LPfiction

Reviews

Kaleidoscope by .ray

Add review

From: MusicIzLife

Date: 2015-01-01

Chapter: 15

this story is by far the best fantasy story ive read in here~~ not just story-wise but also the way u've written it, always makes me wanna read more... its also a story that i always love to read again and again... eventhough its been a long time since u update it, but i still have hopes that u would return and finish updating this story...

From: Karine

Date: 2013-05-21

Chapter: 15

please tell me you won't harm lil prince lucien

and now ches is king!? oh good lord

i'm surprised michael haven't given the creature a name yet

oh oh and these two idiots are adorable around each other asdfghjk


*waits anxiously for the next update*

From: Black Cat

Date: 2013-05-11

Chapter: 15

You are such a great writer, that's all I can say. I love how you describe the scenery, the thoughts of people, the creatures, etc.

Back to your story:

Although I don't really understand all the things happened (my bad English), I can barely connect the incidents. About this chapter, I imagine the creature was a dragon XD anyway, I sketched its appearance in my mind, with the help of your artwork, that was awesome.

Unfortunately that the Prince and the Marquis was injured, when they had to fight, and I wonder how bad could it be. Hope that everything will be okay.

Sorry if my review sucks, cuz I'm not professional at these. And please keep on writing, I love your story. I will try to read and review as much as possible :D

From: Blackeyes

Date: 2013-05-07

Chapter: 14

NONONO CLIFFHANGER! Omg I really love that beast, so adorable and cute. It does what Mike say and it's so adorable. It's like a dog, you know. And your attempt to put the pic to make us easier to understand, it's really helping. Please update soon! Can't wait for the fight>:)

From: Karine

Date: 2013-04-28

Chapter: 14

this is one of the most well written stories that i've ever read in this site. the plot is amazing and i love the fact that you haven't rushed anything at any point. i wanna know so much what's gonna happen with mike and with all of them because of the war and everything. xx

From: hattu

Date: 2013-04-27

Chapter: 14

I wonder where Michael went...I have my suspicions, but I will keep them to myself. I am curios if I am right. I hope to read more soon ;)


Can´t really wait, please keep up the writing!!!!!!!


Greetz hattu

From: Blackeyes

Date: 2013-04-16

Chapter: 14

NONONO NOT MY MICHAEL!


Chester, you're such a bastard, you should've never left him like that. Though must I admit, the jealous Chester is amazingly hot. You need to add this more, it's really cute.

And so here's why we use Kaleidoscope as the title, makes sense. Poor Mikey feeling so lost and knows nothing. Prince Chester will protect you, don't worry (even when he's friggin jealous). And the Marquis still gives me the creeps, dunno.


Good work. Need more, update soon!

From: dri-dri93

Date: 2013-04-15

Chapter: 14

Whoops...there goes the bubblehead (no offense meant, but Mike earned that nickname lol). Where could he be? Maybe he discovered the right way to go?

Great job!

From: hattu

Date: 2013-04-14

Chapter: 13

Oh another update!


I really hope everybody is okay and they are not to late.

I can´t wait to see if they are all able to reach Trevari.


Hope to read more soon!

Greetz hattu

From: Blackeyes

Date: 2013-04-02

Chapter: 13

I want more! This is getting more exciting. And more Bennoda!

From: dri-dri93

Date: 2013-04-01

Chapter: 13

Thanks for clarifying on Naja. I probably should have remembered. :/

Great job on the update! I really have to feel for Naja; she only wants to keep her people safe and bring them together again.

I hope Brad and Chester are OK!

From: hattu

Date: 2013-03-30

Chapter: 12

Ohhhhh sooooo happpyyyy!


Couldn´t believe my eyes as I saw your update!!!!!!!!

I am a bit late with the Review, but work keeps me busy ;) Sorry!!!!!!!


I reread the story just a few weeks ago, so I was very happy that there was an update! I like the way you portrait your charakters.

Mike who doesn´t know where he belongs yet, who is unstable in all means. In both worlds he needs someone to keep him in balance.

Chester as this slight arrogant Prince. He may seem hard on the outside, I think he searches for a Partner he can relay on, because he is scared shitless to be King ;)

I´am wondering about Ophelia, how is she doing?

And I am curios if Mike will find himself!


Hope to see an update soon!!!!!


Greetings hattu

From: Black Cat

Date: 2013-03-22

Chapter: 12

So after re-reading the whole story (it's been years I know), I am here to review :D So surprise about Mike, he belongs to the world of magic. Some problems with that ability, though.

And Chester, cold, strong, agressive on the surface, but warm and caring inside. That's who Mike needs in this different world, I think.

Marquis is creepy. He's still a good person. I just don't know what he wanted Mike to do by not telling him about the ritual.

Will Chester allow Mike to go? And even go with him?

I love your story. Update soon :D

From: MusicIzLife

Date: 2013-03-08

Chapter: 12

you're finally back .ray!! friggin' love your stories and you updated this story has totally made my day~~ now i have something to look forward to :D

From: Black Cat

Date: 2013-03-08

Chapter: 12

You are back, .ray! I love your job, dude. Ok, I need to go, will review when I come back :)

From: dri-dri93

Date: 2013-03-08

Chapter: 12

Just read this for the first time. Amazing job! You managed to craft a whole different world and explain it through dialogue and description. I love this story.

I'm a little confused about Naja, though. Is her dad dead, or did she run away, or what? She just kinda appeared in the story.

An update would be amazing. I want to know how Ches reacts to Mike's request. :)

From: Blackeyes

Date: 2013-03-08

Chapter: 12

Oh.My.God. I don't know what to say. When I saw this at the very top, I was like 'Beats me!' I mean, it's been almost 4 friggin years! I love all your stories but this is the first time I have a chance to review (since I'm new) and man, you're my Goddess! There's so many big words you put in here that I need dictionary as my translator. Lucky I can make it and follow this story until now.

And I like the connection between the two. Chester's just so sweet towards Mike and the way he tried to deny it, makes it lot cuter! And yea, I do love the slow progress so don't worry.

And, I hope you intend to finish this story and Broken Strings (I really love the plot btw) and make me the happiest person alive^^


You're a great author, I hope you'll never ever ever ever leave this site AGAIN.

From: LPD

Date: 2010-06-12

Chapter: 11

This is just magical! Your writing is exquisite! You're one of the jewels on LPF.

From: Susan!

Date: 2009-11-01

Chapter: 11

I love your writing!

From: hattu

Date: 2009-09-29

Chapter: 11

Of course I´m still following it ;) How can I not? I love this story soooo much!


I would never say no to a good fantasy story and this one is just awesome.

The way you have your characters are evolving (hmm is that even a word?), they way they act around each other is just so well written, that I have a whole film playing in my head ;)

And all theses places and different races and how you nemed them. I would have died trying to find so much names!


I´m really curiuos where this is going! I hope you find the time to update soon!


Greetz hattu

Reviews 1 to 20 of 80