LPfiction

Reviews

URGENT - Admin Note by Penelope_Ink & lpfan503

To add a review to this story, please log in.

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2019-03-01

Chapter: 1

This is so sad omg I hope you both are ok and thank you for everything, truly this site has helped me through a lot. Hope nothing bad will happen :(

From: Taytay

Date: 2019-03-01

Chapter: 1

Best of luck <3 xox

From: AmplifiedSpeculation

Date: 2019-02-28

Chapter: 1

Thank you for the warning! Totally caught off guard again by the outage. Backed up my stories, hope this situation gets better! <3

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2019-02-28

Chapter: 1

Oh guys this is heartbreaking! Hopefully nothing extremely bad happens. At least you were notified in advance about this possibility, even if it was such a short notice. Wishing for the best. Thanks for your efforts.

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2019-02-28

Chapter: 1

Just downloaded all my stories and reviews...I hope this can all be fixed. I wish you luck and patience :)

From: Samweis

Date: 2019-02-27

Chapter: 1

BTW, I'm going to send as many people as possible (that was more or less active on here) a mail now, to let them know that they should check out this Note and safe their stories!

From: Samweis

Date: 2019-02-27

Chapter: 1

Done. Let us know when there is a way to save stuff that is not our own somehow!

But no matter what happens, thank you so much for your hard work and hopefully until tomorrow!! <3

From: MissBikeFinoda

Date: 2019-02-27

Chapter: 1

Hoping for the best.

From: Technicolorlover

Date: 2019-02-27

Chapter: 1

Thank you both so much for all the work you do, I just backed everything up and my SO is also currently downloading the site so if anything is lost, there's a possibility it can be used to help reupload things, fingers crossed!

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2019-02-27

Chapter: 1

Thank you both so much for all your devotion and hard work you both are putting into this site. So sorry to see the stress it has put you both through, but really appreciate the information and updates of what’s been going on with the site, wish there was more that as our LPfiction family can do for you wonderful admin have done for us ❤️

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2019-02-27

Chapter: 1

Thanks for this update/information! I've been checking the site and your Twitters on and off all day to see if/when everything was okay again. I did just back-up my story and reviews. I appreciate so much all the hard work you guys are doing to keep this site up. <333 Especially this week...it's been rough :(

Reviews 1 to 11 of 11