LPfiction

Reviews

The Mistake by viva la dunn x

Add review

From: M1k5Sh9nod!

Date: 2008-11-09

Chapter: 1

funny****can't breathe***

lmfao

From: stardust001

Email:

Date: 2008-04-22

Chapter: 1

"Then enters Ginger. Ginger is a man who likes to dress up as a woman."


LMAO!!!! *breathes* wait a minute... let me say that again... *tries to breathe*


LOL this was too frickin funny! HAHA! XD

From: hailey

Email: wind scar extreme

Date: 2007-08-06

Chapter: 1

omg!!! i loved it! it is so funny!!!!

From: clisa

Date: 2006-10-26

Chapter: 1

LMFAO, the crayons and Brad finally getting back with the band is FREAKING HILARIOUS! LMAO. And Brad in chicken feathers? Sounds more like circus act to me, XD but awesome story. Really enjoyed it. :D On to my favs!

From: Eunice

Email:

Date: 2005-08-17

Chapter: 1

Hahahaha! LMAO! Brad's totally hot. =D

From: crazy_chick200804

Date: 2004-12-01

Chapter: 1

haha! poor brad! i feel bad for him...but he;s still hot! chiken feathers....hmmmm....yeah, still hot! you gotta write more stuff! it's fuckin' funny!

From: cRiSpY cReAm

Email:

Date: 2004-09-03

Chapter: 1

hahah pooor brad-e-poo lmao i bet he was hot n chicken feathers! lmao i just pictured that...it was great..adios

From: LP-luver

Email:

Date: 2004-07-03

Chapter: 1

cant...breathe *gasp gasp* ...too...funny!*chokes from the laughter* That was so freakin funny!

From: Pink Power Ranger [Maria]

Date: 2004-06-30

Chapter: 1

I.. can't.. breath.. too... funny...

From: elin,

Email:

Date: 2004-02-22

Chapter: 1

Brad quiting is kinda scarrey... Anyway, I loved it! It was hilarious, got some more comedy?

From: 3v1L 3Lm0

Date: 2004-01-01

Chapter: 1

Sexy people being molsted by hick teens...lol...

I love it when people make Joe look like a kindergardener, it always turns out good!


~~(A)nticrombie

From: RandomCeEjUmS

Email: cjedgson@hotmail.com

Date: 2003-12-05

Chapter: 1

lmao.. This was so hilarious but *gasp* Brad quit! Well that's juss not allowed... Hehe *visions of Brad covered in feathers* Silly yet enticingly hot =S Slightly scared but tis okay... He's too damn hot to not like him wearin anything!

Ooh Brad not wearin anything... *ahem* Very good story!

From: :P

Email: Co0kiesNmilk@yahoo.com

Date: 2003-12-05

Chapter: 1

lol. that crayon things funny :D

From: oz LP fan

Email: trunks_mistress@hotmail.com

Date: 2003-12-04

Chapter: 1

fuck i (l)ed it!!!!!!!! more more more!!!! it was funny lol!!!!update we want more

From: ShadowGraffiti

Email: ShadowGraffiti@aol.com

Date: 2003-12-04

Chapter: 1

Hehehehehe, poor Brad… they left him in another state… omigod, that was fuckin' hysterical… you should've written about Brad, though, not just had Brad explain it, that would've had me laughing out loud…


It was friggin hysterical, though!!!!


-Piper (dA HyPeR OnE)

From: chazzygirl101

Email: Gemmalicious001@aol.com

Date: 2003-12-04

Chapter: 1

lol, i am reviewing for all of your stated reasons lol!!! i just can't belive hey left him!! funny!!! lol xGx

From: Goddy

Email: punkrockkid247@yahoo.com

Date: 2003-12-04

Chapter: 1

that was fucking awesome!!i laughed the hole way threw!!and God yes!!!Brad is an awesome guitarist and so freaking gorgeous!!!

From: Jetnis

Email: Drgonswyr@yahoo.com

Date: 2003-12-04

Chapter: 1

LMFAO. I was laughing hysterically reading this which kinda sucked because I'm at work currently. I am getting some strange looks let me tell you. That was awesome, great job. You should write more like this. :o)

From: apple

Email: nesha_1114@hotmail.com

Date: 2003-12-04

Chapter: 1

FUCK YEAH this story made me laugh!; I don't know about the chicken-feather thing----but then again, Brad is hot no matter what!; and yeah, he is a kick-ass guitarist. One of the best there is. I'm still laughing right now. The idea of a crossdresser molesting Brad is hilarious to me. Amazing. I heart it.

From:

Email:

Date: 2003-12-04

Chapter: 1

Yes it made me laugh. :)

Yes I think the thought of Brad covered in chicken feathers is hot. Lol

YES I think Brad Delson is amazingly gorgeous and a kick ass guitarist.

And this is one amusing fic. poor Brad being molested twice and being left alone. I hope they'll make it up to him so he doesn't quit the band. Lol

Band - Brad = suckass band with no kick ass guitarist.

Lol

Reviews 1 to 20 of 30