LPfiction

Reviews

Eobane by hattu

Add review

From: MissMorbid

Email: Cap-nSlashie@hotmail.com

Date: 2006-06-16

Chapter: 3

omfg. I loved it. I nearly started crying, I loved it so much. And it was so emotional! Gah! -fangirls all over the place-

From: Gummibear Queen

Date: 2005-03-15

Chapter: 3

It was cute

:)

*have gummibears*

Bec

xx

From: khihi

Email:

Date: 2005-03-15

Chapter: 3

Ootsie Hattu suomalainen? xD

From: Trinity

Date: 2005-03-14

Chapter: 3

uhhh umm helloo?...uhhh hi? yah WHAT HAPPENED!!!?!?! are they ok with it? did they disown them?! THATS A TERRIBLE ENDING!!! -.- finish it. please.

From: Jackster

Date: 2005-03-14

Chapter: 3

yay happy days go mikey for finnaly talking to robbles WOO!!!

From: cRiSpY cReAm

Email:

Date: 2005-03-14

Chapter: 3

aww they finally dont care!! damnit i wanna see how the guys will react!! aww will you put a lil sequal? or shall i think it on my own? aww rob and mike are so cute! rob and anyone (but joe) are cute! lol i loved it, it was angsty and finally got happy..great job! later

From: kenji´s-andrea

Date: 2004-11-30

Chapter: 2

Please go on!

I need to know, what the "real" problem ist...

I think it´s more than just the whole "gay-thing"...

From: shinizzle bear

Date: 2004-11-25

Chapter: 2

eck, what is the heck wrong wif brad? dun tell me he wants mike too. nooooo....


but again, i love this chapter. keep it up! *wink wink*

From: Easier2Run

Email:

Date: 2004-11-25

Chapter: 2

Hmm what IS up with Mike? Is it more then Brad and the gay/Rob problem? Cayse there seems to be and Rob thinks there is too.


Great chapter! I'm glad you updated =)

From: Spefie

Date: 2004-11-24

Chapter: 2

Wow... tis sad... but I loved it. Oh man that was fun!

From: Jackster

Date: 2004-11-24

Chapter: 2

and da dram unfolds! man they realli need to solvce that problem...poor mikey and poor robbles!!ah! n e ways yes nice chapter but it was sad but oh well lol n e ways pwease update sooon

From: spike shinizle

Email:

Date: 2004-11-24

Chapter: 2

this is really good so far.Mike needs to tell all the guys when their in the back of the bus or something and just spill!

From: cRiSpY cReAm

Email:

Date: 2004-11-24

Chapter: 2

they NEED to solve THAT! ahh! mikey needs to get over his fears! phe looks like he can take it! -hugs mikey- rob needs..rob needs a hug! a BIG one! -hugs rob tightly- and brad..he needs to get whatever is in his ass OUT! hehe well it was interesting..original too...cant wait to see what mike does! AHH! lol ciao

From: VampyricRaven

Date: 2004-11-24

Chapter: 2

i like i like i like please update this. your writing isnt bad, grammar and spelling wise so just keep doing whatever youre doing. i like this a lot, its very interesting, though im a fan of rob/mike stories *looks around shyly* update soon please.

From: haga

Email:

Date: 2004-11-24

Chapter: 2

hattu, you know i love this story, it's cute. i'm really curious how it will proceed. Don't let us wait too lang ;o)

From: Gummibear Queen

Date: 2004-11-24

Chapter: 2

I like this story and am intrigued to see where you are gonna take it.

Mike's scared

Rob's hurt

Brad's being weird

Dave knows

Chester suspects

Joe's not really been much of an issue...maybe he will feature soon


Having it being told from both POV is good, you see how they both feel about the situation...please keep it to just Mike and Rob's POV - i hate it when stories jump all over the place. your story is quite simple and has the potential to be cute.

From: Kiki

Email:

Date: 2004-08-08

Chapter: ?

WE WANT MORE! WE WANT MORE!


please??!!!!!!?? *puppydogeyes*

From: Kiki

Email:

Date: 2004-06-17

Chapter: ?

what can i say???? I WANT THE NEXT PART!!! but take your time!!!! this was really cool!!!

gulasch rockt die welt!!!

Kiki

From: bmegirlone

Email:

Date: 2004-06-02

Chapter: ?

This was great. It has a good flow and a good plot.. What's going on with Brad?

From: Yuna

Email:

Date: 2004-06-01

Chapter: ?

Wow! That´s awsome honey!!! Keep on the good work!!!


Hut ab... ;)


*knuddel&knutsch* Yuna!

Reviews 1 to 20 of 28