LPfiction

Reviews

Pawn by becisamonsta

Add review

From: JessLP

Date: 2019-03-18

Chapter: 4

Absolutely yummy just w h o l y l o r d the way Chester was staring at Mike just d a m n!!!!

From: derekbrad

Date: 2019-03-11

Chapter: 4

Wow the end was so hot I can’t breathe. I love the triangle between Mike Chester and Ryan you have got going here it is so different. Waiting for the next update 💕

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2019-03-10

Chapter: 4

Whatever it is that Chester is trying to do with Mike ... is working.. the desire Mike is feeling for him is so overwhelming. When they meet after the show it will be explosive. I don't think is fair that Chester playa with Ryan though. He is taking this game a little too far and is showing to be a player. Cmon Ches stop playing and just be with Mike. I love it though.. this fic is refreshing, such a completely different way to see their relationship and very interesting by the way, so don't stop writing.

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2019-03-08

Chapter: 4

Oh. My. God. This chapter was hot as hell! I'm a bit speechless, so I'll just agree with everything mermaid_life87 has said.


Well done, please update soon! I'll be sitting in the bathtub filled with ice, as I'm still trying to cool down after this hot update xD

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2019-03-06

Chapter: 4

Okay sooo...I found this whole chapter rather hot o_O lol *fans self* Again, love jealous Mike and devious Chester. And, maybe this says a lot about me :p, but I found Chester staring dead at Mike while Ryan was kissing/sucking his neck, unbelievably fucking hot. I know I'm repeating a lot of what I've said in other reviews but Chester knows exactly what he's doing and it's coming off so kinky...in a totally delicious way. ;) I'm not even mad at him lol Thank God Mike finally goes over to take charge of the situation. Good Lord, he needed to do that chapters ago!


Eagerly awaiting the next chapter. I'm all about Mike claiming Chester as his because, let's be honest, we all know that's the way it should be ;)


Nice update! This was probably my favorite chapter so far :)

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2019-03-06

Chapter: 3

Oh wow how have I not read this before? This story is really hot. Love the cat mouse chase between Mike and Chester. Hope to see more! And curious to see what Talinda has to say. . .

From: Taytay

Date: 2019-02-05

Chapter: 3

Long time lurker needed to log on to say how much I love this story! Please keep it up 💕

From: angieliveshere

Date: 2019-02-05

Chapter: 3

Oh wow, I loved how you wrote chapter three, with the flashbacks and now Mike is getting Talinda involved. This story is getting so exciting, please update soon :3

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2019-02-04

Chapter: 3

So I'm a little disappointed Mike didn't re-claim Chester with angry sex ;) BUT...Chester did just have sex with Ryan so, I guess, I can see why :p lol I'm interested in how Mike's chat with Talinda will go. That's a bold move but I can definitely follow his train of thought. I'm wondering if she already suspects Mike's feelings for Chester or vice versa?

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2019-02-04

Chapter: 3

The flashbacks weren't confusing; I really liked this chapter, and I want Chester to be only with Mike, and no one else! But I guess there will come more drama before i can have bennoda romance ;)

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2019-01-26

Chapter: 2

Hey this is amazing.. this love triangle between Mike - Chester -Ryan is so hot and interesting.. I've always wanted to read something like this and you have finally written it.. but gotta admit Chester is a little slut here.. how he dare to fuck Ryan and then come and have sex with Mike? But Mike didn't say no.. so let's see what happen. It's not Chester fault, since they are not exclusive, but damn that hurts.. Please update soon

From: angieliveshere

Date: 2019-01-22

Chapter: 2

Amazing! I love the tension between these god so hot...please update this magnificent fic:)

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2019-01-16

Chapter: 2

Great chapter! Now Mike has to fight for Chester, so he doesn't lose him to ryan. I have to admit that this might be the first story where I don't like Chester, or at least I don't like him yet. That game he's playing with Mike...first rejecting him, and then later coming to bed with him...man, Chester, that's not nice...


I really like this story so far and hope you update soon :)

From: derekbrad

Date: 2019-01-14

Chapter: 2

Wow. 😮 Chester you little minx, you I hope Mike will soon tell Chester just how much he means to Mike.....It’s killing me to see them both like this! And I think you’re doing a good job, I’m no writer but I really think as your first time you are doing well :)

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2019-01-14

Chapter: 2

You managed to make me slightly irritated with Chester this chapter. Which, I assure you, is no easy feat. Im a Chester girl through and through so I tend to stay pretty biased when it comes to him :p Like I said in my last review, Chester knows exactly what he's doing. To come to Mike's bed after his romp with Ryan was brazen. Not to mention, and this is hard for me to admit, cringey. Chester does have a point, however, in that they never promised each other exclusivity. So I don't know. Im all conflicted lol

From: angieliveshere

Date: 2019-01-14

Chapter: 2

Oh Chester, Chester. . . What do you think you’re doing, playing with Mike like that? I could only hope that Mike shows Chester just how much he belongs to him ;) I am really excited to see how your first slash scene goes, you really are good at writing, through time you will get better and gain more confidence I am sure of it

From: angieliveshere

Date: 2019-01-14

Chapter: 2

I love the beginning, I sense some kind of love triangle here? Or maybe in the later chapters a threesome? I hope so as I love Ryan and Chester together too

From: AmplifiedSpeculation

Date: 2019-01-13

Chapter: 1

Oof, I'd totally live it if you decided to continue this! I'd live to see where this goes, it is quite an interesting start to the story:D

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2019-01-11

Chapter: 1

I agree with Brad.


Wow. How often have I ever said that? Hardly ever lol but in THIS story, I agree with Brad. If Mike is wanting more, he needs to tell Chester that. Chester's not a mindreader. Mike's gotta tell him. And Ryan. I love Ryan, and I adore it when he turns up in stories, so I appreciate that you picked him to be the "other man". Curious to see where this goes.

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2019-01-11

Chapter: 1

I think you should continue :) I love a jealous Mike and a devious Chester. He sooo knows what he's doing by making out with Ryan. I hope Mike re-claims Chester as his with hot, angry, Dom-Mike, submissive Chester sex. That would be wonderful and much appreciated ;)

Reviews 1 to 20 of 22