LPfiction

Reviews

Cutie Men & Slutty Guys by Gummibear Queen

Add review

From: angieliveshere

Date: 2019-01-22

Chapter: 17

This gives me life, thank you for bring this story back how have I missed it <33

From: hattu

Date: 2019-01-16

Chapter: 16

First of all; I love the looooooonnnnngggg chapters!

No idea why there aren’t more reviews, maybe they are still stuck in the older chapters, trying to catch on?


I am really really really amazed what kind of a stupid, selfish slutty bastard Mike is being. He really has problems using his brain, does he?

God , I don’t know how rob still loves him. I would beat him to a pulp after all this. How could rob keep quite and stay near him for sooo long???


Chester and Dave are not really far behind in getting screwed over from Mike. There is more heart breaking lying ahead.


Loved the small retarted Rob moment, aww sooo long ago.


„Only queen you need to concern yourself with is Chester.”


Made my day!! XD


Please continue!!! And I really hope the threesome you are working on is the threesome that has been hanging in the air for...Uhm...what was it ? Nearly ten years now O.O? Wow has it really been that long?


Getting old here...nevermind!


I am no grammar expert, but I would be here if you need a beta. I am good with storylines , just grammar is my weak point. Especially since English is not my mother tongue ;)


Can’t wait for more!!!

Thank you so much!!


Greetz

Hattu

From: derekbrad

Date: 2019-01-10

Chapter: 15

Yay your back! I had to do a complete 360 to see if I was on the right page haha 🤣 and it was lovely bennoda it was.

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2019-01-07

Chapter: 15

I really hate what Mike did to Rob! That was so in bad taste.. I'm glad he found him in action.. there is no way that Rob could forgive him.. and that cliffhanger at the end! Ahh please don't take another year to update!!

From: hattu

Date: 2019-01-05

Chapter: 15

Noooooooooo!!!! How can you stop there???


Your are responsible for two nearly heart attacks ! First coming here and see an update and now this cliff hanger....!!!


God I was so happy to see the update!


They really have a funny combination of emotional chaos going on there...

I think their all in for some major heartbreaks...


I hope somehow that Mike and Rob find their happiness somehow and whoever they feel right with...


Poor Rob! It was really not nice how he got aware about Mikes side action...

Which I have no words for...what was he thinking? Was he thinking??

Can understand Robs escape...I am just glad it is a memory, he must have survived that crash...but still....

I just can’t stand cliffhangers


Thanks for continuing with this!

I love this one and also “Hey Rob!...” I can’t count the times I read them over the years, the have been on my kindle since forever.

I like them, because there are scenes for every mood. I doubt they will ever leave the Kindle.


Thanks for writing!!!!!


Greetz

Hattu

From: Violet Raven

Date: 2018-01-13

Chapter: 13

This is such an amazing story! Do you think you will eventually finish it? Pretty pretty please, I need to know what will happane with our boys!

From: hattu

Date: 2017-09-01

Chapter: 13

Hey,

Me again. Sorry had to review, again. Need to remind myself, not Write reviews in the middle of the night...tend to forget half of the things i wanted to say.


Most impressive scene in this Chapter, for me, rob finding out and dealing with Mikes selfharm. Never read a more realistic and touching scene. To see it described from both sides makes me wanna cry for both. Mikes insecurities and selfhate and robs guilt for contributing to Mikes actions and trying to help on the otherside, eventhough he is feeling helpless...


Awesome writing there!! Thank you for writing and posting it!!!

*haveacookie*


Hattu

From: hattu

Date: 2017-08-30

Chapter: 13

Oh my god, nooo, you can't stop there!!!!!


But lets Start from the beginning. Yes I am still reading your stories. especially in the last Werks. just somehow this didn't Transfer to my e book....so I Bad to reread this whole story again.


I just Love your way with words and your display of their characters. I can't get totally lost while reading.


I am wondering though, How this will play out. I guess a lot of hurt and anger is gonna Play a Part. Hopefully everyone will find their happiness and Love? Please don't let it End here!!!


Thanks for your review and your update ! It made my day! It Reallöhne literally saved my day!!!!

I agree, it is good to See People coming back here and share their thoughts and stories. It is good to still have this Site. That we still have us.


Thank you so much for the Update, Hope to read more!

*hugs*

From: Emma Shinoda

Date: 2014-01-09

Chapter: 13

Found this story in the recommended reading list and I love love love it! But I'm so sad it's not finished :( I really, really, really hope you'll finish it someday, because it is amazing and I need to know what happens next!

From: lpphoenixgirl

Date: 2013-07-21

Chapter: 13

Please update i have to know what happens between Mike and Phoenix hopefully they stay together and Rob stays with Chester

From: nockturnal

Date: 2012-08-16

Chapter: 13

OMG I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS STORY. I would be at work and read some on my break. Then I couldn't wait to get home to read more. YOU ABSOLUTELY POSITIVELY MUST UPDATE PLEASE FOR THE LOVE OF GOD. I HAVE TO KNOW HOW THIS ENDS.

From: Karine

Date: 2012-02-06

Chapter: 13

Please update!

I NEED to know what happens to Chester, he looks truly in love with Rob *-*

And I don't want Mike to have Rob back, he doesn't deserve him!

Please update, I have to know what happens to 'em all. Please Bec, pleeeease!!

From: Sincerely.Annie

Date: 2011-12-14

Chapter: 13

I think I've said this before but can you please update? It's been such a long time and I freaking love this story! Pretty please <3

From: BourdieBot

Date: 2011-08-25

Chapter: 13

oh my goodness! how I wish you would continue with this story. so many unanswered questions; so much drama. NEED TO CONTINUE!


lovelovelove

From: SShade

Date: 2011-04-02

Chapter: 13

I want this to continue... TT..TT

From: Blubb

Date: 2010-03-21

Chapter: 13

Hey


are you stil working on the story or did you stop it??

I really hope you will continue, because it is one of the best stories here..

please continue


Blubb

From: domxho

Date: 2010-01-01

Chapter: 13

Umm....okay I spent my Friday night reading this engaging story, and I feel it's not finished. And I am sad. :'( <--See? Sad face.


My entire Friday night. Brendan had to put up with my random "OMG MIKE LIKES DAVE!!" and "OMG ROB GOT RAPED!" And....UGH! *cries hysterically* :( :( :(

From: Stump Sprout

Date: 2009-04-08

Chapter: 13

Update... update... update... update... update...

I guess mantra's not working. *kneels down and begs* Please? :) Rob and Mike story needs to continue.

From: Daiya Darko

Date: 2009-03-09

Chapter: 13

Woman.

You will update this amazingly, super-fantastic, brilliant, sexy, angsty, crazy, piece of art.

If you do not do this soon, I may be reduced to violence.


:P

From: Kal

Email:

Date: 2008-04-24

Chapter: 13

Love, love, love this story. I have to admit that sometimes I get Cutie Men and Hey Rob... mixed together and they end up in the same timeline and I get really confused. Lol. Anyway, please update soon!

Reviews 1 to 20 of 281