LPfiction

Reviews

Liar by MissDomho

Add review

From: A.N.

Date: 2017-12-01

Chapter: 1

What I really loved about this was the way you started it off, with the tension and hostility, and how their arguing just kept on escalating. People in real life get this way, so it's not unusual to see it unfold that way. There's a part of me that's always weak to the classic argument that evolves into a sex scene, and I'm not even sure why... Maybe to me the concept is a little amusing, even though it's rarely ever intended to be that way. Overall, this was a fun read!

From: derekbrad

Date: 2017-11-28

Chapter: 1

Wholy wholy wholyyyy shit. This was so hot!

The angst in this wow!

Soo good. Thank you so much for this :)

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2017-11-26

Chapter: 1

haha this is sooo full of angst. I can imagine why you would write something like this during a breakup. Writing is so amazingly therapeutic that way. Mike is just a beast in this, and he has Chester. I mean, Ches can deny, deny, deny, but Mike has him in every way.


Love the ending. It was perfect.


And poor Brad getting pulled into this (even if he didn't know it lol).

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2017-11-26

Chapter: 1

THIS WAS SEXUALLY ELECTIFYING AND HOT!

I love angry bennoda slash fics! And so happy to see that you wrote one! I can see the real struggles of their feelings for each other. But damn...that slash.....I can barely breathe! Lol at Chester being jealous of Brad;) was really funny tbh.

But seriously! This was so good!!

From: squashie

Date: 2017-11-26

Chapter: 1

MissDomho = Undisputed champion of the slashy standalone. *bows down*

From: Esmeralda

Date: 2017-11-26

Chapter: 1

I have no words to explain just how much I love this standalone. You know I'm a fan of all your stories, but this one is something else... wow thank you.. still waiting for standing in the middle conclusion.

From: lpfan503

Date: 2017-11-26

Chapter: 1

Ok. This is my absolute favorite thing of yours I've read. And I've read them all. I know everyone gushes over My Guardian Angel but I find that one hard to read at times.


This, this is perfect in every way. Everything kept moving and I could feel all the tension, how all the anger and viciousness toward each other was really just an act to conceal feelings they couldn't admit... and then the hot, angry sex on the car hood- Jesus. That was just written masterfully. I love the emotions and the implied emotions in this. It's going in my favorites.

From: AaronShinoda

Date: 2017-11-26

Chapter: 1

I love angry bennoda sex! This was so hot! I am digging the whole 'Mike is a asshole' type character. Loved this so much!!!!

From: Stefuh

Date: 2017-11-26

Chapter: 1

Angry sex is so hot. I loved this, it was so well written, you could feel the anger and sexual tension coming from both of them. And at the same time, poor Ches only wanting to be hold by Mike. That was amazing, as always!

From: xX_LP4Life_05_Xx

Date: 2017-11-26

Chapter: 1

Yummy yummy angry sexy slash. You write it so well. I don't know how much i tell you this, but you're an amazing writer. I love everything you write and i always look forward to reading anything you post. I know it's always gonna be good. This is no exception. ^_-

From: becisamonsta

Date: 2017-11-26

Chapter: ?

Loved this! Keep the slashy standalone coming!

This was hot! Angry! Emotional! Loved it! I can see the constant battle between them and it seems Chester always ends up on Mike's doorstep. And damn! I love to imagine Mike and Brad together yum!

Thank you for this!! :)

Reviews 1 to 11 of 11