LPfiction

Reviews

Chocolate Covered Chester Techniques by .ray

Add review

From: LPD

Date: 2010-06-12

Chapter: 1

Amazing! Totally breathtaking, hot, funny, beautiful! I keep reading your fics over and over again cause they are just way too awesome. I just wish we'd have more authors like you instead of this trash. :( We need you back Ray!

From: Bennoda >_< Psycho

Date: 2010-01-22

Chapter: 1

So Mike gave his virginity away as a birthday present....?

Haha gr8 job i loved it!! = )

From: Bridgett

Date: 2009-01-20

Chapter: 1

I just saw my comment from almost two or so years ago! I knew I read it once, hehe. :)

From: Bridgett

Date: 2009-01-20

Chapter: 1

What I liked about it is that I think you got all of the character's right on. Each of the guys have their own personality, and you depicted theirs well.

I love the Bennioda love! It was great. :)

From: Andie17

Date: 2007-12-12

Chapter: 1

God!...Cant breathe... Hot...Amazing!

That´s a Game a would love to play...

Chaz is the hottest guy on earth...

From: Bridgett

Date: 2006-01-02

Chapter: 1

That was a really awesome story and I think a lot of people enjoyed it. I know I did.. X)

From: Jennifer

Email:

Date: 2005-09-27

Chapter: 1

Just the right amount of humor and sex to make it perfect...wonderful job!!

From: Bitty

Email:

Date: 2005-08-17

Chapter: 1

lmao great ending man!

the story was really good, very well written..well geez all ur fuckin stories that i've read are like that!! great job!

ttyl,

~Bitty~

From: hit_n_run_me

Date: 2005-06-19

Chapter: 1

That was really hot, just... really hot.

From: kelly

Email:

Date: 2005-03-09

Chapter: 1

That story was hot!!!...wonderful

From: Susan

Date: 2005-02-25

Chapter: 1

lmfao

that story's great.

From: ~*eyeofthestorm~*

Date: 2005-02-22

Chapter: 1

one word! WOW!!!

From: ASiANCHiKNXTDOOR

Email:

Date: 2005-01-08

Chapter: 1

AWW.. I WANT A SEQUEL!! NOOO.. LET ME REPHRASE... I NEEEEEEEEEED A SEQUEL!! HAHHA I ABSOLUTELY LOOOOOOVE THISS!!!! IT IS JZ SOOO AMAZING!!!

From: Alexia

Email:

Date: 2005-01-03

Chapter: 1

A drunk Joe and dave nice touch I applaud!!

From: LPsuperFAN

Email:

Date: 2004-12-11

Chapter: 1

hey that was so hot and i know you had fn writing it. keep at it forever and give it all you got if you can write more stories like this you'll have a lot more people going to this website just for this story.

From: Sparky

Email:

Date: 2004-11-22

Chapter: 1

That was so awesome. Well done ;)


I loved it how the other guys herad them and were listening outside the room and giggling drunk! And that they took it well, to say the least.

From: *~~Arwen~~*

Date: 2004-11-06

Chapter: 1

the rules says u can't update more then one story i one day. but it also says u can add and update the same story in less then a day. read the rules again. and read them closely.


love ya and lp too,

*~~Arwen~~*

From: Charley. :D

Date: 2004-10-20

Chapter: 1

man! i was about to go to bed, and a friend linked me this. i'm SO glad i read it, and now i'm all breathy. i LOVED it. maybe because i love chocolate. maybe because i love chester. maybe because chester was covered in chocolate. whatever the reason, i LOVED it.


<3charley

From: i-own-your-face

Date: 2004-10-20

Chapter: 1

that was...

soooo...

hot...


oh my i'm spent. you need a really big hug for that. now i want some chocolate really bad...<3

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2004-09-26

Chapter: 1

mmmm freaking hott*goes off into own little world*

Reviews 1 to 20 of 62