LPfiction

Reviews

Twisted Perfection by becisamonsta

Add review

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2019-05-02

Chapter: 1

Glad to see you post, as always :) This was simple and sweet and I love hearing Chester say "please" XD I hope life calms down for you soon. Family drama can be so draining. If you ever want to vent/talk, my email is always open. Thank you for sharing!

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2019-05-02

Chapter: 1

I'm sooo glad to see you back on this site! This little story was cute, fluffy and sexy at the same time, just what I needed, well done :)

From: mermaid_life87

Date: 2019-05-01

Chapter: 1

First, it's nice to see you back! :D And, second, I really liked this. <3 Perfect combination of smut and fluff. I think I needed both today lol Definitely made me smile :)


Also, I know what I'm about to do is super cringey so I ask for forgiveness ahead of time, but...any plans to update "Pawn" soon? I love that story.

From: lpfan503

Date: 2019-05-01

Chapter: 1

This is such sweet fluff. :)

From: halvlang

Date: 2019-05-01

Chapter: 1

So nice to read from you! It ducks when life is being hard and I’m happy that you are still here. Hope that everything goes a bit more uphill; if you need and support, you know where to find us!


And I didn’t think that the writing was rusty, it was great as always! Thanks for sharing, this was really cute.


Bennoda always is, but this here was even a bit more. Because of Mike being so shy and Chester as well at some point. They are so careful with each other, awwwww <3 that was really m lying my heart! Especially the ending, of course. I’m such a sucker for fluff and smut!! So this one was absolutely adorable!


PS. Thanks for your review! The new chapter is already up (maybe reviewing and uploading was about the same time), so check it out ;)

From: Effervescent

Date: 2019-05-01

Chapter: 1

*cries* why's everything you write so beautiful HOW do you do that???

From: allby2000

Date: 2019-05-01

Chapter: 1

Cute s2

From: AmplifiedSpeculation

Date: 2019-05-01

Chapter: 1

Yay! You're still here!


I loved this, it was so adorable. I especially loved the ending line of the story, it was definitely fluffy <3 I also really liked how you described their love for each other, certainly when Chester told Mike to turn around to see his face, aww. I really liked that they didn't even bother to clean up and just fell asleep with each other, that's adorable. Thank you! <3

Reviews 1 to 8 of 8