LPfiction

Reviews

Say It’s Not Over? by becisamonsta

Add review

From: ninja

Date: 2019-04-15

Chapter: 6

Damn, I wish everyone could be happy.

I like how Talinda is toward Mike and Ches, she's so understanding.

I can't wait to read more :)

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2019-04-10

Chapter: 5

So glad you updated this story! I really liked this chapter, and I just want a happy ending, but at the same time, I love all the drama that happens before we get there :)


Please update soon!

From: derekbrad

Date: 2019-03-20

Chapter: 5

Oh wow! You write fight scenes so realistically, I thought for a moment I was really there watching them. Wondering what will happen to both Mike and Anna now...

From: JessLP

Date: 2019-03-18

Chapter: 5

I think how you wrote Anna and Mike and their conversation was great. And very believable:) I wonder what will happen now? Will they stay together and live with it or break up? I wanna know!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2019-03-04

Chapter: 5

Have to say I *gasped* when Anna demanded to know who "she" is...it was like, oh crap. You're in for it now, Michael! I'm glad he did tell her the truck instead of trying to avoid it/lie about it. Obviously Anna already had a suspicion it would be Chester anyway because of that last part. Oh Mike, there's more to this relationship than you think.


So what happens now? Will Anna leave him or he'll leave her? He says he still loves her, but idk. There's a few different ways this could go from here, so I'm rather curious to see which direction you'll take it.


I'm a Chester girl, so I LOVE to see him in every chapter, but I know sometimes it just doesn't work out that way. I want to know if Mike's going to tell him though...is he going to admit to Chester that she knows now?? hmmm.. and it seems if other people can "see" how Chester feels, then he's hiding something or in denial. Either is good in my book :)

From: Bennoda4life*

Date: 2019-03-01

Chapter: 5

I haven’t been on here for ages but think it’s tome to come back, I really like this story so far. With the drama and confessions. I do hope it’s happy outcome for Chester and Mike! And even Anna

From: Taytay

Date: 2019-03-01

Chapter: 5

Wow just wow this chapter was perfectly paced and so sad to see that Anna has also noticed the love shared between Chester and Mike <3


Fantastic writing here, this is steadily one of my favourites here :)


Please update ASAP I want to know what will happen next with Mike and Anna and if Mike will try to win Chester back.

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2019-03-01

Chapter: 5

This chapter was absolutely fantastic! I really liked it :)


I'm glad that Mike finally told Anna about the whole thing, and I'm not that surprised that she kind of knew that Mike is in love with Chester...that she sees the way they look at each other and everything.


Now they have to figure out what to do with their marriage, and Mike really has to talk to Chester about his feelings, because we all know Chester feels a lot for Mike in this story.


Please update soon :)

From: JessLP

Date: 2019-02-23

Chapter: 4

I love where you’re going with this, slow paced, and lots of good drama. Please update this soon :)

From: angieliveshere

Date: 2019-02-22

Chapter: 4

Poor Mike he’s a bit of a mess isn’t he? I am so glad that they are going to talk this out even if it does end badly at least he won’t feel so guilty cheating on Anna if they’re not together

From: derekbrad

Date: 2019-02-20

Chapter: 4

You’re getting way too good with them cliffhangers...poor Mike so conflicted of how he actually feels about Chester and Anna, just hoping he will find solice soon. Also the kissing scene between them, yummy, was so good ❤️

From: Taytay

Date: 2019-02-17

Chapter: 4

Another cliffhanger dammit! you really know how to use them...poor Mike so confused as to what he wants. I just hope for his sake Anna won’t be so hard on him. Great chapter:)

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2019-02-17

Chapter: 3

Ohhh, I like cliffhangers, they make everything so interesting! Now Mike has to tell Anna the truth, and he has to convince Chester to be with him. I really like this story and I actually think that your writing has improved.


Please update soon, I can't wait for the next chapter!


PS: I hope that your health issues will be gone after the surgery!

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2019-02-15

Chapter: 3

Eeeek, you left it at a cliffhanger again! Which, duh, I know you said that at the beginning, but still! Mike is SO into Chester. He needs to admit it...not just to their flings, but to his feelings. That moment when he's kissing Anna and basically not feeling anything was just sad. And all his thoughts are on Chester, not giving a care about Anna or her trip. *sigh*


I'm sure it's going to be dramatic when he tells her. Unless she already knows....idk. I'm so not sure. I do agree with Mike though, his hot and cold with Chester isn't helping anything.


I'm sorry to hear you're having a rough time. I hope you get better soon :) *hugs*

From: angieliveshere

Date: 2019-02-15

Chapter: 3

I am so ready to see what will go down between Mike and Chester, will they go further then kissing or will something or someone mess them up heh dying to know :) great chapter, written very well.

From: derekbrad

Date: 2019-02-15

Chapter: 3

Wow, I really wasn’t expecting that which is good because it leaves the readers wondering what is going to happen next. Mike is so naughty can not resist the singer can he haha ❤️


Please update soon 😇

From: Penelope_Ink

Date: 2019-02-10

Chapter: 1

An open marriage. Okay. I can go with that...although that begs the question in my mind..is Mike the ONLY one Chester's been with outside his marriage? If he was bored with just having sex with Talinda, then, would he stop at just fooling around with Mike once or twice? Surely there would be others...right? And if so, that's a huge deal. HUGE.


As for Mike, I thought for sure he was going to go into a full-on panic attack. He was just going out of his mind at the beginning of this, trying to comprehend what's going on. I cannot imagine - in any way, shape, or form - that Anna would be okay with any of this. But, you never know. I'm rather curious to see that conversation happen between them.

From: derekbrad

Date: 2019-02-09

Chapter: 1

Awesome chapter! This story needs a lot more love as it is really interesting I hope you continue soon :) very interesting concept between Chester and Talinda

From: JellyfishLP

Date: 2019-02-06

Chapter: ?

So Chester and Talinda are in an open marriage? That's something I haven't seen on this page before, or at least I don't remember xD


I like it, keep going and update soon :)

From: Taytay

Date: 2019-02-05

Chapter: ?

Long time lurker needed to log on to say how much I love this story! Please keep it up 💕

Reviews 1 to 20 of 30