LPfiction

Reviews

Hot for Teacher by becisamonsta

Add review

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2019-04-02

Chapter: 3

Oh boy, what a cliffhanger! I actually like cliffhangers, so I won't complain ;)


This chapter was really hot, I loved it! And then the end, when Mr. Shinoda suddenly realzed what they had just done and that he could go to jail for that...


Please update soon :)

From: halvlang

Date: 2019-04-01

Chapter: 3

This whole story is just.... breathtaking? Incredible hot? Unbelievable? I could come up with more terms, but you see where this is heading; I love it! Those three chapters where just a sexy mess and I just want them to continue having sex in the classroom for another twenty chapters. Could you please write those? ;)


On a more serious note: I don't think it was ok that Miek just walked out on Ches. Yes, Ches wanted it as much as Mike wanted it and he obviously enjoyed it, but Mike also really dominated him and he should make sure that Ches is ok. There is something called aftercare and I think that would be needed here... So as much as I love both characters and their dynamic in this, at the end of the last chapter Mike is just acting like an idiot. Yes, I can see where his panic is coming from, but still... just walking out is not ok! Make him come back!!

From: S K Y

Date: 2019-03-31

Chapter: 3

Oh hi, it's me again and I just wanna leave my mark on here and say: CAN YOU PLEASE NOT END THIS WITH SUCH A CLIFFHANGER. You must enjoy making us suffer. Or making me suffer. But on the other hand, I enjoy Mikes change of heart and somehow I really want Chester to dominate Mike for once. That'd be great. 'Cause Mike with his "teacher authority" seems way to dominating and I'd really like for Chester to make him beg for once and idk. You get my point.

I really hope you somehow decide to update this fast. I'm curious with what you're planning!

From: Bella likes it here

Date: 2019-03-31

Chapter: 3

WOWOW SO HOT! I need more Mr Shinoda pleaseeeeeee

From: derekbrad

Date: 2019-03-31

Chapter: 3

Excuse my language but but buttttt fuckkkkkk πŸ’• Mr. Shinoda is so hot and omg fuck πŸ’• I hope these two will find each other again and hope they can find happily ever after together

From: Effervescent

Date: 2019-03-31

Chapter: 3

SOMEONE OPEN A WINDOW ITS GETTING TOO HOT HERE

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2019-03-30

Chapter: 3

Hot, hot, hot! ;) But now I'm pissed at Mr. Shinoda. >:( I get his concerns but still...he just gets done fucking Chester and then suddenly wants to grow a conscience. *rolls eyes* He needs to redeem himself. Eagerly awaiting the next update!

From: bag_full_of_stars

Date: 2019-03-30

Chapter: 3

I love it! Just like that! All three chapters :) well done!

From: JessLP

Date: 2019-03-18

Chapter: 2

I love that you have turned this into a story. You write so well, also loved Chester getting caught hehe. Looking forward to the next one :)

From: derekbrad

Date: 2019-03-11

Chapter: 2

Mind blown, so excited to see another chapter. You write Chester and Mike so hot together. The part where Chester had to crawl to Mike was yummy ❀️

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2019-03-11

Chapter: 2

Really hot update! The part where Chester had to crawl towards Mike was so sexy, and I can't wait for the punishment that's about to come ;)


Please update soon, I can't wait!

From: Effervescent

Date: 2019-03-11

Chapter: 2

My gut feeling tells me they're gonna fall for each other...hard. I hope joe will keep his mouth shut, don't want our lovebirds in so much trouble πŸ˜„ overall i'm loving this, can't wait to know what's gonna happen next!

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2019-03-11

Chapter: 2

I should've left a review for the first chapter. Not sure why I didn't actually o_O lol But here's a review for both.


Chapter One: Of course-hot. And I'm super glad you decided to write more. ;)


Chapter Two: What an evil place to end the chapter! So not fair!!! lol I will admit, even though, obviously, Mr. Shinoda and Ches aren't exclusive, I was hoping things between Chester and Mark wouldn't go too far. I'm glad Mr. Shinoda interrupted them and I'm in agreement that Chester definitely needs punished. ;) Can't wait for the next chapter!

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2019-03-01

Chapter: 1

Absolutely in awe, please write more, this deserves another chapter wholy moly!

From: JessLP

Date: 2019-02-23

Chapter: 1

I read this a while and just wow it’s mind blowing and hot, would be great to see more :)

From: Taytay

Date: 2019-02-17

Chapter: 1

O m f ggggg this was so hot! Please consider writing more for this I wanna see more hot teacher Shinoda :o

From: S K Y

Date: 2019-01-23

Chapter: ?

You don't know just HOW MUCH I want you to turn this into an actual fic. Like... PLEASEEEEEEE. This was so well written I'm gonna re-read it now. πŸ˜‚

From: AmplifiedSpeculation

Date: 2019-01-22

Chapter: ?

Another teacher/student au. Hell yeah!

This was so hot and awesome, you deserve cookies (gives you some). It's totally fine that yours is long, the longer the better ;) Please, keep writing, want to see more from you!

From: angieliveshere

Date: 2019-01-22

Chapter: ?

Hi.....helloo... hey there,

This was one hell of a fic, thought I would show it some love because it deserves it and needs more love :) . Mr Shinoda is too hot for our own good in this fic wow. I loved the fact that they did it on the desk haha, hot hot hot hot!

From: derekbrad

Date: 2019-01-21

Chapter: ?

This was really hot! Wow, If this was your first time writing slash then I want to read more because you wrote it so well!


God, I loved how naughty Mike was in this and yes he truly is a dark haired beauty ❀️

Reviews 1 to 20 of 21