LPfiction

Reviews

Took what I hated and made it a part of me by .ray

Add review

From: bleeding chaos </3

Date: 2006-12-02

Chapter: 14

*sighs*

i've only read this story a million and 2 times, but i still love it

*smiles stupidly*

truely original, love it love it love it

-Bitty-

From: Bitty

Email:

Date: 2005-08-15

Chapter: 14

omg! i fucking LOVED that story!!!

WONDERFUL job!!!!...wat happened 2 Benji tho?

hehehehe

god...i'm just amazed at the way u wrote that..ur an amazing author..god i fucking LOVED it!!!!!!!!!!

kisses 4 u! *MUAH!* lmao

ttyl,

great job again! i really really enjoyed it!

~Bitty~

From: SckOfTheTnsion03

Email:

Date: 2004-08-05

Chapter: 14

Oh wow!!! That was a great story!!! I think some tears dropped from my face on that one. I loved how Chester was always there for Mike and by his side throughout the whole Mark situation! And what a great ending them all going to sleep with little Draven inbetween them like Mike said "perfect family" They were perfect!

From: izzy

Email:

Date: 2004-06-27

Chapter: 14

that was so sweet...*sob sob*...so sad...*sob*...so sexy. i love it! you put so many dramas into one fic, it was wonderful. Keep writing cause your damn good at it!

From: ChemistInk

Date: 2004-06-05

Chapter: 14

um...... quick question....... no, i love the fic, saved it to my faves, just rereading it again. but... you're an anime fan aren't you? I haven't seen anyone put Owari since.... god, since the whole Gundam fandom hit...

From: Vampire Princess

Date: 2004-05-12

Chapter: 14

That was cute!

From: vanessa

Email: lpchica007@yahoo.com

Date: 2004-04-11

Chapter: 14

This story was amazing! It had so many climactic points, I truly loved it! Great job!!!!!!!!

From: Caz

Email: Burakowa@interia.pl

Date: 2004-03-27

Chapter: 14

Ngggggggggggggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.... ahem

*stands up and claps her heads* That was just f*cking brilliant Ray!!! I`m just in awe!! U write so incredibly beautiful.. fulfilled with emotions! God.. do ya mind if I as I love ya?? teehee... Platonically of course..:D

I can`t wait for next of your stories and damn.. I *really* wouldn`t mind if Chaz and Mikey.. well... turned out... to be gay..! okay sorry my imagination stars working...well anways.. this is just brill man!!


PS.Umm I noticed that u have LJ Ray,do u mind of I would friended u? *grins* I`m mystique_blue..

THANKS!

From: OrlyBloomlover

Date: 2004-02-24

Chapter: 14

man, ur a fuckin kick ass writer and this story kicked so much ass ::claps:: you rock, keep writing dude!

From: bmegirlone

Email:

Date: 2004-02-23

Chapter: 14

very well done and I love the long chaps. You are a great writer! keep going!

From: Cyke

Date: 2004-02-21

Chapter: 14

Wow, I've just read the whole story (and it took me a while =P lol) I love it, thanks for writing it ^_^

From: The Prunus Theory

Email: jmacdaddiesbabie@aol.com

Date: 2004-02-01

Chapter: 14

I've been reading your story since chappy one but... I haven't really reviewed I've been bad but I just thought I'd tell you how great it is and how I can't wait to read Endless Sorrow it should be really good keep up its great



The Prunus Theory

From: hentai m

Date: 2004-02-01

Chapter: 14

:) great fic... i'm really enjoying this fic ^_^;;; havent finished yet, but i'm too sleepy now to concentrate... ToT


can't wait to finish it tomolo *purrrs* :) and u write nice LONG chapters~ ahhh~ :))))

From: Rashida

Email: Pixiehorn@aol.com

Date: 2004-01-27

Chapter: 14

fuck i didnt put the email sry

From: Rashida

Email: PixieHorn

Date: 2004-01-27

Chapter: 14

dude that was nice i thought chazzy was going to die but he didnt so that good chazzy and mike should never die nope nope but any way good stories man Pz

From: chazzeys_lover

Email:

Date: 2004-01-24

Chapter: 14

omg!!!!!!!! this storie is really good! i love al the sex woot!lol i love candy to...and im also sad thats its over by the way you r my favorite author...

From: onlyme

Email:

Date: 2004-01-16

Chapter: 14

that was a great story i loved it well done!!!!

From: chazzygirl101

Date: 2004-01-13

Chapter: 14

ooh!!its over!! damn! i really love..d (lol) this !! meh! s'all good.. xGx

From: Kasai

Email:

Date: 2004-01-13

Chapter: 14

::sniffle:: The story's over.. ::sigh:: It was so so great though! Amazing! ^.^ The sex in this chapter was very very hot, and little Dravy was just soo cute!


Awesome job and keep up the great work for your future stories! ^.~

From: HR

Date: 2004-01-13

Chapter: 14

I love it! The ending was cute, what with Mike being the mother and Chester being the dominant one in sex. Very good explination of that. It was great. I also like how memories of Mark were still in his mind despite what had happened.

Evil Sam in this story, Chester's heart getting the better of him. I was actually quite surprised by that and how you changed the plot so that they'd quit the band. That was a surprise.

Great job! I for one am quite sad to see the story finished i thoroghly enjoyed it.

Reviews 1 to 20 of 193