouring burning wax on me...O_O. Ouch. It's also kind of sweet that they are still like actually boyfriends and not just master and slave, which I think actually bolstered the tone of this oneshot. I find it really adorable, especially when Chester decided to clean him up afterwards...awww. I noticed that you also did that in your previous Slave!Mike story, and I really like that idea. I also noticed you again decided to do the contrast when it comes to Mike, when he's a control freak at work, but behind closed doors he gives up all control to his master. I reckon that happens to a lot of people, so it's realistic to get behind.


Okay, how about the smut itself? I will be honest here, I felt like I was melting while I was reading this. Sadistic!Chester and Masochistic!Mike isn't shown enough in LPF, and again I'm happy that you're willing to push the boundaries in your stories. Mike is so...submissive, haha. Especially when he was begging Chester to fuck him hard, I swear I could feel my heart beating a mile in my chest. I love how Mike begged for the pain, it hurts but it's a rush at the same time. The sadomasochism was definitely violent, and in a very sick way...I liked it a lot. I'm a dork. Chester's so dominant here, it's delicious. <3 Yeah, I know a lot of people don't really like Dom!Chester, but I like how caring yet rough he was to Mike. And the writing itself, it's so descriptive, especially the 'kink drawer' thing, the way you described all the drawers and whatever sinful shit they have in there, I was pretty impressed. Your writing style for this, especially in Mike's POV is great.


Oops, I went on for a bit. (shrugs). Anyways, thank you! Want to see what you do with that weird maid-dress suggestion I gave you! I'll think of more things to do. :)

From: Bella likes it here

Date: 2019-03-31

Chapter: 4

These are so hot I’m melting!!!!!

From: derekbrad

Date: 2019-03-20

Chapter: 4

Wow well aren’t they naughty, god this is one of the hottest I have read yet, just wow. I have no idea what to say lol! You left my mind in pieces huhu :)

Reviews 1 to 20 of 47