LPfiction

Reviews

Endless Sorrow by .ray

Add review

From: Hazle Grace

Date: 2014-07-30

Chapter: 22

Wow. I love this story so much. I don't know if you are still on here or read your reviews, but this story is amazing and now one of my favorites on here.

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-02-25

Chapter: 22

I just have to say how much I loved your story! I found it on the recommended reading list, and it's definitely one of the best I've read. Your way of showing all of Mike's thoughts and emotions is just beautiful, I could really feel what he was feeling. Chester and Mike's relationship built and blossomed beautifully as well.


On a side note, I listened to the song "Tomorrow" by Fight The Fade while I was reading this, and it seemed as if the song was written for your story. It perfectly described all the things Mike was feeling with losing Rob, and it made the feelings that much stronger to me. I love when songs do that, and I just thought it worth mentioning.


Anyways, amazing amazing story, great job, definitely a favorite of mine now!

From: nab

Date: 2013-11-25

Chapter: 22

Read it all on the same night. I cried so much and had multiple heartburns. And once finished, I reread my favorite parts again, which coincidentally are tearjerkers. So ended up showing up at work with puffy eyes.but it was worth it.

From: Mihaeru K─ôru

Date: 2011-03-10

Chapter: 22

OH MY GOSH!!! that was PERFECT!!!!

you have NO idea how many times that story made me cry! probably, each chapter.... i really love the way you write, the way you make readers have a clear view to the situation... its AWESOME!!!

From: LinkinParkCrawling

Date: 2009-01-07

Chapter: 22

What a great story! It was really captivating. Good work!

From: M1k5Sh9nod!

Date: 2008-11-07

Chapter: 22

i can't beleive i havent reviewed this yet...i read this last year on my fren's laptop and couldnt stop until mike and ches left for the flight...hand in hand.....

it was so beautiful...made me cry so much!!!

one of the best and i m gonna read it again and again!

From: lplover22

Date: 2008-07-24

Chapter: 22

The best story EVER!!!! I cried so much, but was happy to see it end well!! Your a fantastic writer!! Such eloquence is hard to find in fanfiction, or anywhere. 10000000000/10!!!!

From: Draco

Date: 2008-07-15

Chapter: 22

its amazing. i love this story.


i can almost relate to it. i lost my best friend in a car crash. he never told me he was in love with me untill 3 hours before he died in the operating room. he thought i would hate him for being gay but i really wouldnt have minded at all. reading this story is painfull for me remembering all the obvius signals he gave me but this story also makes me reilize that it was best that he didnt tell me untill then.

From: nouseforaname

Date: 2007-05-03

Chapter: 22

*cries* oh my god, you had me in tears at the very begining. thanks for the great story and i'll be looking out for me :)

From: Celie

Email:

Date: 2007-02-20

Chapter: 22

That was so fucking lovely that it made me cry, haha. Gosh, that's all I can say, friggen wonderful fic. =]

From: shin0daluver

Date: 2006-08-26

Chapter: 22

o goshh

i criedd soo mcuhhhh

From: lycan

Date: 2006-05-18

Chapter: 22

Whippee! Ray you kick ass. This was awesome, I'm definately checking out the sequal!

...I heard you're canadian? Where from in this large, lovely country of ours? Go Oilers, eh?

- .stain

From: Bleeding Chaos </3 not signed in

Email:

Date: 2006-05-18

Chapter: 22

ok i know i've r&red b4 but i love this story

awesome job must r&r the sequel

~Bitty~

From: Maria

Email: angel_with_style101@hotmail.com

Date: 2006-05-14

Chapter: 22

That was really good! I dunno why ppl never write reviews cuz it takes like 5 seconds of their precious life. Well, yah it was really good!

Sincerely,

Ria

From: Emma

Email:

Date: 2006-02-23

Chapter: 22

I REALLY liked this story!! It was magnificent! The only thing that bothered me was that the word"chuckle" was mentioned about one million times :P :P haha anyways..You really did a great job in capturing all the angst feelings in the story and I really loved it..I guess it's time to start reading the sequel then... :P keep it up!!

From: Punk

Email:

Date: 2006-02-06

Chapter: 22

wow....i'm simple lp fan from Lithuania...i've read all this story...wow..it's all i can say...keep writing! and i'll keep reading 'cause i can't write such as good as you do:)

From: Abhorson

Email: abhorson1245@london.com

Date: 2005-10-01

Chapter: 21

Wow. After tons of searching, I've finally found this story. Fanfictionlog.com doesn't seem to be working..


Anyway, great story! I look forward to reading the whole thing.

From: Bitty

Email:

Date: 2005-08-16

Chapter: 21

oh my god! I LOVED IT!!!!!!! gawd...i'm amazed...your such a kick fucking ass author!! and this fan fic was just.....amazing to say the least!!!!!!! god....i LOVED it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i gotta go read ur other fics!

ttyl,

~Bitty~

kisses 4 u! *MUAH!*

From: shmerf

Date: 2005-07-29

Chapter: 21

This story is just speechless. Not only could I feel the pain and cried the tears, there was just something about it that made me hold onto the story. I can relate to it in so many ways! This is just such an amazing piece of work. You've outdone yourself in this story. I'm amazed with your work and I hope that you will have more to come.

From: xXGirXx

Date: 2005-04-03

Chapter: 21

Konnichi Wa! lol, sorri that means hello in japanese(in case you didnt know). I just read this entire story, and i absolutely, positively, without a doubt LOVE IT! This is no doubt the best story I've read on this site. Your an EXTREMELY talented writer. NOW, off to read the sequel. Remember-Have a Chesteriffic Day!!! Peace.

Reviews 1 to 20 of 584