LPfiction

Reviews

Pawn by becisamonsta

Add review

From: derekbrad

Date: 2019-05-29

Chapter: 5

YAY you’re back! I haven’t been present in here cause of studies myself, but was happy to see that this has been updated. Hope you’re ok with whatever you are going through. Can’t wait to see the next chapter when they finally go at it huhu 💕

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2019-05-25

Chapter: 5

Sooo happy to see an update on this! :D Even if that was a cruel place to leave it ;) I'm ready for Mike to stake his claim on Chester, but you already know that. I think I've said it in just about every review :p lol


I laugh every time Mike thinks "Ryan-fucking-Shuck" hahaha And Ryan kissing Chester and telling him to call him later? *glares at Ryan* Let's hope Mike wears Chester out and that phone call never happens. ;)

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2019-05-25

Chapter: 5

Wohooo, bec is back! (I know, that wasn't as cool as it sounded in my head...), but anyway, I loved this chapter, just like the previous ones. I wish you could update the next one sooner :)


I'm so glad to see you updating your stories, and I really missed you in the chat, so whatever is making your life hard and stressful right now, you have to know that it's gonna get better eventually and that I'm sending you support and hugs all the way across the atlantic :)

From: Effervescent

Date: 2019-05-25

Chapter: 4

AND WHATEVER YOU'RE GOING THROUGH IT'S GONNA PASS YOU JUST GOTTA STAY STRONG OK? YOU'RE AMAZING

From: Effervescent

Date: 2019-05-25

Chapter: 4

IM SO GLAD YOU'RE STILL HERE OMG I LOVE YOU AND YOUR WRITING SO FUCKIN MUCH

From: JessLP

Date: 2019-03-18

Chapter: 4

Absolutely yummy just w h o l y l o r d the way Chester was staring at Mike just d a m n!!!!

From: derekbrad

Date: 2019-03-11

Chapter: 4

Wow the end was so hot I can’t breathe. I love the triangle between Mike Chester and Ryan you have got going here it is so different. Waiting for the next update 💕

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2019-03-10

Chapter: 4

Whatever it is that Chester is trying to do with Mike ... is working.. the desire Mike is feeling for him is so overwhelming. When they meet after the show it will be explosive. I don't think is fair that Chester playa with Ryan though. He is taking this game a little too far and is showing to be a player. Cmon Ches stop playing and just be with Mike. I love it though.. this fic is refreshing, such a completely different way to see their relationship and very interesting by the way, so don't stop writing.

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2019-03-08

Chapter: 4

Oh. My. God. This chapter was hot as hell! I'm a bit speechless, so I'll just agree with everything mermaid_life87 has said.


Well done, please update soon! I'll be sitting in the bathtub filled with ice, as I'm still trying to cool down after this hot update xD

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2019-03-06

Chapter: 4

Okay sooo...I found this whole chapter rather hot o_O lol *fans self* Again, love jealous Mike and devious Chester. And, maybe this says a lot about me :p, but I found Chester staring dead at Mike while Ryan was kissing/sucking his neck, unbelievably fucking hot. I know I'm repeating a lot of what I've said in other reviews but Chester knows exactly what he's doing and it's coming off so kinky...in a totally delicious way. ;) I'm not even mad at him lol Thank God Mike finally goes over to take charge of the situation. Good Lord, he needed to do that chapters ago!


Eagerly awaiting the next chapter. I'm all about Mike claiming Chester as his because, let's be honest, we all know that's the way it should be ;)


Nice update! This was probably my favorite chapter so far :)

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2019-03-06

Chapter: 3

Oh wow how have I not read this before? This story is really hot. Love the cat mouse chase between Mike and Chester. Hope to see more! And curious to see what Talinda has to say. . .

From: Taytay

Date: 2019-02-05

Chapter: 3

Long time lurker needed to log on to say how much I love this story! Please keep it up 💕

From: angieliveshere

Date: 2019-02-05

Chapter: 3

Oh wow, I loved how you wrote chapter three, with the flashbacks and now Mike is getting Talinda involved. This story is getting so exciting, please update soon :3

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2019-02-04

Chapter: 3

So I'm a little disappointed Mike didn't re-claim Chester with angry sex ;) BUT...Chester did just have sex with Ryan so, I guess, I can see why :p lol I'm interested in how Mike's chat with Talinda will go. That's a bold move but I can definitely follow his train of thought. I'm wondering if she already suspects Mike's feelings for Chester or vice versa?

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2019-02-04

Chapter: 3

The flashbacks weren't confusing; I really liked this chapter, and I want Chester to be only with Mike, and no one else! But I guess there will come more drama before i can have bennoda romance ;)

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2019-01-26

Chapter: 2

Hey this is amazing.. this love triangle between Mike - Chester -Ryan is so hot and interesting.. I've always wanted to read something like this and you have finally written it.. but gotta admit Chester is a little slut here.. how he dare to fuck Ryan and then come and have sex with Mike? But Mike didn't say no.. so let's see what happen. It's not Chester fault, since they are not exclusive, but damn that hurts.. Please update soon

From: angieliveshere

Date: 2019-01-22

Chapter: 2

Amazing! I love the tension between these god so hot...please update this magnificent fic:)

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2019-01-16

Chapter: 2

Great chapter! Now Mike has to fight for Chester, so he doesn't lose him to ryan. I have to admit that this might be the first story where I don't like Chester, or at least I don't like him yet. That game he's playing with Mike...first rejecting him, and then later coming to bed with him...man, Chester, that's not nice...


I really like this story so far and hope you update soon :)

From: derekbrad

Date: 2019-01-14

Chapter: 2

Wow. 😮 Chester you little minx, you I hope Mike will soon tell Chester just how much he means to Mike.....It’s killing me to see them both like this! And I think you’re doing a good job, I’m no writer but I really think as your first time you are doing well :)

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2019-01-14

Chapter: 2

You managed to make me slightly irritated with Chester this chapter. Which, I assure you, is no easy feat. Im a Chester girl through and through so I tend to stay pretty biased when it comes to him :p Like I said in my last review, Chester knows exactly what he's doing. To come to Mike's bed after his romp with Ryan was brazen. Not to mention, and this is hard for me to admit, cringey. Chester does have a point, however, in that they never promised each other exclusivity. So I don't know. Im all conflicted lol

Reviews 1 to 20 of 27