LPfiction

Reviews

night by tm

Add review

From: lehmoo

Date: 2010-04-02

Chapter: 15

What in God's name did I just read? That ending so shocked me..! I luff this story however and will probably read it again tomorrow or right now or something. Gotta love sarcastic, gay Brad, tho. :))

From: SteppinRazor

Date: 2008-04-24

Chapter: 15

I totally just blew of studying for a test to read this but don't worry I'll pass ;)

anyways I LOVE the ending and the beginning and the middle and the part where they say I love you and just all of it! *deep breath* and *exhale*

This was just awesomely great!

From: soliloquy

Date: 2006-01-16

Chapter: 14

omfg, i swear, this has to be like the 829364783242th time I've read this fic, and I <3 it more every time.


lmfao at the last line. much hartage.

From: Milk Shinoda

Date: 2005-05-11

Chapter: 14

Yayyy.. ish...ly... ism... ness... yeahhhh.... goood..

From: Trinity

Date: 2005-03-27

Chapter: 14

. . . hold on..... gimmy a minute....wait. i dont get it.what just happened? *reads last 3 chapters again* .... still dont get it. so like are brad and rob together now? or does rob hate him? i didnt quite understand. i think ill go read it again . . .

From: starpush

Email:

Date: 2005-03-14

Chapter: 14

that was so effing adorable. loved it.

From: Sparky

Email:

Date: 2005-03-14

Chapter: 14

Wow that was really good. I read the whole story in one sitting just now.

I've been looking for a B/R one for a change. This was a good one, comedy is difficult to write but you really managed to make it funny for real. I laughed so hard at Brad's thoughts, such an idiot. And I loved the gerbil part, took me a while to understand who Brad was talking to at first but then I was laughing at that too.

And I loved the ending. No sappy 'I love you, we'll be together forever' -scene. Just perfect.

From: cm

Email:

Date: 2005-03-14

Chapter: 14

okay that's a great ending but awww...i'll miss the story! ::sniffles::

From: Trash

Date: 2005-03-14

Chapter: 14

*luff*


What a perfect way to end it....and I love the fork thing, only the Rob one is better *nods*


Dunno what to say; I have nothing bad to say, 'cause I loved all of it.


Later

<3

From: AvidReader

Email:

Date: 2005-03-14

Chapter: 14

Loved the story. The last chapter was great! Very well written!

From: prissygirl

Date: 2005-03-13

Chapter: 14

*SQUEALS* You updated again !!!!!!!!! *squeals even more* LOVE IT !!!!!!!! WHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE Go Rob go Rob !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

From: cRiSpY cReAm

Email:

Date: 2005-03-13

Chapter: 14

o it is the end...well fucking awesome job...lol i really enjoyed this fic...hehe the ending ruled...i want to stick rob in me! lol great job! later...(much better)

From: cRiSpY cReAm

Email:

Date: 2005-03-13

Chapter: 14

aww rob likes brad...lol brad is dumb...lol so is it the end? i got confused to much multi tasking for me...i like it!! woohoo! lol later

From: Hmaddox1

Date: 2005-03-13

Chapter: 14

It's over! *sniffles*

I loved this, absolutly loved it! The last line was the perfect ending. Stick Rob in me I'm done....just perfect.

From: liberating.labia

Date: 2005-03-13

Chapter: 14

Stick Rob in me, I'm done.


I absolutely loved it! You have mad ass talent, yo. Idiot!Brad = definite plus. Awesome.

From: Andrea

Email:

Date: 2005-03-13

Chapter: 13

Yay! I'm so glad that you've updated.


This is one of my favorite stories because it has me laughing aloud. Off the top of my head, I really enjoyed the hamster lecture, the shoe shopping excursion, and the panic attack. :D


I like your style, too. Brad's inner monologue is so fun to read... he's witty, neurotic and absurd all at the same time. Rob's also a great character; his maturity and consideration compliments their relationship very well.


Please update soon. And, don't forget - Brad has to find out about the little "thing" that Rob does. ;-)

From: Trash

Date: 2005-03-13

Chapter: 13

I hope he doesn't deny. And then Rob has to deal with it. 'Cause he will, deal with it that is. He's clearly in love with Brad. Or maybe I'm just a delusional fan girl. Who knows?


I love that you updated, it seriously made my day.


<3

From: liberating.labia

Date: 2005-03-13

Chapter: 13

Oh my God. RUN! At least I would. {shrugs} I love it!

From: prissygirl

Date: 2005-03-13

Chapter: 13

Omg I'm so thrilled to see you updated ! Don't leave us hanging on too long. I'm dying to see what happens ! MORE !

From: cRiSpY cReAm

Email:

Date: 2005-03-13

Chapter: 13

dun dun duuuuun! hehehe will he deny or not? hmm..i'd be like "maybe" all sly like...lol good boy brad i think thats funny, hmm i wonder if rob will put two and two together and make four tonite? lol well i liked it...update? so i can get my questions answered. later

Reviews 1 to 20 of 83