LPfiction

Reviews

Pawn by becisamonsta

Add review

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2019-01-16

Chapter: 2

Great chapter! Now Mike has to fight for Chester, so he doesn't lose him to ryan. I have to admit that this might be the first story where I don't like Chester, or at least I don't like him yet. That game he's playing with Mike...first rejecting him, and then later coming to bed with him...man, Chester, that's not nice...


I really like this story so far and hope you update soon :)

From: derekbrad

Date: 2019-01-14

Chapter: 2

Wow. 😮 Chester you little minx, you I hope Mike will soon tell Chester just how much he means to Mike.....It’s killing me to see them both like this! And I think you’re doing a good job, I’m no writer but I really think as your first time you are doing well :)

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2019-01-14

Chapter: 2

You managed to make me slightly irritated with Chester this chapter. Which, I assure you, is no easy feat. Im a Chester girl through and through so I tend to stay pretty biased when it comes to him :p Like I said in my last review, Chester knows exactly what he's doing. To come to Mike's bed after his romp with Ryan was brazen. Not to mention, and this is hard for me to admit, cringey. Chester does have a point, however, in that they never promised each other exclusivity. So I don't know. Im all conflicted lol

From: angieliveshere

Date: 2019-01-14

Chapter: 2

Oh Chester, Chester. . . What do you think you’re doing, playing with Mike like that? I could only hope that Mike shows Chester just how much he belongs to him ;) I am really excited to see how your first slash scene goes, you really are good at writing, through time you will get better and gain more confidence I am sure of it

From: angieliveshere

Date: 2019-01-14

Chapter: 2

I love the beginning, I sense some kind of love triangle here? Or maybe in the later chapters a threesome? I hope so as I love Ryan and Chester together too

From: AmplifiedSpeculation

Date: 2019-01-13

Chapter: 1

Oof, I'd totally live it if you decided to continue this! I'd live to see where this goes, it is quite an interesting start to the story:D

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2019-01-11

Chapter: 1

I agree with Brad.


Wow. How often have I ever said that? Hardly ever lol but in THIS story, I agree with Brad. If Mike is wanting more, he needs to tell Chester that. Chester's not a mindreader. Mike's gotta tell him. And Ryan. I love Ryan, and I adore it when he turns up in stories, so I appreciate that you picked him to be the "other man". Curious to see where this goes.

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2019-01-11

Chapter: 1

I think you should continue :) I love a jealous Mike and a devious Chester. He sooo knows what he's doing by making out with Ryan. I hope Mike re-claims Chester as his with hot, angry, Dom-Mike, submissive Chester sex. That would be wonderful and much appreciated ;)

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2019-01-11

Chapter: 1

Really interesting start, I'm excited to read more :)

From: derekbrad

Date: 2019-01-10

Chapter: 1

I like the first chapter already, Chester wtf are you doing man? We all know Mike is so much hotter than Ryan, sorry Ryan, 😂 I really hope you make something out of this

Reviews 1 to 10 of 10