LPfiction

Reviews

Ink and Chocolate by L.Phoenix

Add review

From: Taytay

Date: 2019-02-05

Chapter: 4

Long time lurker needed to log on to say how much I love this story! Please keep it up 💕

From: hearts.on.fire

Date: 2019-02-05

Chapter: 4

Hoooootttt. HOT! Yay, finally some action!! I loved it, but am really really curious to see what's going to happen next. What about Sam The She Devil? I hate her. I hate her so much.


As far as which story to update next I am completely torn and will lovingly take either. I love love love where Cliches is and want to see what's next but I miss Knowing.

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2019-02-02

Chapter: 4

This chapter was EFFIN brilliant! Well all except for Sam because well let’s all face it, she’s a bitch! And what she had done to Jessie... JUST NO. Nope! NO. So wrong... Wish the woman would just leave haha 🤣


The sexy scene between Chester and Mike HOTTTT AND Mike being high! CUTEEE.


Great job as always, looking forward to the next ❤️

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2019-01-31

Chapter: 4

Ok.. now I owe you three reviews for this fic.. I don't even know how that happened... it's your fault for writing such good and long chapters that I need to read sometimes twice because I liked them so much... but starting with chapter 2.. oh God.. I really really like the build up of the attraction between Mike and Chester, its like they were meant to be together.


The only thing that sucks here (and big time) is Sam.. Gosh Can she be more disgusting?? I don't know why Chester married her in the first place... they are not even compatible in any single way.. I love that Mike put her in her place in front of everyone. But I didn't like that Mike offered to go on the date with Rob, hope he gets to cancel it. And I think this is the best title ever for a chapter. "Yeah, Chaz, if you weren’t married, I’d want you to kiss me, and I’d never want you to stop.” Yayyy


Now with chapter 3... I don't now how can even cross your mind the thought of abandoning this great fic. Please don't.. its so good.. aww I agree with one of your other reviewers.. you are killing me with those descriptions of Chester... he was definitely a beautiful man. Cannot even think about that or will be crying right here. But really thank you, it's good to see that others can also appreciate the beauty that I always saw in him. Even if he was not the most handsome guy ever, there was something about him that always catched my attention, I don't even know what it was. And I don't know how you do it but how a description of a kiss can be so fucking sexy?? SMH


On chapter 4 - I hate that Jessie quit because of Sam. The only person that should go away here and never come back is Sam!! Dammit! Have I told you how much I dislike her? I hate that she hurt Mike.. but seriously is true... every thing she does just pushes Chester away from her and closer to Mike.. so at least that's a good thing. So please let her continue to be an asshole.. so maybe Chester will finally have the courage to divorce her.


And what can I say about that final scene? It was amazingly sexy. And honestly I cannot wait for them to finally go all the way and have mindblowing sex right there in the tattoo shop. Yeah!! Please update soon! And if I can make a request I think it's time for you to update 'knowing me'... its been a while.

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2019-01-30

Chapter: 4

Finally!!! Fuck, that was hot. And so, so needed. Don't know if you take requests or not but Chester bottoming and being rimmed would be amazing ;)


Mike high off his ass and laughing at everything and nothing, all at the same time, was too funny. Very realistic as well. Pain meds really can make you trip balls o_O lol


Ive said this before but...fuck Sam. What a bitch.


As for your question, Im not sure I should answer. I haven't started "Knowing Me, Knowing You" yet (I know, I know...what am I waiting for, right?) so my only answer is CCC. OR...you could update this again? :p So, I guess, my answer would be either this or CCC hahaha

From: bag_full_of_stars

Date: 2019-01-30

Chapter: 4

I really like this story! Your writing is soo good :)

I have to agree about the long chapters , I like them too!

I like how they are torn between being right and follow their hearts :)


I vote for cliches :)

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2019-01-30

Chapter: 4

Oh boy, that was such a great chapter! (As expected of course, because you never disappoint). I liked the mix between Sam-drama and bennoda sexy time. I hope that Sam will someday be gone for good and Mike and Chester can have sex all day long without her interrupting them. (Okay, that was just my weird, sick mind, you can ignore that comment if you want xD)


Also I like that your chapters are always so long; I love nothing more than long chapters XD


The scene where Chester ties Mike's shoes was the cutest thing ever. it was just a short, tiny moment, but I absolutely adored it. The scene at the pool was great, too. There were so many good moments in this chapter, I can't decide which one I liked best.


Please update soon :)


PS: Now to your question: Please, pretty pretty please update cliches!

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2019-01-29

Chapter: 3

Please

Do

NOT

I

REPEAT

DO NOT

GIVE

UP

This story!

It’s absolutely amazing and a breath of fresh air, maybe it’s the tone you write in or the way your style is but I am falling in love with Mike and Chester with every chapter. The sexting was amazing and the Bennoda through out the chapter simply was amazing 👌🏻 ❤️ Thank you for making my day, as this momma is still feeling like death has warmed over her 😭

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2019-01-28

Chapter: 3

Please don't give up on this story, it's so amazing!


I really hope that one day, Chester decides to leave/divorce Sam and be with Mike. They need to be together, and I hope that Chester will see that, too.


Sooo, what else can I say about this chapter? I loved their sexting, it was so fucking hot. I hope there will be a hot spanking scene in a future chapter, I bet you could write one hell of a steaming hot spanking (but I'm drifting off to dirty thoughts, sorry about that). I also adored the scene where they walk along the pier and then the description of how they would kiss, omg that was great :)


Please update soon, and don't abandon this story, it's fantastic :)

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2019-01-28

Chapter: 3

Please, please don't stop this story. I'd be so sad. :'( Im loving the hell out of this. I was looking forward to this update so much.


Laughed out loud over the comparison between Sam and Mike's cat. "Bitchy pussies"<---Love it! Hahaha


Another thought you stole from my mind? Mike thinking he wants to keep Chester and than also wondering why he can't. Been there, done that *sighs*


The brief Bennoda moment in this chapter was so friggin' hot. Im craving more and, again, praying these two say "fuck it" and give in to their desires sooner rather than later. Like two chapters ago sooner :p ;) lol My apologies if Im coming off as pushy but this slow burn is KILLING me. Which means you're writing it very well, by the way. So kudos for that.


Oh, and Chester saying he'll never leave Sam was heart breaking. :( Im keeping my fingers crossed he'll change his mind at some point. He just has to. Mike is so much better for him!


Anyway, great chapter! And, like I said earlier, please don't give up on this story!

From: S K Y

Date: 2019-01-27

Chapter: 2

*It's 5.30am: Sky wakes up, "fuck I don't wanna get up, let's procrastinate and check LPF!", new Chapter... huh? Wait. WAAAAAIT. A dedication. TO ME?! -insert male screeching*


Okay. Let's do this one by one.

I'm incredibly honored by that dedication. Thank you so much, Sweetheart!

Thank god you did not give up. Believe me, I would've found ya and tied ya to a chair. 🙆🏻‍♂️😋

*giggles*


So, about that chap... at first I kindaaaa got confused since I got the feel that sometimes you're writing to us or C/Mikems writing to us and sometimes not ans it confused me. It's refreshing tho.

First time I read that chap (I might've read it 2 times already...?), that non-kissing kissing kind of freaked me out. And it still does. Yet despite me being freaked out, it makes sense. They're so friggin' hot for each other - it's nearly hilarious (but just nearly 🕺🏻). I love how you make us feel the chemistry between those two.


Really mate - thank god you kept going - and now, excuse me, gotta read this chapter a third time!


Hugs, Sky

From: hearts.on.fire

Date: 2019-01-24

Chapter: 2

Love, love, love!!

I loved Mike going off on Sam. I'm sad for poor Rob. And that ending, ungh!! Alright, gonna need you to write in a quick divorce or have Chester have a change in morals because they HAVE to be together. Update soon!

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2019-01-23

Chapter: 2

I really don't know what you're trying to do to me with this story and all the Chester appreciation in it. Im a Chester girl so every time you're either tugging at my heart strings, reading my mind as far as how I feel about Chester, or both. It's almost too much but I love it. And I loved this chapter <3 Im just going to list some of my favorite things/parts because I felt so many things reading this:


1.) Im hoping Mike never goes on that date w/Rob. Nothing against Rob, of course, but no. Bennoda all the way.


2.) "jizz shooting good"<---I love your writing for phrases like that lol Too funny!


3.) Mike wanting to lick Chester's tattoo??? My God, woman, it's like you stole that fantasy from my mind. I swear to God, that's something Ive always wanted to do. I would've licked all of his tattoos in a heartbeat. Now I probably sound like a weirdo lol


4.) Of course, I love all the flirting


5.) You description of Chester's chest....*drools* Again, it's like you're in my head. That man's chest was the definition of perfection. Ive never liked guys overly muscular and I always felt Chester was just right. Before and after he bulked up a little. The man was beautiful.


6.) I really need both Mike and Chester to let go of their morals. Honestly. Like, right now. Fuck Sam. I hate her.


7.) Love the "Shinoda in the middle" scenario...poor Mike lol


8.) And, yes, Chester singing straight to me would probably leave me a puddle on the floor. I'd be gone.


I love, love, love this so far and can't wait for more. Also, I will read and review CCC too but Im on a working vacation and my time to do so is few and far between.

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2019-01-23

Chapter: 1

Oh my god, this chapter was even better than the last one! Your description of Sam is so fitting, and I like how you develop attraction/feelings between Mike and Chester, please update soon :)

From: S K Y

Date: 2019-01-23

Chapter: 1

Okay, I can't procrastinate writing this review anymore and not tell you how amazing this fic is.


Honestly mate, THIS IS GREAT. I genuinely was excited the moment I opened LPFiction and saw you updated this. And boy... you're good at building up sexual tension between those two! ;-)


I really never know what to write in reviews (so i don't do it that often), but... I just really hope you keep going with this and I'm internally praying to Satan that you magically update this story tomorrow and bless us with another chapter. It's unrealistic (I know) but... a dude can hope; right?


You're super talented and great at keeping my eyes prcatically glued to the screen.

Keep it up!

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2019-01-23

Chapter: 1

SHITEEE YOU DEDICATED THIS CHAPTER TO ME! Omg I am so blessed because well I honestly look up to you and your writing, just argh, here comes the tears, just arghhhh...


Okay I think I am done, sorta no not really, haha ok here’s the review. What can I say? LOVED IT! That dirty talk via text, JUST YUM! Yum yum bennoda bdsm yum! Fav line >>>’Whoa. I’m a living, breathing Crazy Girlfriend Meme.’ I could not stop rofling at that just wow...


Can’t wait to see more, you truly are a goddess, that made me laugh! And giggle naughty thoughts that were all bennoda. Also I hate Sam, there I had to say it haha ^____^

From: bag_full_of_stars

Date: 2019-01-23

Chapter: 1

I love it! The last three words were brilliant!

The big mouth Mike is so cute but I feel bad for Rob! He needs to be clear with him!

I love both chapters :)

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2019-01-22

Chapter: 1

I'm so happy you are writing this.. is like a breath of fresh air.. I have read it a couple of days ago but couldn't find the time to leave a review. It's great to see you are writing more from a Mike POV.. I mean I'm definitely a Chester girl, but is good to see Mike's perspective sometimes. And this idea of them working together in a tattoo shop makes me want a tatoo.. I find tattoos so sexy but never been able to find the courage to get one.


I know they felt attracted to each other at first sight, otherwise Chester wouldn't have taken an apprentice right? Chester keep it professional please... and Mike... he just saw Chester and was like drooling and thinking about blow jobs.. Lord! Those two in this will be hoootttt...


I've never been more impatient to read slash like I'm now with this fic.. specially with Sam's appearance (which I cannot stand nor IRL or fics whatsoever)... So please let them have sex like bunnies, screw behind her back and cheat on her mercilessly.. I'm up for it.. please update soon. LOTS OF LOVE❤

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2019-01-20

Chapter: 1

My body is ready for this story! I love the idea and concept, I love how wrote Chester and Mike in the first chapter and excited to see more, I swear you are a goddess with the way you write all your pieces, hahah☺️

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2019-01-20

Chapter: 1

Omg, where do I start?? I was so excited when I saw a new story from you :D And I love, love, love the title...two of my favorite things ;)


Love the mention of Spike Minoda...made me all nostalgic. Your description of Chester when Mike first sees him sorta tugged at my heart strings again. Not sure why but it did.


I hate Sam so I can't wait for Chester to start cheating on her with Mike. Don't judge :p lol And I love forbidden scenarios so Mike and Chester hooking up while being apprentice and mentor will be extra hot ;) Really looking forward to the next update!

Reviews 1 to 20 of 24